number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 06,"A Chance Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320091/watch-over-me-1x01-a-chance-encounter"
2,1,2,07 Dec 06,"Pulling Strings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320092/watch-over-me-1x02-pulling-strings"
3,1,3,08 Dec 06,"The Hard Sell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320094/watch-over-me-1x03-the-hard-sell"
4,1,4,11 Dec 06,"The Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320095/watch-over-me-1x04-the-engagement"
5,1,5,12 Dec 06,"Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320096/watch-over-me-1x05-goodbye"
6,1,6,13 Dec 06,"The Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320098/watch-over-me-1x06-the-trip"
7,1,7,14 Dec 06,"Coupling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320099/watch-over-me-1x07-coupling"
8,1,8,15 Dec 06,"Hidden Agendas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320100/watch-over-me-1x08-hidden-agendas"
9,1,9,18 Dec 06,"Appearances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320102/watch-over-me-1x09-appearances"
10,1,10,19 Dec 06,"Standoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320103/watch-over-me-1x10-standoff"
11,1,11,20 Dec 06,"Lovesick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320104/watch-over-me-1x11-lovesick"
12,1,12,21 Dec 06,"The Houseguest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320105/watch-over-me-1x12-the-houseguest"
13,1,13,22 Dec 06,"Taken Away (Jack's Story)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320107/watch-over-me-1x13-taken-away-jacks-story"
14,1,14,26 Dec 06,"Chemical Reactions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320109/watch-over-me-1x14-chemical-reactions"
15,1,15,27 Dec 06,"Progress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320110/watch-over-me-1x15-progress"
16,1,16,28 Dec 06,"The Handoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320111/watch-over-me-1x16-the-handoff"
17,1,17,29 Dec 06,"The Trap of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320113/watch-over-me-1x17-the-trap-of-truth"
18,1,18,01 Jan 07,"Spiders and Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320114/watch-over-me-1x18-spiders-and-files"
19,1,19,02 Jan 07,"Apologies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320115/watch-over-me-1x19-apologies"
20,1,20,03 Jan 07,"The Blue Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320116/watch-over-me-1x20-the-blue-flower"
21,1,21,03 Jan 07,"The Lure of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320117/watch-over-me-1x21-the-lure-of-the-past"
22,1,22,04 Jan 07,"Truth and Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320118/watch-over-me-1x22-truth-and-consequences"
23,1,23,05 Jan 07,"Petals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320120/watch-over-me-1x23-petals"
24,1,24,08 Jan 07,"Just a Few Questions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320121/watch-over-me-1x24-just-a-few-questions"
25,1,25,09 Jan 07,"Game Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320122/watch-over-me-1x25-game-time"
26,1,26,10 Jan 07,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320124/watch-over-me-1x26-payback"
27,1,27,11 Jan 07,"Snoops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320125/watch-over-me-1x27-snoops"
28,1,28,12 Jan 07,"Making Moves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320126/watch-over-me-1x28-making-moves"
29,1,29,15 Jan 07,"Secrets and Teddy Bears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320129/watch-over-me-1x29-secrets-and-teddy-bears"
30,1,30,17 Jan 07,"Connect the Dots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320132/watch-over-me-1x30-connect-the-dots"
31,1,31,18 Jan 07,"To the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320134/watch-over-me-1x31-to-the-grave"
32,1,32,19 Jan 07,"Scars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320138/watch-over-me-1x32-scars"
33,1,33,22 Jan 07,"Rules of Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320139/watch-over-me-1x33-rules-of-engagement"
34,1,34,23 Jan 07,"Forever Hold Your Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320140/watch-over-me-1x34-forever-hold-your-peace"
35,1,35,24 Jan 07,"Corpse Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320142/watch-over-me-1x35-corpse-bride"
36,1,36,25 Jan 07,"Aftermath (Julia's Story)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320143/watch-over-me-1x36-aftermath-julias-story"
37,1,37,26 Jan 07,"Looking for Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320144/watch-over-me-1x37-looking-for-trouble"
38,1,38,29 Jan 07,"The One You Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320146/watch-over-me-1x38-the-one-you-love"
39,1,39,30 Jan 07,"Bombshell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320147/watch-over-me-1x39-bombshell"
40,1,40,31 Jan 07,"Hide and Seek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320148/watch-over-me-1x40-hide-and-seek"
41,1,41,01 Feb 07,"Invitations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320149/watch-over-me-1x41-invitations"
42,1,42,02 Feb 07,"Playing with Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320151/watch-over-me-1x42-playing-with-fire"
43,1,43,05 Feb 07,"Three Lovers, One Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320152/watch-over-me-1x43-three-lovers-one-gun"
44,1,44,06 Feb 07,"Someone's Listening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320153/watch-over-me-1x44-someones-listening"
45,1,45,07 Feb 07,"Death Rattle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320155/watch-over-me-1x45-death-rattle"
46,1,46,08 Feb 07,"In Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320156/watch-over-me-1x46-in-business"
47,1,47,09 Feb 07,"Attack of the Clowns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320157/watch-over-me-1x47-attack-of-the-clowns"
48,1,48,12 Feb 07,"Masks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320161/watch-over-me-1x48-masks"
49,1,49,13 Feb 07,"Good Soldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320162/watch-over-me-1x49-good-soldier"
50,1,50,14 Feb 07,"The Lying Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320163/watch-over-me-1x50-the-lying-rose"
51,1,51,15 Feb 07,"Punch and Julia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320164/watch-over-me-1x51-punch-and-julia"
52,1,52,16 Feb 07,"For Pete's Sake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320165/watch-over-me-1x52-for-petes-sake"
53,1,53,19 Feb 07,"Sleep in Safety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320166/watch-over-me-1x53-sleep-in-safety"
54,1,54,20 Feb 07,"Save the Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320167/watch-over-me-1x54-save-the-date"
55,1,55,21 Feb 07,"Bad Eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320168/watch-over-me-1x55-bad-eggs"
56,1,56,22 Feb 07,"Love Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320169/watch-over-me-1x56-love-tape"
57,1,57,23 Feb 07,"In Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320171/watch-over-me-1x57-in-dreams"
58,1,58,26 Feb 07,"The Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320172/watch-over-me-1x58-the-best-laid-plans"
59,1,59,27 Feb 07,"Cards on the Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320173/watch-over-me-1x59-cards-on-the-table"
60,1,60,28 Feb 07,"Placebo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320174/watch-over-me-1x60-placebo"
61,1,61,01 Mar 07,"Wilted Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320176/watch-over-me-1x61-wilted-soul"
62,1,62,02 Mar 07,"Degeneration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320177/watch-over-me-1x62-degeneration"
63,1,63,05 Mar 07,"The Dark Recesses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320178/watch-over-me-1x63-the-dark-recesses"
64,1,64,06 Mar 07,"The Gorgon's Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320179/watch-over-me-1x64-the-gorgons-head"