number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jul 08,"The Burning Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408712/inspector-george-gently-1x01-the-burning-man"
2,1,2,20 Jul 08,"Bomber's Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216826/inspector-george-gently-1x02-bombers-moon"
3,2,1,03 May 09,"Gently with the Innocents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216827/inspector-george-gently-2x01-gently-with-the-innocents"
4,2,2,10 May 09,"Gently in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408713/inspector-george-gently-2x02-gently-in-the-night"
5,2,3,17 May 09,"Gently in the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216828/inspector-george-gently-2x03-gently-in-the-blood"
6,2,4,24 May 09,"Gently Through the Mill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216829/inspector-george-gently-2x04-gently-through-the-mill"
7,3,1,26 Sep 10,"Gently Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216830/inspector-george-gently-3x01-gently-evil"
8,3,2,03 Oct 10,"Peace and Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216831/inspector-george-gently-3x02-peace-and-love"
9,4,1,04 Sep 11,"Gently Upside Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216832/inspector-george-gently-4x01-gently-upside-down"
10,4,2,11 Sep 11,"Goodbye China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216833/inspector-george-gently-4x02-goodbye-china"
11,5,1,26 Aug 12,"Gently Northern Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216834/inspector-george-gently-5x01-gently-northern-soul"
12,5,2,02 Sep 12,"Gently with Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216835/inspector-george-gently-5x02-gently-with-class"
13,5,3,09 Sep 12,"The Lost Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216836/inspector-george-gently-5x03-the-lost-child"
14,5,4,16 Sep 12,"Gently in the Cathedral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216837/inspector-george-gently-5x04-gently-in-the-cathedral"
15,6,1,06 Feb 14,"Gently Between the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216838/inspector-george-gently-6x01-gently-between-the-lines"
16,6,2,13 Feb 14,"Blue for Bluebird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216839/inspector-george-gently-6x02-blue-for-bluebird"
17,6,3,20 Feb 14,"Gently with Honour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216840/inspector-george-gently-6x03-gently-with-honour"
18,6,4,27 Feb 14,"Gently Going Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216841/inspector-george-gently-6x04-gently-going-under"
19,7,1,29 Apr 15,"Gently with the Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216842/inspector-george-gently-7x01-gently-with-the-women"
20,7,2,06 May 15,"Breathe In the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216843/inspector-george-gently-7x02-breathe-in-the-air"
21,7,3,13 May 15,"Gently Among Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216844/inspector-george-gently-7x03-gently-among-friends"
22,7,4,20 May 15,"Son of a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216845/inspector-george-gently-7x04-son-of-a-gun"
23,8,1,21 May 17,"Gently Liberated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171068/inspector-george-gently-8x01-gently-liberated"
24,8,2,30 Oct 17,"Gently and the New Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171069/inspector-george-gently-8x02-gently-and-the-new-age"
S01,1,0,08 Apr 07,"George Gently","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216825/inspector-george-gently-s01-special-george-gently"