number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 17,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1282791/grown-folks-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,09 Oct 17,"If Mama Ain't Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328935/grown-folks-1x02-if-mama-aint-happy"
3,1,3,16 Oct 17,"Sticky Fingers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328936/grown-folks-1x03-sticky-fingers"
4,1,4,23 Oct 17,"Junk In The Trunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363507/grown-folks-1x04-junk-in-the-trunk"
5,1,5,30 Oct 17,"Take 'Em to Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363508/grown-folks-1x05-take-em-to-church"
6,1,6,06 Nov 17,"Calling Your Bluff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363509/grown-folks-1x06-calling-your-bluff"
7,1,7,13 Nov 17,"Cousin Leon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363510/grown-folks-1x07-cousin-leon"
8,1,8,20 Nov 17,"Snitches Get Stiches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363511/grown-folks-1x08-snitches-get-stiches"
9,1,9,27 Nov 17,"Guess Who's Coming To Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363512/grown-folks-1x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
10,1,10,04 Dec 17,"Pay To Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363513/grown-folks-1x10-pay-to-play"
11,1,11,11 Dec 17,"Four Can Play That Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373011/grown-folks-1x11-four-can-play-that-game"
12,1,12,18 Dec 17,"Love Has No Boundaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373012/grown-folks-1x12-love-has-no-boundaries"
13,1,13,18 Dec 17,"Twisted Sorority Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373013/grown-folks-1x13-twisted-sorority-sister"