number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473841/god-friended-me-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Oct 18,"The Good Samaritan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494038/god-friended-me-1x02-the-good-samaritan"
3,1,3,14 Oct 18,"Heavenly Taco Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534045/god-friended-me-1x03-heavenly-taco-truck"
4,1,4,21 Oct 18,"Error Code 1.61","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537294/god-friended-me-1x04-error-code-161"
5,1,5,28 Oct 18,"Unfriended","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537295/god-friended-me-1x05-unfriended"
6,1,6,04 Nov 18,"A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538757/god-friended-me-1x06-a-house-divided"
7,1,7,11 Nov 18,"The Prodigal Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538758/god-friended-me-1x07-the-prodigal-son"
8,1,8,18 Nov 18,"Matthew 621","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538759/god-friended-me-1x08-matthew-621"
9,1,9,25 Nov 18,"King's Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551644/god-friended-me-1x09-kings-gambit"
10,1,10,09 Dec 18,"Coney Island Cyclone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567037/god-friended-me-1x10-coney-island-cyclone"
11,1,11,16 Dec 18,"17 Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567038/god-friended-me-1x11-17-years"
12,1,12,06 Jan 19,"Ready Player Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1575972/god-friended-me-1x12-ready-player-two"
13,1,13,13 Jan 19,"Miracle on 123rd Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580277/god-friended-me-1x13-miracle-on-123rd-street"
14,1,14,17 Feb 19,"The Trouble with the Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596026/god-friended-me-1x14-the-trouble-with-the-curve"
15,1,15,03 Mar 19,"Two Guys, a Girl, and a Thai Food Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606194/god-friended-me-1x15-two-guys-a-girl-and-a-thai-food-place"
16,1,16,10 Mar 19,"Scenes from an Italian Restaurant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608720/god-friended-me-1x16-scenes-from-an-italian-restaurant"
17,1,17,17 Mar 19,"The Dragon Slayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612429/god-friended-me-1x17-the-dragon-slayer"
18,1,18,24 Mar 19,"Return to Sender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615038/god-friended-me-1x18-return-to-sender"
19,1,19,31 Mar 19,"The Road to Damascus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618641/god-friended-me-1x19-the-road-to-damascus"
20,1,20,14 Apr 19,"Que SerĂ¡, SerĂ¡","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621533/god-friended-me-1x20-que-sera-sera"
21,2,1,29 Sep 19,"Joy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669468/god-friended-me-2x01-joy"
22,2,2,06 Oct 19,"The Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669473/god-friended-me-2x02-the-lady"
23,2,3,13 Oct 19,"From Paris with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718936/god-friended-me-2x03-from-paris-with-love"
24,2,4,20 Oct 19,"All Those Yesterdays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722383/god-friended-me-2x04-all-those-yesterdays"
25,2,5,27 Oct 19,"The Greater Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727157/god-friended-me-2x05-the-greater-good"
26,2,6,03 Nov 19,"The Fighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731251/god-friended-me-2x06-the-fighter"
27,2,7,10 Nov 19,"Instant Karma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747984/god-friended-me-2x07-instant-karma"
28,2,8,17 Nov 19,"The Last Grenelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747985/god-friended-me-2x08-the-last-grenelle"
29,2,9,24 Nov 19,"Prophet & Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747986/god-friended-me-2x09-prophet-loss"
30,2,10,08 Dec 19,"High Anxiety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755888/god-friended-me-2x10-high-anxiety"
31,2,11,05 Jan 20,"A New Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772645/god-friended-me-2x11-a-new-hope"
32,2,12,12 Jan 20,"BFF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776559/god-friended-me-2x12-bff"
33,2,13,16 Feb 20,"The Princess and the Hacker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793735/god-friended-me-2x13-the-princess-and-the-hacker"
34,2,14,23 Feb 20,"Raspberry Pie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796092/god-friended-me-2x14-raspberry-pie"
35,2,15,01 Mar 20,"The Last Little Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1799226/god-friended-me-2x15-the-last-little-thing"
36,2,16,08 Mar 20,"The Atheist Papers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801294/god-friended-me-2x16-the-atheist-papers"
37,2,17,15 Mar 20,"Harlem Cinema House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807904/god-friended-me-2x17-harlem-cinema-house"
38,2,18,29 Mar 20,"Almost Famous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812105/god-friended-me-2x18-almost-famous"
39,2,19,12 Apr 20,"The Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818432/god-friended-me-2x19-the-fugitive"
40,2,20,19 Apr 20,"Collateral Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822807/god-friended-me-2x20-collateral-damage"
41,2,21,26 Apr 20,"Miracles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838566/god-friended-me-2x21-miracles"
42,2,22,26 Apr 20,"The Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838567/god-friended-me-2x22-the-mountain"