number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 09,"Charles Barkley - The Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324897/the-haney-project-1x01-charles-barkley-the-meeting"
2,1,2,09 Mar 09,"Charles Barkley - Back to Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324898/the-haney-project-1x02-charles-barkley-back-to-work"
3,1,3,16 Mar 09,"Charles Barkley - The Stars Are Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324899/the-haney-project-1x03-charles-barkley-the-stars-are-out"
4,1,4,23 Mar 09,"Charles Barkley - One Day Work Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324900/the-haney-project-1x04-charles-barkley-one-day-work-week"
5,1,5,30 Mar 09,"Charles Barkley - Welcome to Arizona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324901/the-haney-project-1x05-charles-barkley-welcome-to-arizona"
6,1,6,13 Apr 09,"Charles Barkley - Lights, Camera...Hesitat...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324902/the-haney-project-1x06-charles-barkley-lights-camerahesitat"
7,1,7,11 May 09,"Charles Barkley - On My Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324903/the-haney-project-1x07-charles-barkley-on-my-own"
8,1,8,18 May 09,"Charles Barkley - The Final Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324904/the-haney-project-1x08-charles-barkley-the-final-round"
9,1,9,25 May 09,"Charles Barkley - The Closing Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324905/the-haney-project-1x09-charles-barkley-the-closing-hole"
10,2,1,01 Mar 10,"Ray Romano - A New Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324906/the-haney-project-2x01-ray-romano-a-new-challenge"
11,2,2,08 Mar 10,"Ray Romano - Mental Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324907/the-haney-project-2x02-ray-romano-mental-breakdown"
12,2,3,15 Mar 10,"Ray Romano - Cash Cart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324908/the-haney-project-2x03-ray-romano-cash-cart"
13,2,4,22 Mar 10,"Ray Romano - Halfway There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324909/the-haney-project-2x04-ray-romano-halfway-there"
14,2,5,29 Mar 10,"Ray Romano - Ray's Midterm Report Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324910/the-haney-project-2x05-ray-romano-rays-midterm-report-card"
15,2,6,05 Apr 10,"Ray Romano - Keeping Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324911/the-haney-project-2x06-ray-romano-keeping-score"
16,2,7,12 Apr 10,"Ray Romano - Back to the Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324912/the-haney-project-2x07-ray-romano-back-to-the-beginnings"
17,2,8,19 Apr 10,"Ray Romano - Final Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324913/the-haney-project-2x08-ray-romano-final-round"
18,3,1,11 Jan 11,"Rush Limbaugh: Right Down the Middle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324914/the-haney-project-3x01-rush-limbaugh-right-down-the-middle"
19,3,2,18 Jan 11,"Rush Limbaugh: Hawaii Fore-O!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324915/the-haney-project-3x02-rush-limbaugh-hawaii-fore-o"
20,3,3,25 Jan 11,"Rush Limbaugh: All in a Day's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324916/the-haney-project-3x03-rush-limbaugh-all-in-a-days-work"
21,3,4,01 Feb 11,"Rush Limbaugh: Far From Par","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324917/the-haney-project-3x04-rush-limbaugh-far-from-par"
22,3,5,08 Feb 11,"Rush Limbaugh: Weekend in the Bahamas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324918/the-haney-project-3x05-rush-limbaugh-weekend-in-the-bahamas"
23,3,6,15 Feb 11,"Rush Limbaugh: 100 Swings a Day Keep Hank Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324919/the-haney-project-3x06-rush-limbaugh-100-swings-a-day-keep-hank-away"
24,3,7,22 Feb 11,"Rush Limbaugh: L.A. Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324920/the-haney-project-3x07-rush-limbaugh-la-rush"
25,3,8,01 Mar 11,"Rush Limbaugh: The Final Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324921/the-haney-project-3x08-rush-limbaugh-the-final-round"
26,4,1,27 Feb 12,"Spotlight: The Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324922/the-haney-project-4x01-spotlight-the-meeting"
27,4,2,05 Mar 12,"Spotlight: Mario & Sugar Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324923/the-haney-project-4x02-spotlight-mario-sugar-ray"
28,4,3,12 Mar 12,"Spotlight: Angie & Adam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324924/the-haney-project-4x03-spotlight-angie-adam"
29,4,4,26 Mar 12,"Behind the Scenes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324925/the-haney-project-4x04-behind-the-scenes"
30,4,5,02 Apr 12,"A Golf Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324926/the-haney-project-4x05-a-golf-retreat"
31,4,6,09 Apr 12,"A Busy Coach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324927/the-haney-project-4x06-a-busy-coach"
32,4,7,16 Apr 12,"The Last Workouts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324928/the-haney-project-4x07-the-last-workouts"
33,4,8,23 Apr 12,"The Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324929/the-haney-project-4x08-the-finale"
34,5,1,25 Feb 13,"A New Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324930/the-haney-project-5x01-a-new-beginning"
35,5,2,04 Mar 13,"The Tour Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324931/the-haney-project-5x02-the-tour-begins"
36,5,3,11 Mar 13,"Return to China","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324932/the-haney-project-5x03-return-to-china"
37,5,4,18 Mar 13,"A Working Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324933/the-haney-project-5x04-a-working-vacation"
38,5,5,01 Apr 13,"An Island Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324934/the-haney-project-5x05-an-island-retreat"
39,5,6,15 Apr 13,"Prepping for Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324935/the-haney-project-5x06-prepping-for-phoenix"
40,5,7,22 Apr 13,"Batter Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324936/the-haney-project-5x07-batter-up"
41,5,8,29 Apr 13,"Season Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324937/the-haney-project-5x08-season-finale"