number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 17,"Chapter 1: A Big Crime in a Small Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009607/trial-error-1x01-chapter-1-a-big-crime-in-a-small-town"
2,1,2,14 Mar 17,"Chapter 2: A Wrench in the Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009609/trial-error-1x02-chapter-2-a-wrench-in-the-case"
3,1,3,21 Mar 17,"Chapter 3: The Other Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009820/trial-error-1x03-chapter-3-the-other-man"
4,1,4,21 Mar 17,"Chapter 4: An Unwelcome Distraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070202/trial-error-1x04-chapter-4-an-unwelcome-distraction"
5,1,5,28 Mar 17,"Chapter 5: Right-Hand Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080160/trial-error-1x05-chapter-5-right-hand-man"
6,1,6,28 Mar 17,"Chapter 6: Secrets & Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080161/trial-error-1x06-chapter-6-secrets-lies"
7,1,7,04 Apr 17,"Chapter 7: The Case Gets Bigger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080162/trial-error-1x07-chapter-7-the-case-gets-bigger"
8,1,8,04 Apr 17,"Chapter 8: A Change in Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080163/trial-error-1x08-chapter-8-a-change-in-defense"
9,1,9,11 Apr 17,"Chapter 9: Opening Statements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080164/trial-error-1x09-chapter-9-opening-statements"
10,1,10,11 Apr 17,"Chapter 10: A Hostile Jury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080165/trial-error-1x10-chapter-10-a-hostile-jury"
11,1,11,13 Apr 17,"Chapter 11: Unusual Suspect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113908/trial-error-1x11-chapter-11-unusual-suspect"
12,1,12,18 Apr 17,"Chapter 12: The Defense Rests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113909/trial-error-1x12-chapter-12-the-defense-rests"
13,1,13,18 Apr 17,"Chapter 13: The Verdict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126082/trial-error-1x13-chapter-13-the-verdict"
14,2,1,19 Jul 18,"The Suitcase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445474/trial-error-2x01-the-suitcase"
15,2,2,19 Jul 18,"The Timeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445475/trial-error-2x02-the-timeline"
16,2,3,26 Jul 18,"The Murder Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479472/trial-error-2x03-the-murder-clock"
17,2,4,26 Jul 18,"A Hole in the Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479473/trial-error-2x04-a-hole-in-the-case"
18,2,5,09 Aug 18,"A Change in the Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479474/trial-error-2x05-a-change-in-the-team"
19,2,6,09 Aug 18,"New Case, Old Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479475/trial-error-2x06-new-case-old-murder"
20,2,7,16 Aug 18,"A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479476/trial-error-2x07-a-family-affair"
21,2,8,16 Aug 18,"Bad Instincts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479477/trial-error-2x08-bad-instincts"
22,2,9,23 Aug 18,"A Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479478/trial-error-2x09-a-big-break"
23,2,10,23 Aug 18,"Barcelona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493631/trial-error-2x10-barcelona"