number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 11,"Epic Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335727/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x01-epic-election"
2,1,2,01 Jul 11,"Epic Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335728/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x02-epic-girls"
3,1,3,02 Jul 11,"Epic Jobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335729/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x03-epic-jobs"
4,1,4,03 Jul 11,"Epic Brains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335730/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x04-epic-brains"
5,1,5,10 Jul 11,"Epic Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335731/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x05-epic-dancer"
6,1,6,17 Jul 11,"Epic Musical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335732/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x06-epic-musical"
7,1,7,24 Jul 11,"Epic Rockstar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335733/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x07-epic-rockstar"
8,1,8,30 Jul 11,"Epic Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335734/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x08-epic-escape"
9,1,9,13 Aug 11,"Epic Wingman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335735/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x09-epic-wingman"
10,1,10,16 Sep 11,"Epic Babysitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335736/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x10-epic-babysitters"
11,1,11,23 Sep 11,"Epic Bobo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335737/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x11-epic-bobo"
12,1,12,30 Sep 11,"Epic Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335738/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x12-epic-takeover"
13,1,13,07 Oct 11,"Epic Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335739/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x13-epic-dates"
14,1,14,17 Mar 12,"Epic Cuffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335740/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x14-epic-cuffs"
15,1,15,24 Mar 12,"Epic Crashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335741/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x15-epic-crashers"
16,1,16,28 Apr 12,"Epic Haunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335742/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x16-epic-haunting"
17,1,17,09 Jun 12,"Epic Break-Up (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335743/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x17-epic-break-up-1"
18,1,18,09 Jun 12,"Epic Break-Up (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335744/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x18-epic-break-up-2"
19,1,19,22 Dec 12,"Epic Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335745/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x19-epic-christmas"
20,1,20,27 Mar 13,"Epic Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335746/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x20-epic-crush"
21,1,21,03 Apr 13,"Epic Copycat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335747/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x21-epic-copycat"
22,1,22,10 Apr 13,"Epic Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335748/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x22-epic-chicken"
23,1,23,17 Apr 13,"Epic Cheer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335749/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x23-epic-cheer"
24,1,24,24 Apr 13,"Epic Cupids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335750/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x24-epic-cupids"
25,1,25,01 May 13,"Epic Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335751/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x25-epic-showdown"
26,1,26,01 May 13,"Epic Seal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335752/bucket-skinners-epic-adventures-1x26-epic-seal"