number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 91,"When Irish Eyes are Smiling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306827/brooklyn-bridge-1x01-when-irish-eyes-are-smiling"
2,1,2,27 Sep 91,"Death in Brooklyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306828/brooklyn-bridge-1x02-death-in-brooklyn"
3,1,3,04 Oct 91,"Boys of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306829/brooklyn-bridge-1x03-boys-of-summer"
4,1,4,18 Oct 91,"Sylvia's Condition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306830/brooklyn-bridge-1x04-sylvias-condition"
5,1,5,25 Oct 91,"What I Did for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306831/brooklyn-bridge-1x05-what-i-did-for-love"
6,1,6,06 Nov 91,"War of the Worlds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306832/brooklyn-bridge-1x06-war-of-the-worlds"
7,1,7,13 Nov 91,"Dinner at Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306833/brooklyn-bridge-1x07-dinner-at-six"
8,1,8,20 Nov 91,"Old Fools","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306834/brooklyn-bridge-1x08-old-fools"
9,1,9,27 Nov 91,"Saturday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306835/brooklyn-bridge-1x09-saturday"
10,1,10,08 Dec 91,"Get a Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306836/brooklyn-bridge-1x10-get-a-job"
11,1,11,11 Dec 91,"Where Have You Gone, Jackie Robinson?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306837/brooklyn-bridge-1x11-where-have-you-gone-jackie-robinson"
12,1,12,01 Jan 92,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306838/brooklyn-bridge-1x12-the-gift"
13,1,13,15 Jan 92,"Boys and Girls Together (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306839/brooklyn-bridge-1x13-boys-and-girls-together-1"
14,1,14,22 Jan 92,"Boys and Girls Apart (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306840/brooklyn-bridge-1x14-boys-and-girls-apart-2"
15,1,15,29 Jan 92,"Boys and Girls Together Again (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306841/brooklyn-bridge-1x15-boys-and-girls-together-again-3"
16,1,16,05 Feb 92,"On the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306842/brooklyn-bridge-1x16-on-the-road"
17,1,17,04 Mar 92,"Great Expectations (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306843/brooklyn-bridge-1x17-great-expectations-1"
18,1,18,11 Mar 92,"A Tale of Two Boroughs (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306844/brooklyn-bridge-1x18-a-tale-of-two-boroughs-2"
19,1,19,13 Apr 92,"Rainy Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306845/brooklyn-bridge-1x19-rainy-day"
20,1,20,20 Apr 92,"On the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306846/brooklyn-bridge-1x20-on-the-line"
21,2,1,13 Sep 92,"Brave New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306847/brooklyn-bridge-2x01-brave-new-world"
22,2,2,19 Sep 92,"Plaza Sweet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306849/brooklyn-bridge-2x02-plaza-sweet"
23,2,3,26 Sep 92,"Rockette to the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306850/brooklyn-bridge-2x03-rockette-to-the-moon"
24,2,4,03 Oct 92,"Nun But the Brave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306851/brooklyn-bridge-2x04-nun-but-the-brave"
25,2,5,07 Nov 92,"In the Still of the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306852/brooklyn-bridge-2x05-in-the-still-of-the-night"
26,2,6,14 Nov 92,"The Last Immigrant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306853/brooklyn-bridge-2x06-the-last-immigrant"
27,2,7,10 Apr 93,"In a Family Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306854/brooklyn-bridge-2x07-in-a-family-way"
28,2,8,17 Apr 93,"Good as Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306855/brooklyn-bridge-2x08-good-as-gold"
29,2,9,24 Apr 93,"The Wild Pitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306856/brooklyn-bridge-2x09-the-wild-pitch"
30,2,10,16 Jul 93,"The Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306857/brooklyn-bridge-2x10-the-date"
31,2,11,23 Jul 93,"Keeping Up with the Joneses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306858/brooklyn-bridge-2x11-keeping-up-with-the-joneses"
32,2,12,30 Jul 93,"The Hollywood Country Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306859/brooklyn-bridge-2x12-the-hollywood-country-club"
33,2,13,06 Aug 93,"No Time Like the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306860/brooklyn-bridge-2x13-no-time-like-the-future"