number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 83,"The Hobby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317151/henrys-cat-1x01-the-hobby"
2,1,2,         ,"The Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317152/henrys-cat-1x02-the-race"
3,1,3,         ,"The Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317153/henrys-cat-1x03-the-circus"
4,1,4,         ,"The Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317154/henrys-cat-1x04-the-competition"
5,1,5,         ,"The Moon Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317155/henrys-cat-1x05-the-moon-trip"
6,1,6,         ,"The Hypnotist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317156/henrys-cat-1x06-the-hypnotist"
7,1,7,         ,"The Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317157/henrys-cat-1x07-the-holiday"
8,1,8,         ,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317158/henrys-cat-1x08-the-treasure"
9,1,9,         ,"The Ill Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317159/henrys-cat-1x09-the-ill-wind"
10,1,10,         ,"The Diet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317160/henrys-cat-1x10-the-diet"
11,1,11,         ,"The Fortune Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317161/henrys-cat-1x11-the-fortune-teller"
12,1,12,         ,"The Explorer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317162/henrys-cat-1x12-the-explorer"
13,1,13,         ,"The Whale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317163/henrys-cat-1x13-the-whale"
14,1,14,         ,"The Invention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317164/henrys-cat-1x14-the-invention"
15,1,15,         ,"The Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317165/henrys-cat-1x15-the-dream"
16,1,16,         ,"The Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317166/henrys-cat-1x16-the-robbery"
17,1,17,         ,"The Christmas Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317167/henrys-cat-1x17-the-christmas-dinner"
18,1,18,         ,"The Film","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317168/henrys-cat-1x18-the-film"
19,1,19,         ,"The Disco Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317169/henrys-cat-1x19-the-disco-dance"
20,1,20,         ,"The Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317170/henrys-cat-1x20-the-artist"
21,2,1,         ,"The Magic Tummy Button","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317171/henrys-cat-2x01-the-magic-tummy-button"
22,2,2,         ,"The Secret Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317172/henrys-cat-2x02-the-secret-weapon"
23,2,3,         ,"The New Year's Resolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317173/henrys-cat-2x03-the-new-years-resolution"
24,2,4,         ,"The Good News Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317174/henrys-cat-2x04-the-good-news-day"
25,2,5,         ,"The Cat's Eye Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317175/henrys-cat-2x05-the-cats-eye-kid"
26,2,6,         ,"The Hot Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317176/henrys-cat-2x06-the-hot-day"
27,2,7,         ,"The Merry Men and Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317177/henrys-cat-2x07-the-merry-men-and-women"
28,2,8,         ,"The Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317178/henrys-cat-2x08-the-actor"
29,2,9,         ,"The Weatherman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317179/henrys-cat-2x09-the-weatherman"
30,2,10,         ,"The Invitation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317180/henrys-cat-2x10-the-invitation"
31,2,11,         ,"The Ventriloquist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317181/henrys-cat-2x11-the-ventriloquist"
32,2,12,         ,"The Clever Trick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317182/henrys-cat-2x12-the-clever-trick"
33,2,13,         ,"The Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317183/henrys-cat-2x13-the-hero"
34,2,14,         ,"Caveman Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317184/henrys-cat-2x14-caveman-cat"
35,2,15,         ,"The Abominable Snowman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317185/henrys-cat-2x15-the-abominable-snowman"
36,3,1,         ,"The Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317186/henrys-cat-3x01-the-treasure-hunt"
37,3,2,         ,"The Day of Terrible Jokes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317187/henrys-cat-3x02-the-day-of-terrible-jokes"
38,3,3,         ,"The Case of the Pilfered Pearls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317188/henrys-cat-3x03-the-case-of-the-pilfered-pearls"
39,3,4,         ,"The Lost World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317189/henrys-cat-3x04-the-lost-world"
40,3,5,         ,"The Computer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317190/henrys-cat-3x05-the-computer"
41,3,6,         ,"The Correspondence Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317191/henrys-cat-3x06-the-correspondence-course"
42,4,1,         ,"Out for the Count","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317192/henrys-cat-4x01-out-for-the-count"
43,4,2,         ,"The Birthday Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317193/henrys-cat-4x02-the-birthday-caper"
44,4,3,         ,"The Funny Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317194/henrys-cat-4x03-the-funny-feeling"
45,4,4,         ,"Once Upon a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317195/henrys-cat-4x04-once-upon-a-time"
46,4,5,         ,"The Jingle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317196/henrys-cat-4x05-the-jingle"
47,4,6,         ,"The Great Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317197/henrys-cat-4x06-the-great-adventure"
48,5,1,         ,"The Mystery of the Missing Santa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317198/henrys-cat-5x01-the-mystery-of-the-missing-santa"
49,5,2,         ,"When Time Went Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317199/henrys-cat-5x02-when-time-went-wrong"
50,5,3,         ,"The New President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317200/henrys-cat-5x03-the-new-president"
51,5,4,         ,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317201/henrys-cat-5x04-valentines-day"