number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 May 16,"Pilot (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655001/preacher-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Jun 16,"See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/771310/preacher-1x02-see"
3,1,3,12 Jun 16,"The Possibilities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/771311/preacher-1x03-the-possibilities"
4,1,4,19 Jun 16,"Monster Swamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/771312/preacher-1x04-monster-swamp"
5,1,5,26 Jun 16,"South Will Rise Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831519/preacher-1x05-south-will-rise-again"
6,1,6,03 Jul 16,"Sundowner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831520/preacher-1x06-sundowner"
7,1,7,10 Jul 16,"He Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854856/preacher-1x07-he-gone"
8,1,8,17 Jul 16,"El Valero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854857/preacher-1x08-el-valero"
9,1,9,24 Jul 16,"Finish the Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861720/preacher-1x09-finish-the-song"
10,1,10,31 Jul 16,"Call and Response (80 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861721/preacher-1x10-call-and-response"
11,2,1,25 Jun 17,"On the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021915/preacher-2x01-on-the-road"
12,2,2,26 Jun 17,"Mumbai Sky Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121512/preacher-2x02-mumbai-sky-tower"
13,2,3,03 Jul 17,"Damsels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210004/preacher-2x03-damsels"
14,2,4,10 Jul 17,"Viktor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210005/preacher-2x04-viktor"
15,2,5,17 Jul 17,"Dallas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210006/preacher-2x05-dallas"
16,2,6,24 Jul 17,"Sokosha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210007/preacher-2x06-sokosha"
17,2,7,31 Jul 17,"Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210008/preacher-2x07-pig"
18,2,8,07 Aug 17,"Holes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237953/preacher-2x08-holes"
19,2,9,14 Aug 17,"Puzzle Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237954/preacher-2x09-puzzle-piece"
20,2,10,21 Aug 17,"Dirty Little Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237955/preacher-2x10-dirty-little-secret"
21,2,11,28 Aug 17,"Backdoors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237956/preacher-2x11-backdoors"
22,2,12,04 Sep 17,"On Your Knees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273739/preacher-2x12-on-your-knees"
23,2,13,11 Sep 17,"The End of the Road (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273740/preacher-2x13-the-end-of-the-road"