number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Mar 97,"Why Spy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308967/spy-game-1x01-why-spy"
2,1,2,10 Mar 97,"With Friends Like These","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308968/spy-game-1x02-with-friends-like-these"
3,1,3,17 Mar 97,"Nobody Ever Said Growing Up Was Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308969/spy-game-1x03-nobody-ever-said-growing-up-was-easy"
4,1,4,07 Jun 97,"Dead and Gone Honey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308970/spy-game-1x04-dead-and-gone-honey"
5,1,5,14 Jun 97,"You Just Can't Trust Anyone These Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308971/spy-game-1x05-you-just-cant-trust-anyone-these-days"
6,1,6,21 Jun 97,"What, Micah Worry?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308972/spy-game-1x06-what-micah-worry"
7,1,7,28 Jun 97,"What Family Doesn't Have Its Ups and Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308973/spy-game-1x07-what-family-doesnt-have-its-ups-and-downs"
8,1,8,05 Jul 97,"And That About Concludes Our Session","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308974/spy-game-1x08-and-that-about-concludes-our-session"
9,1,9,12 Jul 97,"Lorne and Max Drop the Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308975/spy-game-1x09-lorne-and-max-drop-the-ball"
10,1,10,         ,"Go, Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308976/spy-game-1x10-go-girl"
11,1,11,         ,"Necessity is the Mother of Infection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308977/spy-game-1x11-necessity-is-the-mother-of-infection"
12,1,12,         ,"How Diplomatic of You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308978/spy-game-1x12-how-diplomatic-of-you"
13,1,13,         ,"Well, Nothing to Fear But Death Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1308979/spy-game-1x13-well-nothing-to-fear-but-death-itself"