number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 May 13,"Dark Descent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31375/the-fall-1x01-dark-descent"
2,1,2,19 May 13,"Darkness Visible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31376/the-fall-1x02-darkness-visible"
3,1,3,26 May 13,"Insolence & Wine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31377/the-fall-1x03-insolence-wine"
4,1,4,02 Jun 13,"My Adventurous Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31378/the-fall-1x04-my-adventurous-song"
5,1,5,09 Jun 13,"The Vast Abyss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31379/the-fall-1x05-the-vast-abyss"
6,2,1,09 Nov 14,"These Troublesome Disguises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31380/the-fall-2x01-these-troublesome-disguises"
7,2,2,16 Nov 14,"Night Darkens the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40396/the-fall-2x02-night-darkens-the-streets"
8,2,3,23 Nov 14,"Beauty Hath Strange Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40397/the-fall-2x03-beauty-hath-strange-power"
9,2,4,30 Nov 14,"The Mind is its Own Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45251/the-fall-2x04-the-mind-is-its-own-place"
10,2,5,07 Dec 14,"The Perilous Edge of Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45809/the-fall-2x05-the-perilous-edge-of-battle"
11,2,6,14 Dec 14,"What Is in Me Dark Illumine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46983/the-fall-2x06-what-is-in-me-dark-illumine"
12,3,1,25 Sep 16,"Silence and Suffering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910262/the-fall-3x01-silence-and-suffering"
13,3,2,02 Oct 16,"His Troubled Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921345/the-fall-3x02-his-troubled-thoughts"
14,3,3,09 Oct 16,"The Gates of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921346/the-fall-3x03-the-gates-of-light"
15,3,4,16 Oct 16,"The Hell Within Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921347/the-fall-3x04-the-hell-within-him"
16,3,5,23 Oct 16,"Wounds of Deadly Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921348/the-fall-3x05-wounds-of-deadly-hate"
17,3,6,28 Oct 16,"Their Solitary Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971257/the-fall-3x06-their-solitary-way"