number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 10,"A Hospital Isn't a Place (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215695/childrens-hospital-1x01-a-hospital-isnt-a-place"
2,1,2,18 Jul 10,"Monkeys, That's What We Are (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215696/childrens-hospital-1x02-monkeys-thats-what-we-are"
3,1,3,25 Jul 10,"Very Special Episode (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215697/childrens-hospital-1x03-very-special-episode"
4,1,4,01 Aug 10,"This Kid's Getting a Vasectomy (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215698/childrens-hospital-1x04-this-kids-getting-a-vasectomy"
5,1,5,08 Aug 10,"Nut Cutters? (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215699/childrens-hospital-1x05-nut-cutters"
6,2,1,22 Aug 10,"I See Her Face Everywhere (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215705/childrens-hospital-2x01-i-see-her-face-everywhere"
7,2,2,29 Aug 10,"No One Can Replace Her (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215706/childrens-hospital-2x02-no-one-can-replace-her"
8,2,3,05 Sep 10,"I Am Not Afraid of Any Ghost (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215707/childrens-hospital-2x03-i-am-not-afraid-of-any-ghost"
9,2,4,12 Sep 10,"Give a Painted Brother a Break (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215708/childrens-hospital-2x04-give-a-painted-brother-a-break"
10,2,5,19 Sep 10,"Joke Overload (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215709/childrens-hospital-2x05-joke-overload"
11,2,6,26 Sep 10,"The End of the Middle (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215710/childrens-hospital-2x06-the-end-of-the-middle"
12,2,7,03 Oct 10,"Frankfurters, Allman Brothers, Death, Frankfurters (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215711/childrens-hospital-2x07-frankfurters-allman-brothers-death-frankfurters"
13,2,8,10 Oct 10,"Hot Enough for You? (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215712/childrens-hospital-2x08-hot-enough-for-you"
14,2,9,17 Oct 10,"The Coffee Machine Paid for Itself (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215713/childrens-hospital-2x09-the-coffee-machine-paid-for-itself"
15,2,10,24 Oct 10,"Show Me on Montana (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215714/childrens-hospital-2x10-show-me-on-montana"
16,2,11,31 Oct 10,"You Know No One Can Hear You, Right? (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215715/childrens-hospital-2x11-you-know-no-one-can-hear-you-right"
17,2,12,07 Nov 10,"The Sultan's Finger - LIVE (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215716/childrens-hospital-2x12-the-sultans-finger-live"
18,3,1,02 Jun 11,"Run, Dr. Lola Spratt, Run (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215717/childrens-hospital-3x01-run-dr-lola-spratt-run"
19,3,2,09 Jun 11,"Ward 8 (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215718/childrens-hospital-3x02-ward-8"
20,3,3,16 Jun 11,"The Black Doctor (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215719/childrens-hospital-3x03-the-black-doctor"
21,3,4,23 Jun 11,"Home Is Where the Hospital Is (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215720/childrens-hospital-3x04-home-is-where-the-hospital-is"
22,3,5,30 Jun 11,"Nip/Tug (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215721/childrens-hospital-3x05-niptug"
23,3,6,07 Jul 11,"The '70s Episode (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215722/childrens-hospital-3x06-the-70s-episode"
24,3,7,14 Jul 11,"Father's Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215723/childrens-hospital-3x07-fathers-day"
25,3,8,21 Jul 11,"Stryker Bites the Dust (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215724/childrens-hospital-3x08-stryker-bites-the-dust"
26,3,9,28 Jul 11,"Children's Hospital: A Play in Three Acts (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215725/childrens-hospital-3x09-childrens-hospital-a-play-in-three-acts"
27,3,10,04 Aug 11,"Munch by Proxy (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215726/childrens-hospital-3x10-munch-by-proxy"
28,3,11,11 Aug 11,"The Night Shift (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215727/childrens-hospital-3x11-the-night-shift"
29,3,12,18 Aug 11,"The Chet Episode (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215728/childrens-hospital-3x12-the-chet-episode"
30,3,13,25 Aug 11,"Party Down (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215729/childrens-hospital-3x13-party-down"
31,3,14,01 Sep 11,"Newsreaders (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215730/childrens-hospital-3x14-newsreaders"
32,4,1,10 Aug 12,"The Boy with the Pancakes Tattoo (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215731/childrens-hospital-4x01-the-boy-with-the-pancakes-tattoo"
33,4,2,17 Aug 12,"Staff Dance (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215732/childrens-hospital-4x02-staff-dance"
34,4,3,24 Aug 12,"Chief's Origin (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215733/childrens-hospital-4x03-chiefs-origin"
35,4,4,31 Aug 12,"Free Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215734/childrens-hospital-4x04-free-day"
36,4,5,07 Sep 12,"Behind the Scenes (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215735/childrens-hospital-4x05-behind-the-scenes"
37,4,6,14 Sep 12,"The Return of the Young Billionaire (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215736/childrens-hospital-4x06-the-return-of-the-young-billionaire"
38,4,7,21 Sep 12,"British Hospital (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215737/childrens-hospital-4x07-british-hospital"
39,4,8,28 Sep 12,"Ladies Night (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215738/childrens-hospital-4x08-ladies-night"
40,4,9,05 Oct 12,"A Kid Walks in to a Hospital (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215739/childrens-hospital-4x09-a-kid-walks-in-to-a-hospital"
41,4,10,19 Oct 12,"A Year In the Life (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215740/childrens-hospital-4x10-a-year-in-the-life"
42,4,11,26 Oct 12,"Attention Staff (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215741/childrens-hospital-4x11-attention-staff"
43,4,12,02 Nov 12,"Childrens Lawspital (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215742/childrens-hospital-4x12-childrens-lawspital"
44,4,13,09 Nov 12,"Wisedocs (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215743/childrens-hospital-4x13-wisedocs"
45,4,14,16 Nov 12,"Eulogy (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215744/childrens-hospital-4x14-eulogy"
46,5,1,26 Jul 13,"A New Hope (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215745/childrens-hospital-5x01-a-new-hope"
47,5,2,02 Aug 13,"Triangles (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215746/childrens-hospital-5x02-triangles"
48,5,3,09 Aug 13,"C-Word (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215747/childrens-hospital-5x03-c-word"
49,5,4,16 Aug 13,"Country Weekend (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215748/childrens-hospital-5x04-country-weekend"
50,5,5,23 Aug 13,"Imaginary Friends (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215749/childrens-hospital-5x05-imaginary-friends"
51,5,6,30 Aug 13,"The Gang Gets Sushi (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215750/childrens-hospital-5x06-the-gang-gets-sushi"
52,5,7,06 Sep 13,"Old Fashioned Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215751/childrens-hospital-5x07-old-fashioned-day"
53,5,8,13 Sep 13,"Spoiler Alert: Owen Gets a Perm (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215752/childrens-hospital-5x08-spoiler-alert-owen-gets-a-perm"
54,5,9,20 Sep 13,"Wine Tasting (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215753/childrens-hospital-5x09-wine-tasting"
55,5,10,04 Oct 13,"Blaken (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215754/childrens-hospital-5x10-blaken"
56,5,11,11 Oct 13,"A Lot of Brouhaha over Zilch (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215755/childrens-hospital-5x11-a-lot-of-brouhaha-over-zilch"
57,5,12,18 Oct 13,"My Friend Falcon (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215756/childrens-hospital-5x12-my-friend-falcon"
58,5,13,25 Oct 13,"Coming and Going (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215757/childrens-hospital-5x13-coming-and-going"
59,6,1,21 Mar 15,"Five Years Later (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215681/childrens-hospital-6x01-five-years-later"
60,6,2,28 Mar 15,"Codename: Jennifer (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215682/childrens-hospital-6x02-codename-jennifer"
61,6,3,03 Apr 15,"We Are Not Our DNA! (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215683/childrens-hospital-6x03-we-are-not-our-dna"
62,6,4,10 Apr 15,"Fan Fiction (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215684/childrens-hospital-6x04-fan-fiction"
63,6,5,17 Apr 15,"With Great Power . . . (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215685/childrens-hospital-6x05-with-great-power"
64,6,6,25 Apr 15,"Just Like Cyrano de Bergerac (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215686/childrens-hospital-6x06-just-like-cyrano-de-bergerac"
65,6,7,02 May 15,"Up at 5 (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215687/childrens-hospital-6x07-up-at-5"
66,6,8,09 May 15,"Koontz is Coming (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215688/childrens-hospital-6x08-koontz-is-coming"
67,6,9,16 May 15,"Sperm Bank Heist (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215689/childrens-hospital-6x09-sperm-bank-heist"
68,6,10,23 May 15,"Nils Vildervaan, Professional Interventiomalist (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215690/childrens-hospital-6x10-nils-vildervaan-professional-interventiomalist"
69,6,11,30 May 15,"Me, Owen (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215691/childrens-hospital-6x11-me-owen"
70,6,12,06 Jun 15,"The 27 Club (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215692/childrens-hospital-6x12-the-27-club"
71,6,13,13 Jun 15,"Home Life of a Doctor (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215693/childrens-hospital-6x13-home-life-of-a-doctor"
72,6,14,20 Jun 15,"Kick Me (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215694/childrens-hospital-6x14-kick-me"
73,7,1,22 Jan 16,"Kids Hospital (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568516/childrens-hospital-7x01-kids-hospital"
74,7,2,29 Jan 16,"One Million Saved (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582429/childrens-hospital-7x02-one-million-saved"
75,7,3,05 Feb 16,"Sy's Tenure (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/594161/childrens-hospital-7x03-sys-tenure"
76,7,4,12 Feb 16,"Doctor Beth (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/594162/childrens-hospital-7x04-doctor-beth"
77,7,5,19 Feb 16,"The Show You Watch (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604736/childrens-hospital-7x05-the-show-you-watch"
78,7,6,26 Feb 16,"DOY (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609055/childrens-hospital-7x06-doy"
79,7,7,04 Mar 16,"Show Me a Hero (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609056/childrens-hospital-7x07-show-me-a-hero"
80,7,8,11 Mar 16,"By the Throat (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/640550/childrens-hospital-7x08-by-the-throat"
81,7,9,18 Mar 16,"Childrens Horsepital (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644533/childrens-hospital-7x09-childrens-horsepital"
82,7,10,25 Mar 16,"Through the Eyes of a Falcon (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650203/childrens-hospital-7x10-through-the-eyes-of-a-falcon"
83,7,11,01 Apr 16,"Grandparents Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650204/childrens-hospital-7x11-grandparents-day"
84,7,12,08 Apr 16,"Hump Cola (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/688185/childrens-hospital-7x12-hump-cola"
85,7,13,15 Apr 16,"The Grid (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698377/childrens-hospital-7x13-the-grid"