number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31381/arrested-development-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Nov 03,"Top Banana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31382/arrested-development-1x02-top-banana"
3,1,3,16 Nov 03,"Bringing Up Buster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31383/arrested-development-1x03-bringing-up-buster"
4,1,4,23 Nov 03,"Key Decisions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31384/arrested-development-1x04-key-decisions"
5,1,5,30 Nov 03,"Charity Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31385/arrested-development-1x05-charity-drive"
6,1,6,07 Dec 03,"Visiting Ours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31386/arrested-development-1x06-visiting-ours"
7,1,7,14 Dec 03,"In God We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31387/arrested-development-1x07-in-god-we-trust"
8,1,8,21 Dec 03,"My Mother the Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31388/arrested-development-1x08-my-mother-the-car"
9,1,9,04 Jan 04,"Storming the Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31389/arrested-development-1x09-storming-the-castle"
10,1,10,11 Jan 04,"Pier Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31390/arrested-development-1x10-pier-pressure"
11,1,11,25 Jan 04,"Public Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31391/arrested-development-1x11-public-relations"
12,1,12,08 Feb 04,"Marta Complex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31392/arrested-development-1x12-marta-complex"
13,1,13,15 Feb 04,"Beef Consommé","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31393/arrested-development-1x13-beef-consomme"
14,1,14,07 Mar 04,"Shock and Aww","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31394/arrested-development-1x14-shock-and-aww"
15,1,15,14 Mar 04,"Staff Infection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31395/arrested-development-1x15-staff-infection"
16,1,16,17 Mar 04,"Altar Egos (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31396/arrested-development-1x16-altar-egos-1"
17,1,17,21 Mar 04,"Justice is Blind (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31397/arrested-development-1x17-justice-is-blind-2"
18,1,18,28 Mar 04,"Missing Kitty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31398/arrested-development-1x18-missing-kitty"
19,1,19,04 Apr 04,"Best Man for the Gob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31399/arrested-development-1x19-best-man-for-the-gob"
20,1,20,11 Apr 04,"Whistler's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31400/arrested-development-1x20-whistlers-mother"
21,1,21,25 Apr 04,"Not Without My Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31401/arrested-development-1x21-not-without-my-daughter"
22,1,22,06 Jun 04,"Let 'Em Eat Cake (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31402/arrested-development-1x22-let-em-eat-cake-1"
23,2,1,07 Nov 04,"The One Where Michael Leaves (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31403/arrested-development-2x01-the-one-where-michael-leaves-2"
24,2,2,14 Nov 04,"The One Where They Build a House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31404/arrested-development-2x02-the-one-where-they-build-a-house"
25,2,3,21 Nov 04,"Amigos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31405/arrested-development-2x03-amigos"
26,2,4,05 Dec 04,"Good Grief!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31406/arrested-development-2x04-good-grief"
27,2,5,12 Dec 04,"Sad Sack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31407/arrested-development-2x05-sad-sack"
28,2,6,19 Dec 04,"Afternoon Delight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31408/arrested-development-2x06-afternoon-delight"
29,2,7,16 Jan 05,"Switch Hitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31409/arrested-development-2x07-switch-hitter"
30,2,8,23 Jan 05,"Queen for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31410/arrested-development-2x08-queen-for-a-day"
31,2,9,30 Jan 05,"Burning Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31411/arrested-development-2x09-burning-love"
32,2,10,13 Feb 05,"Ready, Aim, Marry Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31412/arrested-development-2x10-ready-aim-marry-me"
33,2,11,06 Mar 05,"Out on a Limb (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31413/arrested-development-2x11-out-on-a-limb-1"
34,2,12,06 Mar 05,"My Hand to God (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31414/arrested-development-2x12-my-hand-to-god-2"
35,2,13,13 Mar 05,"The Tendercrisp Chicken Comedy Half Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31415/arrested-development-2x13-the-tendercrisp-chicken-comedy-half-hour"
36,2,14,20 Mar 05,"The Immaculate Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31416/arrested-development-2x14-the-immaculate-election"
37,2,15,27 Mar 05,"The Sword of Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31417/arrested-development-2x15-the-sword-of-destiny"
38,2,16,03 Apr 05,"Meet the Veals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31418/arrested-development-2x16-meet-the-veals"
39,2,17,10 Apr 05,"Spring Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31419/arrested-development-2x17-spring-breakout"
40,2,18,17 Apr 05,"Righteous Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31420/arrested-development-2x18-righteous-brothers"
41,3,1,19 Sep 05,"The Cabin Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31421/arrested-development-3x01-the-cabin-show"
42,3,2,26 Sep 05,"For British Eyes Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31422/arrested-development-3x02-for-british-eyes-only"
43,3,3,03 Oct 05,"Forget Me Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31423/arrested-development-3x03-forget-me-now"
44,3,4,07 Nov 05,"Notapusy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31424/arrested-development-3x04-notapusy"
45,3,5,07 Nov 05,"Mr. F","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31425/arrested-development-3x05-mr-f"
46,3,6,05 Dec 05,"The Ocean Walker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31426/arrested-development-3x06-the-ocean-walker"
47,3,7,12 Dec 05,"Prison Break-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31427/arrested-development-3x07-prison-break-in"
48,3,8,19 Dec 05,"Making a Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31428/arrested-development-3x08-making-a-stand"
49,3,9,02 Jan 06,"S.O.B.s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31429/arrested-development-3x09-sobs"
50,3,10,10 Feb 06,"Fakin' It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31430/arrested-development-3x10-fakin-it"
51,3,11,10 Feb 06,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31431/arrested-development-3x11-family-ties"
52,3,12,10 Feb 06,"Exit Strategy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31432/arrested-development-3x12-exit-strategy"
53,3,13,10 Feb 06,"Development Arrested","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31433/arrested-development-3x13-development-arrested"
54,4,1,26 May 13,"Flight of the Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31434/arrested-development-4x01-flight-of-the-phoenix"
55,4,2,26 May 13,"Borderline Personalities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31435/arrested-development-4x02-borderline-personalities"
56,4,3,26 May 13,"Indian Takers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31436/arrested-development-4x03-indian-takers"
57,4,4,26 May 13,"The B. Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31437/arrested-development-4x04-the-b-team"
58,4,5,26 May 13,"A New Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31438/arrested-development-4x05-a-new-start"
59,4,6,26 May 13,"Double Crossers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31439/arrested-development-4x06-double-crossers"
60,4,7,26 May 13,"Colony Collapse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31440/arrested-development-4x07-colony-collapse"
61,4,8,26 May 13,"Red Hairing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31441/arrested-development-4x08-red-hairing"
62,4,9,26 May 13,"Smashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31442/arrested-development-4x09-smashed"
63,4,10,26 May 13,"Queen B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31443/arrested-development-4x10-queen-b"
64,4,11,26 May 13,"A New Attitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31444/arrested-development-4x11-a-new-attitude"
65,4,12,26 May 13,"SeƱoritis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31445/arrested-development-4x12-senoritis"
66,4,13,26 May 13,"It Gets Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31446/arrested-development-4x13-it-gets-better"
67,4,14,26 May 13,"Off the Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31447/arrested-development-4x14-off-the-hook"
68,4,15,26 May 13,"Blockheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31448/arrested-development-4x15-blockheads"