number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 18,"Would You Go Back?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291331/undercover-high-1x01-would-you-go-back"
2,1,2,16 Jan 18,"Race to the Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378384/undercover-high-1x02-race-to-the-finish"
3,1,3,23 Jan 18,"At Risk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378385/undercover-high-1x03-at-risk"
4,1,4,30 Jan 18,"Shots Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378386/undercover-high-1x04-shots-fired"
5,1,5,06 Feb 18,"Bullied","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392194/undercover-high-1x05-bullied"
6,1,6,13 Feb 18,"Pregnancy Tests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392195/undercover-high-1x06-pregnancy-tests"
7,1,7,20 Feb 18,"Stage Fright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392196/undercover-high-1x07-stage-fright"
8,1,8,27 Feb 18,"Undercover in Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392197/undercover-high-1x08-undercover-in-trouble"
9,1,9,06 Mar 18,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410487/undercover-high-1x09-busted"
10,1,10,13 Mar 18,"You Only Go to Prom Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410488/undercover-high-1x10-you-only-go-to-prom-twice"
11,1,11,20 Mar 18,"Undercover No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410489/undercover-high-1x11-undercover-no-more"
S01,1,0,09 Jan 18,"After School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378383/undercover-high-s01-special-after-school"