number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jul 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30987/youre-the-worst-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jul 14,"Insouciance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30988/youre-the-worst-1x02-insouciance"
3,1,3,31 Jul 14,"Keys Open Doors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30989/youre-the-worst-1x03-keys-open-doors"
4,1,4,07 Aug 14,"What Normal People Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30990/youre-the-worst-1x04-what-normal-people-do"
5,1,5,14 Aug 14,"Sunday Funday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30991/youre-the-worst-1x05-sunday-funday"
6,1,6,21 Aug 14,"PTSD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30992/youre-the-worst-1x06-ptsd"
7,1,7,28 Aug 14,"Equally Dead Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30993/youre-the-worst-1x07-equally-dead-inside"
8,1,8,04 Sep 14,"Finish Your Milk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30994/youre-the-worst-1x08-finish-your-milk"
9,1,9,11 Sep 14,"Constant Horror and Bone-Deep Dissatisfaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30995/youre-the-worst-1x09-constant-horror-and-bone-deep-dissatisfaction"
10,1,10,18 Sep 14,"Fists and Feet and Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30996/youre-the-worst-1x10-fists-and-feet-and-stuff"
11,2,1,09 Sep 15,"The Sweater People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199176/youre-the-worst-2x01-the-sweater-people"
12,2,2,16 Sep 15,"Crevasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202985/youre-the-worst-2x02-crevasses"
13,2,3,23 Sep 15,"Born Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202986/youre-the-worst-2x03-born-dead"
14,2,4,30 Sep 15,"All About That Paper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202987/youre-the-worst-2x04-all-about-that-paper"
15,2,5,07 Oct 15,"We Can Do Better Than This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202988/youre-the-worst-2x05-we-can-do-better-than-this"
16,2,6,14 Oct 15,"Side Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202989/youre-the-worst-2x06-side-bitch"
17,2,7,21 Oct 15,"There is Not Currently a Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202990/youre-the-worst-2x07-there-is-not-currently-a-problem"
18,2,8,28 Oct 15,"Spooky Sunday Funday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202991/youre-the-worst-2x08-spooky-sunday-funday"
19,2,9,04 Nov 15,"LCD Soundsystem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202992/youre-the-worst-2x09-lcd-soundsystem"
20,2,10,11 Nov 15,"A Right Proper Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202993/youre-the-worst-2x10-a-right-proper-story"
21,2,11,18 Nov 15,"A Rapidly Mutating Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202994/youre-the-worst-2x11-a-rapidly-mutating-virus"
22,2,12,02 Dec 15,"Other Things You Could Be Doing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202995/youre-the-worst-2x12-other-things-you-could-be-doing"
23,2,13,09 Dec 15,"The Heart is a Dumb Dumb (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202996/youre-the-worst-2x13-the-heart-is-a-dumb-dumb"
24,3,1,31 Aug 16,"Try Real Hard (34 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779769/youre-the-worst-3x01-try-real-hard"
25,3,2,07 Sep 16,"Fix Me, Dummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854652/youre-the-worst-3x02-fix-me-dummy"
26,3,3,14 Sep 16,"Bad News: Dude's Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854654/youre-the-worst-3x03-bad-news-dudes-dead"
27,3,4,21 Sep 16,"Men Get Strong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859411/youre-the-worst-3x04-men-get-strong"
28,3,5,28 Sep 16,"Twenty-Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859412/youre-the-worst-3x05-twenty-two"
29,3,6,05 Oct 16,"The Last Sunday Funday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878016/youre-the-worst-3x06-the-last-sunday-funday"
30,3,7,12 Oct 16,"The Only Thing That Helps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878017/youre-the-worst-3x07-the-only-thing-that-helps"
31,3,8,19 Oct 16,"Genetically Inferior Beta Males","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878018/youre-the-worst-3x08-genetically-inferior-beta-males"
32,3,9,26 Oct 16,"The Seventh Layer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878019/youre-the-worst-3x09-the-seventh-layer"
33,3,10,02 Nov 16,"Talking to Me, Talking to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878020/youre-the-worst-3x10-talking-to-me-talking-to-me"
34,3,11,09 Nov 16,"The Inherent, Unsullied Qualitative Value of Anything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933898/youre-the-worst-3x11-the-inherent-unsullied-qualitative-value-of-anything"
35,3,12,16 Nov 16,"You Knew It Was a Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933899/youre-the-worst-3x12-you-knew-it-was-a-snake"
36,3,13,16 Nov 16,"No Longer Just Us (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933900/youre-the-worst-3x13-no-longer-just-us"
37,4,1,06 Sep 17,"It's Been (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231333/youre-the-worst-4x01-its-been"
38,4,2,13 Sep 17,"Odysseus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272029/youre-the-worst-4x02-odysseus"
39,4,3,20 Sep 17,"This is Just Marketing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272030/youre-the-worst-4x03-this-is-just-marketing"
40,4,4,27 Sep 17,"Fog of War, Bro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272031/youre-the-worst-4x04-fog-of-war-bro"
41,4,5,04 Oct 17,"There's Always a Back Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272032/youre-the-worst-4x05-theres-always-a-back-door"
42,4,6,11 Oct 17,"Not a Great Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272033/youre-the-worst-4x06-not-a-great-bet"
43,4,7,18 Oct 17,"A Bunch of Hornballs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272034/youre-the-worst-4x07-a-bunch-of-hornballs"
44,4,8,25 Oct 17,"Worldstar!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272035/youre-the-worst-4x08-worldstar"
45,4,9,01 Nov 17,"Dad-Not-Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272036/youre-the-worst-4x09-dad-not-dad"
46,4,10,08 Nov 17,"From the Beginning, I Was Screwed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290779/youre-the-worst-4x10-from-the-beginning-i-was-screwed"
47,4,11,15 Nov 17,"Like People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318742/youre-the-worst-4x11-like-people"
48,4,12,15 Nov 17,"It's Always Been This Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333956/youre-the-worst-4x12-its-always-been-this-way"