number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jan 14,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216660/19-2-1x01-partners"
2,1,2,05 Feb 14,"Deer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216661/19-2-1x02-deer"
3,1,3,12 Feb 14,"Welfare Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216662/19-2-1x03-welfare-day"
4,1,4,19 Feb 14,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216663/19-2-1x04-the-party"
5,1,5,26 Feb 14,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216664/19-2-1x05-home"
6,1,6,05 Mar 14,"Turf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216665/19-2-1x06-turf"
7,1,7,12 Mar 14,"Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216666/19-2-1x07-lovers"
8,1,8,19 Mar 14,"Medals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216667/19-2-1x08-medals"
9,1,9,26 Mar 14,"Islands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216668/19-2-1x09-islands"
10,1,10,02 Apr 14,"Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216669/19-2-1x10-winter"
11,2,1,19 Jan 15,"School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216670/19-2-2x01-school"
12,2,2,26 Jan 15,"Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216671/19-2-2x02-disorder"
13,2,3,02 Feb 15,"Borders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216672/19-2-2x03-borders"
14,2,4,09 Feb 15,"Tribes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216673/19-2-2x04-tribes"
15,2,5,16 Feb 15,"Rock Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216674/19-2-2x05-rock-garden"
16,2,6,23 Feb 15,"Tables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216675/19-2-2x06-tables"
17,2,7,02 Mar 15,"Property Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216676/19-2-2x07-property-line"
18,2,8,09 Mar 15,"Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216677/19-2-2x08-babylon"
19,2,9,16 Mar 15,"Orphans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216678/19-2-2x09-orphans"
20,2,10,23 Mar 15,"Bridges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216679/19-2-2x10-bridges"
21,3,1,20 Jun 16,"Burn Pile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/782469/19-2-3x01-burn-pile"
22,3,2,27 Jun 16,"Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831288/19-2-3x02-rescue"
23,3,3,04 Jul 16,"Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831289/19-2-3x03-chicken"
24,3,4,11 Jul 16,"Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831290/19-2-3x04-bitch"
25,3,5,18 Jul 16,"Protest Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831291/19-2-3x05-protest-pants"
26,3,6,25 Jul 16,"City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831292/19-2-3x06-city"
27,3,7,01 Aug 16,"Honeymoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831293/19-2-3x07-honeymoon"
28,3,8,08 Aug 16,"Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831294/19-2-3x08-fall"
29,3,9,15 Aug 16,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831295/19-2-3x09-gone"
30,3,10,22 Aug 16,"Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831296/19-2-3x10-water"
31,4,1,31 Jul 17,"Swimming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244908/19-2-4x01-swimming"
32,4,2,07 Aug 17,"Driveby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251116/19-2-4x02-driveby"
33,4,3,14 Aug 17,"Fishbowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251117/19-2-4x03-fishbowl"
34,4,4,21 Aug 17,"Labour Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251118/19-2-4x04-labour-day"
35,4,5,28 Aug 17,"Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251119/19-2-4x05-flowers"
36,4,6,04 Sep 17,"Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251120/19-2-4x06-sons"
37,4,7,11 Sep 17,"Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251121/19-2-4x07-wake"
38,4,8,18 Sep 17,"Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251122/19-2-4x08-tomorrow"