number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 12,"Paydirt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217526/bering-sea-gold-1x01-paydirt"
2,1,2,03 Feb 12,"One Bad Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217527/bering-sea-gold-1x02-one-bad-deal"
3,1,3,10 Feb 12,"Suction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217528/bering-sea-gold-1x03-suction"
4,1,4,17 Feb 12,"A Viking Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217529/bering-sea-gold-1x04-a-viking-funeral"
5,1,5,24 Feb 12,"Captaincy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217530/bering-sea-gold-1x05-captaincy"
6,1,6,02 Mar 12,"Eureka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217531/bering-sea-gold-1x06-eureka"
7,1,7,09 Mar 12,"Bad Vibrations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217532/bering-sea-gold-1x07-bad-vibrations"
8,1,8,16 Mar 12,"The Bitter End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217533/bering-sea-gold-1x08-the-bitter-end"
9,1,9,23 Mar 12,"Risks and Relations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536348/bering-sea-gold-1x09-risks-and-relations"
10,1,10,30 Mar 12,"Gains and Losses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536349/bering-sea-gold-1x10-gains-and-losses"
11,2,1,04 Jan 13,"Point of No Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217534/bering-sea-gold-2x01-point-of-no-return"
12,2,2,11 Jan 13,"Dead Men Gather No Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217535/bering-sea-gold-2x02-dead-men-gather-no-gold"
13,2,3,18 Jan 13,"Nice Guys Finish Last","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217536/bering-sea-gold-2x03-nice-guys-finish-last"
14,2,4,25 Jan 13,"Gold Gettin' Hound Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217537/bering-sea-gold-2x04-gold-gettin-hound-dog"
15,2,5,01 Feb 13,"Greedy People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217538/bering-sea-gold-2x05-greedy-people"
16,2,6,08 Feb 13,"No Snivelin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217539/bering-sea-gold-2x06-no-snivelin"
17,2,7,15 Feb 13,"Dirtville","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217540/bering-sea-gold-2x07-dirtville"
18,2,8,01 Mar 13,"Go Big or Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217541/bering-sea-gold-2x08-go-big-or-go-home"
19,2,9,08 Mar 13,"Don't Tell Me to Chillax!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217542/bering-sea-gold-2x09-dont-tell-me-to-chillax"
20,2,10,15 Mar 13,"Gold Stress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217543/bering-sea-gold-2x10-gold-stress"
21,2,11,22 Mar 13,"And No More Shall We Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217544/bering-sea-gold-2x11-and-no-more-shall-we-part"
22,2,12,29 Mar 13,"The American Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217545/bering-sea-gold-2x12-the-american-dream"
23,3,1,13 Dec 13,"Fire and Icebergs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217546/bering-sea-gold-3x01-fire-and-icebergs"
24,3,2,20 Dec 13,"Off the Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217547/bering-sea-gold-3x02-off-the-deep-end"
25,3,3,27 Dec 13,"Burn It Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217548/bering-sea-gold-3x03-burn-it-down"
26,3,4,03 Jan 14,"Let the Games Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217549/bering-sea-gold-3x04-let-the-games-begin"
27,3,5,10 Jan 14,"Who's the Captain?!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217550/bering-sea-gold-3x05-whos-the-captain"
28,3,6,17 Jan 14,"10 Lbs. of Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217551/bering-sea-gold-3x06-10-lbs-of-gold"
29,3,7,24 Jan 14,"Backhoe Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217552/bering-sea-gold-3x07-backhoe-wars"
30,3,8,31 Jan 14,"Money Money Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217553/bering-sea-gold-3x08-money-money-money"
31,3,9,07 Feb 14,"Mr. Gold and the New Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217554/bering-sea-gold-3x09-mr-gold-and-the-new-kid"
32,3,10,14 Feb 14,"The Rescue and the Repo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217555/bering-sea-gold-3x10-the-rescue-and-the-repo"
33,3,11,21 Feb 14,"The Final Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217556/bering-sea-gold-3x11-the-final-showdown"
34,4,1,13 Mar 15,"Good Morning, Viet-Nome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217557/bering-sea-gold-4x01-good-morning-viet-nome"
35,4,2,20 Mar 15,"Escape Goat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217558/bering-sea-gold-4x02-escape-goat"
36,4,3,27 Mar 15,"Namby-Pamby Mugwumps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217559/bering-sea-gold-4x03-namby-pamby-mugwumps"
37,4,4,03 Apr 15,"No Man Left Behind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217560/bering-sea-gold-4x04-no-man-left-behind"
38,4,5,10 Apr 15,"Daddy Driving a Caddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217561/bering-sea-gold-4x05-daddy-driving-a-caddy"
39,4,6,17 Apr 15,"Brokedown City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217562/bering-sea-gold-4x06-brokedown-city"
40,4,7,24 Apr 15,"I Quit!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217563/bering-sea-gold-4x07-i-quit"
41,4,8,01 May 15,"Smoke 'Em Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217564/bering-sea-gold-4x08-smoke-em-out"
42,4,9,08 May 15,"The Battle for Tomcod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217565/bering-sea-gold-4x09-the-battle-for-tomcod"
43,4,10,15 May 15,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217566/bering-sea-gold-4x10-payback"
44,5,1,04 Sep 15,"Countdown to Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217567/bering-sea-gold-5x01-countdown-to-gold"
45,5,2,11 Sep 15,"Girl Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217568/bering-sea-gold-5x02-girl-drama"
46,5,3,18 Sep 15,"The Quest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217569/bering-sea-gold-5x03-the-quest"
47,5,4,25 Sep 15,"Baggage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228345/bering-sea-gold-5x04-baggage"
48,5,5,02 Oct 15,"The Blizzard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267836/bering-sea-gold-5x05-the-blizzard"
49,5,6,09 Oct 15,"The Deadline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277914/bering-sea-gold-5x06-the-deadline"
50,6,1,30 Mar 16,"The Gamble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663517/bering-sea-gold-6x01-the-gamble"
51,6,2,06 Apr 16,"Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669779/bering-sea-gold-6x02-pressure"
52,6,3,13 Apr 16,"Golden Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692363/bering-sea-gold-6x03-golden-dreams"
53,6,4,20 Apr 16,"Father's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692364/bering-sea-gold-6x04-fathers-day"
54,6,5,27 Apr 16,"Rock Bottom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/713858/bering-sea-gold-6x05-rock-bottom"
55,6,6,04 May 16,"Breaking Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/713859/bering-sea-gold-6x06-breaking-point"
56,6,7,11 May 16,"Teamwork","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753393/bering-sea-gold-6x07-teamwork"
57,6,8,18 May 16,"Turf War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753394/bering-sea-gold-6x08-turf-war"
58,6,9,25 May 16,"All In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804577/bering-sea-gold-6x09-all-in"
59,6,10,01 Jun 16,"Jackpot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804578/bering-sea-gold-6x10-jackpot"
60,6,11,08 Jun 16,"The Gold Bar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823077/bering-sea-gold-6x11-the-gold-bar"
61,7,1,26 Aug 16,"Virgin Ground (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892442/bering-sea-gold-7x01-virgin-ground"
62,7,2,02 Sep 16,"Fear the Reaper (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905379/bering-sea-gold-7x02-fear-the-reaper"
63,7,3,09 Sep 16,"The Plague (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905380/bering-sea-gold-7x03-the-plague"
64,7,4,16 Sep 16,"Double Jeopardy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905381/bering-sea-gold-7x04-double-jeopardy"
65,7,5,23 Sep 16,"Backseat Diver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905382/bering-sea-gold-7x05-backseat-diver"
66,7,6,30 Sep 16,"Lady Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933037/bering-sea-gold-7x06-lady-luck"
67,7,7,07 Oct 16,"Hello Heartache, Goodbye Nome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933288/bering-sea-gold-7x07-hello-heartache-goodbye-nome"
68,7,8,07 Oct 16,"Goodbye Nome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936859/bering-sea-gold-7x08-goodbye-nome"
69,8,1,01 Feb 17,"Uncharted Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043441/bering-sea-gold-8x01-uncharted-waters"
70,8,2,08 Feb 17,"Cruel Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051385/bering-sea-gold-8x02-cruel-summer"
71,8,3,15 Feb 17,"Hail Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053085/bering-sea-gold-8x03-hail-mary"
72,8,4,22 Feb 17,"Proving Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053087/bering-sea-gold-8x04-proving-day"
73,8,5,01 Mar 17,"Fickle Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053088/bering-sea-gold-8x05-fickle-fortune"
74,8,6,08 Mar 17,"Reaper Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053089/bering-sea-gold-8x06-reaper-madness"
75,8,7,15 Mar 17,"Down & Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091580/bering-sea-gold-8x07-down-out"
76,8,8,22 Mar 17,"Penny Dreadful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097776/bering-sea-gold-8x08-penny-dreadful"
77,8,9,29 Mar 17,"Murky Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100534/bering-sea-gold-8x09-murky-waters"
78,8,10,05 Apr 17,"No Place Like Nome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106366/bering-sea-gold-8x10-no-place-like-nome"
79,8,11,12 Apr 17,"Luck of the Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128630/bering-sea-gold-8x11-luck-of-the-irish"
80,8,12,19 Apr 17,"Gold Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128631/bering-sea-gold-8x12-gold-fever"
81,9,1,11 Aug 17,"Big Cold Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262107/bering-sea-gold-9x01-big-cold-gold"
82,9,2,18 Aug 17,"Cold War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265851/bering-sea-gold-9x02-cold-war"
83,9,3,25 Aug 17,"Tunnel Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265852/bering-sea-gold-9x03-tunnel-vision"
84,9,4,01 Sep 17,"Three's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265853/bering-sea-gold-9x04-threes-company"
85,9,5,08 Sep 17,"Cracked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265854/bering-sea-gold-9x05-cracked"
86,9,6,15 Sep 17,"Never Say Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290796/bering-sea-gold-9x06-never-say-die"
87,9,7,22 Sep 17,"Fight and Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306826/bering-sea-gold-9x07-fight-and-flight"
88,9,8,29 Sep 17,"Last Man Diving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312568/bering-sea-gold-9x08-last-man-diving"
89,10,1,30 Mar 18,"Enter a Titan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429338/bering-sea-gold-10x01-enter-a-titan"
90,10,2,06 Apr 18,"Crash Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435953/bering-sea-gold-10x02-crash-course"
91,10,3,13 Apr 18,"Wild Wild West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438636/bering-sea-gold-10x03-wild-wild-west"
92,10,4,20 Apr 18,"Over the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442182/bering-sea-gold-10x04-over-the-line"
93,10,5,27 Apr 18,"Storm Surge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446996/bering-sea-gold-10x05-storm-surge"
94,10,6,04 May 18,"Miners on the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454049/bering-sea-gold-10x06-miners-on-the-storm"
95,10,7,11 May 18,"Second Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1458278/bering-sea-gold-10x07-second-wind"
96,10,8,18 May 18,"Every Ounce Counts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1463551/bering-sea-gold-10x08-every-ounce-counts"
97,10,9,25 May 18,"Closing the Gap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467330/bering-sea-gold-10x09-closing-the-gap"
98,10,10,01 Jun 18,"Innovate & Overcome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469420/bering-sea-gold-10x10-innovate-overcome"
99,10,11,08 Jun 18,"King of Nome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473886/bering-sea-gold-10x11-king-of-nome"
100,10,12,15 Jun 18,"Bigger and Badder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481444/bering-sea-gold-10x12-bigger-and-badder"
101,11,1,17 Sep 19,"Double Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1705710/bering-sea-gold-11x01-double-down"
102,11,2,24 Sep 19,"Unleash the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1709747/bering-sea-gold-11x02-unleash-the-beast"
103,11,3,01 Oct 19,"Clash of the Titans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717964/bering-sea-gold-11x03-clash-of-the-titans"
104,11,4,08 Oct 19,"The Sound of Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1725515/bering-sea-gold-11x04-the-sound-of-money"
105,11,5,15 Oct 19,"Storm Ravaged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726229/bering-sea-gold-11x05-storm-ravaged"
106,11,6,22 Oct 19,"Guts & Gravel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727375/bering-sea-gold-11x06-guts-gravel"
107,11,7,29 Oct 19,"Gold Blooded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740398/bering-sea-gold-11x07-gold-blooded"
108,11,8,05 Nov 19,"Missing In Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747971/bering-sea-gold-11x08-missing-in-action"
109,11,9,05 Nov 19,"Battle Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752021/bering-sea-gold-11x09-battle-plan"
110,11,10,12 Nov 19,"Race the Storm (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754736/bering-sea-gold-11x10-race-the-storm"
111,12,1,15 May 20,"Dawn of the Dredge (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856618/bering-sea-gold-12x01-dawn-of-the-dredge"
112,12,2,22 May 20,"Back in the Ring (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861511/bering-sea-gold-12x02-back-in-the-ring"
113,12,3,29 May 20,"Sweet Child O'Mining (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864729/bering-sea-gold-12x03-sweet-child-omining"
114,12,4,29 May 20,"Shift Happens (68 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870706/bering-sea-gold-12x04-shift-happens"
115,12,5,05 Jun 20,"Ready, Claim, Fire (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874760/bering-sea-gold-12x05-ready-claim-fire"
116,12,6,05 Jun 20,"The Gold, The Bad, & The Ugly (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875705/bering-sea-gold-12x06-the-gold-the-bad-the-ugly"
117,12,7,12 Jun 20,"Dredge Men Tell No Tales (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1879167/bering-sea-gold-12x07-dredge-men-tell-no-tales"
118,12,8,19 Jun 20,"Dive Hard with a Vengeance (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1879168/bering-sea-gold-12x08-dive-hard-with-a-vengeance"
119,12,9,26 Jun 20,"Gold is Thicker Than Blood (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883556/bering-sea-gold-12x09-gold-is-thicker-than-blood"
120,12,10,10 Jul 20,"The Heat is Off (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1894387/bering-sea-gold-12x10-the-heat-is-off"
121,12,11,17 Jul 20,"Claim of Thrones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898452/bering-sea-gold-12x11-claim-of-thrones"
122,12,12,24 Jul 20,"How It All Pans Out (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1900855/bering-sea-gold-12x12-how-it-all-pans-out"
123,12,13,31 Jul 20,"The Ice Mine Cometh (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1903492/bering-sea-gold-12x13-the-ice-mine-cometh"
124,12,14,07 Aug 20,"Frozen Choke Hold (64 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906515/bering-sea-gold-12x14-frozen-choke-hold"
S09,9,0,         ,"No Man's an Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262106/bering-sea-gold-s09-special-no-mans-an-island"
S09,9,0,04 Aug 17,"Final Push (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265849/bering-sea-gold-s09-special-final-push"
S09,9,0,04 Aug 17,"Gold Getters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265850/bering-sea-gold-s09-special-gold-getters"
S09,9,0,29 Sep 17,"Gold Nuggets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319144/bering-sea-gold-s09-special-gold-nuggets"
S10,10,0,15 Jun 18,"Bigger and Badder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479204/bering-sea-gold-s10-special-bigger-and-badder"
S11,11,0,17 Sep 19,"Ready, Set, Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717973/bering-sea-gold-s11-special-ready-set-gold"
S11,11,0,12 Nov 19,"Friend or Foe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753063/bering-sea-gold-s11-special-friend-or-foe"
S11,11,0,12 Nov 19,"Pay the Piper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754737/bering-sea-gold-s11-special-pay-the-piper"
S12,12,0,08 May 20,"Gold Dogs, New Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815518/bering-sea-gold-s12-special-gold-dogs-new-tricks"
S12,12,0,03 Jul 20,"The Kellys' Fireworks Extravaganza (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1890426/bering-sea-gold-s12-special-the-kellys-fireworks-extravaganza"
S12,12,0,24 Jul 20,"Breaking the Ice (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906513/bering-sea-gold-s12-special-breaking-the-ice"