number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 May 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31454/hit-the-floor-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Jun 13,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31455/hit-the-floor-1x02-game-on"
3,1,3,10 Jun 13,"Out of Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31456/hit-the-floor-1x03-out-of-bounds"
4,1,4,17 Jun 13,"Rebound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31457/hit-the-floor-1x04-rebound"
5,1,5,24 Jun 13,"Keep Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31458/hit-the-floor-1x05-keep-away"
6,1,6,01 Jul 13,"Lights Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31459/hit-the-floor-1x06-lights-out"
7,1,7,08 Jul 13,"Moving Screens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31460/hit-the-floor-1x07-moving-screens"
8,1,8,15 Jul 13,"Fast Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31461/hit-the-floor-1x08-fast-break"
9,1,9,22 Jul 13,"Benched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31462/hit-the-floor-1x09-benched"
10,1,10,29 Jul 13,"Turnover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31463/hit-the-floor-1x10-turnover"
11,2,1,26 May 14,"Game Changer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31464/hit-the-floor-2x01-game-changer"
12,2,2,02 Jun 14,"Passing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31465/hit-the-floor-2x02-passing"
13,2,3,09 Jun 14,"Behind the Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31466/hit-the-floor-2x03-behind-the-back"
14,2,4,16 Jun 14,"Full-Court Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31467/hit-the-floor-2x04-full-court-press"
15,2,5,23 Jun 14,"Shattered Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31468/hit-the-floor-2x05-shattered-glass"
16,2,6,30 Jun 14,"Blow Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31469/hit-the-floor-2x06-blow-out"
17,2,7,07 Jul 14,"Isolation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31470/hit-the-floor-2x07-isolation"
18,2,8,14 Jul 14,"Playing Dirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31471/hit-the-floor-2x08-playing-dirty"
19,2,9,21 Jul 14,"Unguarded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31472/hit-the-floor-2x09-unguarded"
20,2,10,28 Jul 14,"Steal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31473/hit-the-floor-2x10-steal"
21,2,11,04 Aug 14,"Sudden Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31474/hit-the-floor-2x11-sudden-death"
22,2,12,11 Aug 14,"Winner Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31475/hit-the-floor-2x12-winner-takes-all"
23,3,1,18 Jan 16,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381451/hit-the-floor-3x01-power-play"
24,3,2,25 Jan 16,"Blocked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563442/hit-the-floor-3x02-blocked"
25,3,3,01 Feb 16,"Fake Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579823/hit-the-floor-3x03-fake-out"
26,3,4,08 Feb 16,"Good D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/596191/hit-the-floor-3x04-good-d"
27,3,5,22 Feb 16,"Lockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617340/hit-the-floor-3x05-lockout"
28,3,6,29 Feb 16,"Carrying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618685/hit-the-floor-3x06-carrying"
29,3,7,07 Mar 16,"Killer Crossover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630803/hit-the-floor-3x07-killer-crossover"
30,3,8,14 Mar 16,"Upset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635169/hit-the-floor-3x08-upset"
31,3,9,21 Mar 16,"Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652534/hit-the-floor-3x09-loss"
32,3,10,28 Mar 16,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662560/hit-the-floor-3x10-possession"
S03,3,0,11 Jan 16,"Instant Replay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566838/hit-the-floor-s03-special-instant-replay"
S03,3,0,05 Sep 16,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883678/hit-the-floor-s03-special-til-death-do-us-part"