number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 14,"Peter Pan 'Sin'Drome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219234/southern-charm-1x01-peter-pan-sindrome"
2,1,2,10 Mar 14,"Sh-epic Fail!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219235/southern-charm-1x02-sh-epic-fail"
3,1,3,17 Mar 14,"In The Cups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219236/southern-charm-1x03-in-the-cups"
4,1,4,24 Mar 14,"Is She or Isn't She?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219237/southern-charm-1x04-is-she-or-isnt-she"
5,1,5,31 Mar 14,"White Ties and White Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219238/southern-charm-1x05-white-ties-and-white-lies"
6,1,6,07 Apr 14,"The Glass Menagerie is Half Full","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219239/southern-charm-1x06-the-glass-menagerie-is-half-full"
7,1,7,14 Apr 14,"The Third Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219240/southern-charm-1x07-the-third-man"
8,1,8,21 Apr 14,"One of the Lost Boys Leaves Neverland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219241/southern-charm-1x08-one-of-the-lost-boys-leaves-neverland"
9,1,9,28 Apr 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219242/southern-charm-1x09-reunion"
10,1,10,05 May 14,"Secrets Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219243/southern-charm-1x10-secrets-revealed"
11,2,1,16 Mar 15,"Return to Neverland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219244/southern-charm-2x01-return-to-neverland"
12,2,2,23 Mar 15,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219245/southern-charm-2x02-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
13,2,3,30 Mar 15,"Raising the Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219246/southern-charm-2x03-raising-the-roof"
14,2,4,06 Apr 15,"No Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219247/southern-charm-2x04-no-good-deed"
15,2,5,13 Apr 15,"Shep-Istotle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219248/southern-charm-2x05-shep-istotle"
16,2,6,20 Apr 15,"In the Cups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219249/southern-charm-2x06-in-the-cups"
17,2,7,27 Apr 15,"Better Late Than Never","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219250/southern-charm-2x07-better-late-than-never"
18,2,8,04 May 15,"Unaware in Delaware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219251/southern-charm-2x08-unaware-in-delaware"
19,2,9,11 May 15,"Jekyll and Snide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219252/southern-charm-2x09-jekyll-and-snide"
20,2,10,18 May 15,"Election Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219253/southern-charm-2x10-election-day"
21,2,11,25 May 15,"Dysfunction Junction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219254/southern-charm-2x11-dysfunction-junction"
22,2,12,01 Jun 15,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219255/southern-charm-2x12-reunion"
23,3,1,04 Apr 16,"HashtagNewCraig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663512/southern-charm-3x01-hashtagnewcraig"
24,3,2,11 Apr 16,"Miss Domesticated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663513/southern-charm-3x02-miss-domesticated"
25,3,3,18 Apr 16,"Hold Your Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694496/southern-charm-3x03-hold-your-horses"
26,3,4,25 Apr 16,"Birds of a Feather...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694497/southern-charm-3x04-birds-of-a-feather"
27,3,5,02 May 16,"Invite-gate (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704644/southern-charm-3x05-invite-gate"
28,3,6,09 May 16,"Beast of Bourbon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750883/southern-charm-3x06-beast-of-bourbon"
29,3,7,16 May 16,"Blue Ridge Mountain Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751039/southern-charm-3x07-blue-ridge-mountain-blues"
30,3,8,23 May 16,"Whit's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751050/southern-charm-3x08-whits-end"
31,3,9,30 May 16,"Saint And Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751061/southern-charm-3x09-saint-and-sinners"
32,3,10,06 Jun 16,"From Here To Paternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783884/southern-charm-3x10-from-here-to-paternity"
33,3,11,13 Jun 16,"Words of Wisdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783902/southern-charm-3x11-words-of-wisdom"
34,3,12,20 Jun 16,"Founder's Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783913/southern-charm-3x12-founders-brawl"
35,3,13,27 Jun 16,"Reunion Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/786180/southern-charm-3x13-reunion-part-one"
36,3,14,05 Jul 16,"Reunion Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848013/southern-charm-3x14-reunion-part-two"
37,4,1,03 Apr 17,"While the Kat's Away...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075500/southern-charm-4x01-while-the-kats-away"
38,4,2,10 Apr 17,"Roamin' Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112258/southern-charm-4x02-roamin-holiday"
39,4,3,17 Apr 17,"Step and Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112259/southern-charm-4x03-step-and-release"
40,4,4,24 Apr 17,"Shepwrecked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112260/southern-charm-4x04-shepwrecked"
41,4,5,01 May 17,"Craig of All Trades, Master of None","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149992/southern-charm-4x05-craig-of-all-trades-master-of-none"
42,4,6,08 May 17,"To Liver and Die in Charleston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149995/southern-charm-4x06-to-liver-and-die-in-charleston"
43,4,7,15 May 17,"Fowl Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149997/southern-charm-4x07-fowl-play"
44,4,8,22 May 17,"Sari, Not Sari...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1167539/southern-charm-4x08-sari-not-sari"
45,4,9,29 May 17,"Guess Who's Coming to Lunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1167540/southern-charm-4x09-guess-whos-coming-to-lunch"
46,4,10,05 Jun 17,"The Hangover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179341/southern-charm-4x10-the-hangover"
47,4,11,12 Jun 17,"Boys Gone Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199775/southern-charm-4x11-boys-gone-wild"
48,4,12,19 Jun 17,"A Tribe Called Key West (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208178/southern-charm-4x12-a-tribe-called-key-west"
49,4,13,26 Jun 17,"Ain't No Thang Like A Chicken Wing (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1211932/southern-charm-4x13-aint-no-thang-like-a-chicken-wing"
50,4,14,10 Jul 17,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1230675/southern-charm-4x14-reunion-part-1"
51,4,15,17 Jul 17,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233375/southern-charm-4x15-reunion-part-2"
52,5,1,05 Apr 18,"The Break-Up Bunch Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1421895/southern-charm-5x01-the-break-up-bunch-part-1"
53,5,2,12 Apr 18,"The Break-Up Bunch Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440876/southern-charm-5x02-the-break-up-bunch-part-2"
54,5,3,19 Apr 18,"Groovy Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440877/southern-charm-5x03-groovy-baby"
55,5,4,26 Apr 18,"All Talk No Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1452235/southern-charm-5x04-all-talk-no-action"
56,5,5,03 May 18,"Pulp Friction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454291/southern-charm-5x05-pulp-friction"
57,5,6,10 May 18,"Exes On The Half Shell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459774/southern-charm-5x06-exes-on-the-half-shell"
58,5,7,17 May 18,"Kat's Got Your Tongue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468780/southern-charm-5x07-kats-got-your-tongue"
59,5,8,24 May 18,"What Da Fuskie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468781/southern-charm-5x08-what-da-fuskie"
60,5,9,31 May 18,"Hilton Head-ache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468782/southern-charm-5x09-hilton-head-ache"
61,5,10,07 Jun 18,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471766/southern-charm-5x10-family-ties"
62,5,11,14 Jun 18,"Beer And Trembling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477531/southern-charm-5x11-beer-and-trembling"
63,5,12,21 Jun 18,"Gone Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477532/southern-charm-5x12-gone-girl"
64,5,13,28 Jun 18,"Game Changer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1483066/southern-charm-5x13-game-changer"
65,5,14,12 Jul 18,"Ho, Ho, Ho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487370/southern-charm-5x14-ho-ho-ho"
S04,4,0,08 Mar 17,"How They Got Here (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085287/southern-charm-s04-special-how-they-got-here"
S05,5,0,26 Mar 18,"Spring Break Preview Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454289/southern-charm-s05-special-spring-break-preview-special"
S02,2,0,10 Mar 15,"Preview Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454292/southern-charm-s02-special-preview-special"
S05,5,0,30 Jul 18,"Reunion Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498091/southern-charm-s05-special-reunion-part-3"