number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Apr 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588514/bless-this-mess-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Apr 19,"The Chicken and the Goat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637089/bless-this-mess-1x02-the-chicken-and-the-goat"
3,1,3,30 Apr 19,"The Return of Short Shorts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637090/bless-this-mess-1x03-the-return-of-short-shorts"
4,1,4,07 May 19,"Predators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645153/bless-this-mess-1x04-predators"
5,1,5,14 May 19,"In Hot Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648849/bless-this-mess-1x05-in-hot-water"
6,1,6,21 May 19,"The Estonian Method","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648850/bless-this-mess-1x06-the-estonian-method"
7,2,1,24 Sep 19,"459","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677386/bless-this-mess-2x01-459"
8,2,2,01 Oct 19,"Phase Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1716148/bless-this-mess-2x02-phase-two"
9,2,3,08 Oct 19,"Omaha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717409/bless-this-mess-2x03-omaha"
10,2,4,15 Oct 19,"Bang for Your Buck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722884/bless-this-mess-2x04-bang-for-your-buck"
11,2,5,29 Oct 19,"Scare Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1732815/bless-this-mess-2x05-scare-night"
12,2,6,12 Nov 19,"The Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747094/bless-this-mess-2x06-the-visit"
13,2,7,19 Nov 19,"Six Out of Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753306/bless-this-mess-2x07-six-out-of-six"
14,2,8,26 Nov 19,"The Grisham Gals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753307/bless-this-mess-2x08-the-grisham-gals"
15,2,9,10 Dec 19,"Goose Glazing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753308/bless-this-mess-2x09-goose-glazing-time"
16,2,10,21 Jan 20,"Bad Seed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783810/bless-this-mess-2x10-bad-seed"
17,2,11,28 Jan 20,"The Letter of the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788159/bless-this-mess-2x11-the-letter-of-the-law"
18,2,12,11 Feb 20,"Bunker Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794208/bless-this-mess-2x12-bunker-down"
19,2,13,18 Feb 20,"Calm Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796275/bless-this-mess-2x13-calm-down"
20,2,14,25 Feb 20,"Völsung and the Beef Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798802/bless-this-mess-2x14-volsung-and-the-beef-boy"
21,2,15,17 Mar 20,"Pastor Paul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808290/bless-this-mess-2x15-pastor-paul"
22,2,16,24 Mar 20,"Knuckles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812789/bless-this-mess-2x16-knuckles"
23,2,17,07 Apr 20,"After-Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821512/bless-this-mess-2x17-after-prom"
24,2,18,14 Apr 20,"The Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1824366/bless-this-mess-2x18-the-table"
25,2,19,28 Apr 20,"Tornado Season: Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837069/bless-this-mess-2x19-tornado-season-part-one"
26,2,20,05 May 20,"Tornado Season: Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842184/bless-this-mess-2x20-tornado-season-part-two"