number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 17,"Chapter 1: A Big Crime in a Small Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009607/trial-error-1x01-chapter-1-a-big-crime-in-a-small-town"
2,1,2,14 Mar 17,"Chapter 2: A Wrench in the Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009609/trial-error-1x02-chapter-2-a-wrench-in-the-case"
3,1,3,21 Mar 17,"Chapter 3: The Other Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009820/trial-error-1x03-chapter-3-the-other-man"
4,1,4,21 Mar 17,"Chapter 4: An Unwelcome Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070202/trial-error-1x04-chapter-4-an-unwelcome-distraction"
5,1,5,28 Mar 17,"Chapter 5: Right-Hand Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080160/trial-error-1x05-chapter-5-right-hand-man"
6,1,6,28 Mar 17,"Chapter 6: Secrets & Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080161/trial-error-1x06-chapter-6-secrets-lies"
7,1,7,04 Apr 17,"Chapter 7: The Case Gets Bigger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080162/trial-error-1x07-chapter-7-the-case-gets-bigger"
8,1,8,04 Apr 17,"Chapter 8: A Change in Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080163/trial-error-1x08-chapter-8-a-change-in-defense"
9,1,9,11 Apr 17,"Chapter 9: Opening Statements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080164/trial-error-1x09-chapter-9-opening-statements"
10,1,10,11 Apr 17,"Chapter 10: A Hostile Jury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080165/trial-error-1x10-chapter-10-a-hostile-jury"
11,1,11,13 Apr 17,"Chapter 11: Unusual Suspect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113908/trial-error-1x11-chapter-11-unusual-suspect"
12,1,12,18 Apr 17,"Chapter 12: The Defense Rests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113909/trial-error-1x12-chapter-12-the-defense-rests"
13,1,13,18 Apr 17,"Chapter 13: The Verdict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126082/trial-error-1x13-chapter-13-the-verdict"