number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 00,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333801/madigan-men-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Oct 00,"Irish Men Can't Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333802/madigan-men-1x02-irish-men-cant-jump"
3,1,3,20 Oct 00,"Dearly Deported","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333803/madigan-men-1x03-dearly-deported"
4,1,4,27 Oct 00,"Love and Dermatology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333804/madigan-men-1x04-love-and-dermatology"
5,1,5,03 Nov 00,"Bachelors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333805/madigan-men-1x05-bachelors"
6,1,6,10 Nov 00,"Love's Labor Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333806/madigan-men-1x06-loves-labor-lost"
7,1,7,01 Dec 00,"Three Guys, a Girl and a Conversation Nook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333807/madigan-men-1x07-three-guys-a-girl-and-a-conversation-nook"
8,1,8,08 Dec 00,"The Kid's Alright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333808/madigan-men-1x08-the-kids-alright"
9,1,9,15 Dec 00,"Meet the Wolfes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333809/madigan-men-1x09-meet-the-wolfes"
10,1,10,         ,"White Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333810/madigan-men-1x10-white-knight"
11,1,11,         ,"The Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333811/madigan-men-1x11-the-strike"
12,1,12,         ,"The Grudge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333812/madigan-men-1x12-the-grudge"