number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 14,"Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39565/the-missing-1x01-eden"
2,1,2,04 Nov 14,"Pray For Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39566/the-missing-1x02-pray-for-me"
3,1,3,11 Nov 14,"The Meeting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39567/the-missing-1x03-the-meeting"
4,1,4,18 Nov 14,"Gone Fishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39568/the-missing-1x04-gone-fishing"
5,1,5,25 Nov 14,"Molly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39569/the-missing-1x05-molly"
6,1,6,02 Dec 14,"Concrete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39570/the-missing-1x06-concrete"
7,1,7,09 Dec 14,"Return to Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39571/the-missing-1x07-return-to-eden"
8,1,8,16 Dec 14,"Till Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39572/the-missing-1x08-till-death"
9,2,1,12 Oct 16,"Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936846/the-missing-2x01-come-home"
10,2,2,19 Oct 16,"The Turtle and the Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944743/the-missing-2x02-the-turtle-and-the-stick"
11,2,3,26 Oct 16,"A Prison Without Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945282/the-missing-2x03-a-prison-without-walls"
12,2,4,02 Nov 16,"Statice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945283/the-missing-2x04-statice"
13,2,5,09 Nov 16,"Das Vergessen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945284/the-missing-2x05-das-vergessen"
14,2,6,16 Nov 16,"Saint John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945285/the-missing-2x06-saint-john"
15,2,7,23 Nov 16,"1991","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987859/the-missing-2x07-1991"
16,2,8,30 Nov 16,"The Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987910/the-missing-2x08-the-mountain"