number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Mar 98,"Written in Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31758/midsomer-murders-1x01-written-in-blood"
2,1,2,29 Mar 98,"Death of a Hollow Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31759/midsomer-murders-1x02-death-of-a-hollow-man"
3,1,3,22 Apr 98,"Faithful Unto Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31760/midsomer-murders-1x03-faithful-unto-death"
4,1,4,06 May 98,"Death in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31761/midsomer-murders-1x04-death-in-disguise"
5,2,1,20 Jan 99,"Death's Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31762/midsomer-murders-2x01-deaths-shadow"
6,2,2,03 Feb 99,"Strangler's Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31763/midsomer-murders-2x02-stranglers-wood"
7,2,3,10 Feb 99,"Dead Man's Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31764/midsomer-murders-2x03-dead-mans-eleven"
8,2,4,19 Sep 99,"Blood Will Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31765/midsomer-murders-2x04-blood-will-out"
9,3,1,31 Dec 99,"Death of a Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31766/midsomer-murders-3x01-death-of-a-stranger"
10,3,2,22 Jan 00,"Blue Herrings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31767/midsomer-murders-3x02-blue-herrings"
11,3,3,29 Jan 00,"Judgement Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31768/midsomer-murders-3x03-judgement-day"
12,3,4,05 Feb 00,"Beyond the Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31769/midsomer-murders-3x04-beyond-the-grave"
13,4,1,10 Sep 00,"Garden of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31770/midsomer-murders-4x01-garden-of-death"
14,4,2,26 Aug 01,"Destroying Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31771/midsomer-murders-4x02-destroying-angel"
15,4,3,02 Sep 01,"The Electric Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31772/midsomer-murders-4x03-the-electric-vendetta"
16,4,4,09 Sep 01,"Who Killed Cock Robin?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31773/midsomer-murders-4x04-who-killed-cock-robin"
17,4,5,16 Sep 01,"Dark Autumn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31774/midsomer-murders-4x05-dark-autumn"
18,4,6,23 Sep 01,"Tainted Fruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31775/midsomer-murders-4x06-tainted-fruit"
19,5,1,16 Jun 02,"Market for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31776/midsomer-murders-5x01-market-for-murder"
20,5,2,23 Jun 02,"A Worm in the Bud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31777/midsomer-murders-5x02-a-worm-in-the-bud"
21,5,3,15 Sep 02,"Ring Out Your Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31778/midsomer-murders-5x03-ring-out-your-dead"
22,5,4,22 Sep 02,"Murder on St Malley's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31779/midsomer-murders-5x04-murder-on-st-malleys-day"
23,6,1,03 Jan 03,"A Talent for Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31780/midsomer-murders-6x01-a-talent-for-life"
24,6,2,10 Jan 03,"Death and Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31781/midsomer-murders-6x02-death-and-dreams"
25,6,3,17 Jan 03,"Painted in Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31782/midsomer-murders-6x03-painted-in-blood"
26,6,4,24 Jan 03,"A Tale of Two Hamlets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31783/midsomer-murders-6x04-a-tale-of-two-hamlets"
27,6,5,31 Jan 03,"Birds of Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31784/midsomer-murders-6x05-birds-of-prey"
28,7,1,02 Nov 03,"The Green Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31785/midsomer-murders-7x01-the-green-man"
29,7,2,04 Jan 04,"Bad Tidings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31786/midsomer-murders-7x02-bad-tidings"
30,7,3,11 Jan 04,"The Fisher King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31787/midsomer-murders-7x03-the-fisher-king"
31,7,4,18 Jan 04,"Sins of Commission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31788/midsomer-murders-7x04-sins-of-commission"
32,7,5,25 Jan 04,"The Maid in Splendour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31789/midsomer-murders-7x05-the-maid-in-splendour"
33,7,6,29 Feb 04,"The Straw Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31790/midsomer-murders-7x06-the-straw-woman"
34,7,7,25 Dec 04,"Ghosts of Christmas Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668528/midsomer-murders-7x07-ghosts-of-christmas-past"
35,8,1,10 Oct 04,"Things That Go Bump in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31791/midsomer-murders-8x01-things-that-go-bump-in-the-night"
36,8,2,17 Oct 04,"Dead in the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31792/midsomer-murders-8x02-dead-in-the-water"
37,8,4,09 Jan 05,"Orchis Fatalis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31793/midsomer-murders-8x04-orchis-fatalis"
38,8,5,16 Jan 05,"Bantling Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31794/midsomer-murders-8x05-bantling-boy"
39,8,6,23 Jan 05,"Second Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31795/midsomer-murders-8x06-second-sight"
40,8,7,14 Mar 05,"Hidden Depths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31796/midsomer-murders-8x07-hidden-depths"
41,8,8,03 Apr 05,"Sauce for the Goose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31797/midsomer-murders-8x08-sauce-for-the-goose"
42,8,9,02 Oct 05,"Midsomer Rhapsody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31798/midsomer-murders-8x09-midsomer-rhapsody"
43,9,1,09 Oct 05,"The House in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31799/midsomer-murders-9x01-the-house-in-the-woods"
44,9,2,26 Feb 06,"Dead Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31800/midsomer-murders-9x02-dead-letters"
45,9,3,05 Mar 06,"Vixen's Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31801/midsomer-murders-9x03-vixens-run"
46,9,4,12 Mar 06,"Down Among the Dead Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31802/midsomer-murders-9x04-down-among-the-dead-men"
47,9,5,03 Sep 06,"Death in Chorus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31803/midsomer-murders-9x05-death-in-chorus"
48,9,6,10 Sep 06,"Country Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31804/midsomer-murders-9x06-country-matters"
49,9,7,17 Sep 06,"Last Year's Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31805/midsomer-murders-9x07-last-years-model"
50,9,8,24 Sep 06,"Four Funerals and a Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31806/midsomer-murders-9x08-four-funerals-and-a-wedding"
51,10,1,12 Nov 06,"Dance with the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31807/midsomer-murders-10x01-dance-with-the-dead"
52,10,2,19 Jan 07,"The Animal Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31808/midsomer-murders-10x02-the-animal-within"
53,10,3,26 Jan 07,"King's Crystal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31809/midsomer-murders-10x03-kings-crystal"
54,10,4,02 Feb 07,"The Axeman Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31810/midsomer-murders-10x04-the-axeman-cometh"
55,10,5,08 May 07,"Death and Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31811/midsomer-murders-10x05-death-and-dust"
56,10,6,03 Jun 07,"Picture of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31812/midsomer-murders-10x06-picture-of-innocence"
57,10,7,07 Oct 07,"They Seek Him Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31813/midsomer-murders-10x07-they-seek-him-here"
58,10,8,14 Oct 07,"Death in a Chocolate Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31814/midsomer-murders-10x08-death-in-a-chocolate-box"
59,11,1,01 Jan 08,"Shot at Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31815/midsomer-murders-11x01-shot-at-dawn"
60,11,2,10 May 08,"Blood Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31816/midsomer-murders-11x02-blood-wedding"
61,11,3,24 May 08,"Left for Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31817/midsomer-murders-11x03-left-for-dead"
62,11,4,31 May 08,"Midsomer Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31818/midsomer-murders-11x04-midsomer-life"
63,11,5,14 Jun 08,"The Magician's Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31819/midsomer-murders-11x05-the-magicians-nephew"
64,11,6,05 Jul 08,"Days of Misrule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620095/midsomer-murders-11x06-days-of-misrule"
65,11,7,05 Aug 08,"Talking to the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31820/midsomer-murders-11x07-talking-to-the-dead"
66,12,1,19 Mar 09,"The Dogleg Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31821/midsomer-murders-12x01-the-dogleg-murders"
67,12,2,26 Mar 09,"The Black Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31822/midsomer-murders-12x02-the-black-book"
68,12,3,07 Jul 09,"Secrets and Spies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31823/midsomer-murders-12x03-secrets-and-spies"
69,12,4,21 Jul 09,"The Glitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31824/midsomer-murders-12x04-the-glitch"
70,12,5,20 Sep 09,"Small Mercies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31825/midsomer-murders-12x05-small-mercies"
71,12,6,27 Sep 09,"The Creeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31826/midsomer-murders-12x06-the-creeper"
72,12,7,04 Oct 09,"The Great and the Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31827/midsomer-murders-12x07-the-great-and-the-good"
73,13,1,10 Feb 10,"The Sword of Guillaume","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31828/midsomer-murders-13x01-the-sword-of-guillaume"
74,13,2,12 May 10,"The Made-to-Measure Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31829/midsomer-murders-13x02-the-made-to-measure-murders"
75,13,3,08 Sep 10,"Blood on the Saddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31830/midsomer-murders-13x03-blood-on-the-saddle"
76,13,4,22 Sep 10,"The Silent Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31831/midsomer-murders-13x04-the-silent-land"
77,13,5,06 Oct 10,"Master Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31832/midsomer-murders-13x05-master-class"
78,13,6,13 Oct 10,"The Noble Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31833/midsomer-murders-13x06-the-noble-art"
79,13,7,12 Jan 11,"Not in My Back Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31834/midsomer-murders-13x07-not-in-my-back-yard"
80,13,8,02 Feb 11,"Fit for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31835/midsomer-murders-13x08-fit-for-murder"
81,14,1,23 Mar 11,"Death in the Slow Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31836/midsomer-murders-14x01-death-in-the-slow-lane"
82,14,2,30 Mar 11,"Dark Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31837/midsomer-murders-14x02-dark-secrets"
83,14,3,20 Apr 11,"Echoes of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31838/midsomer-murders-14x03-echoes-of-the-dead"
84,14,4,25 May 11,"The Oblong Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31839/midsomer-murders-14x04-the-oblong-murders"
85,14,5,21 Sep 11,"The Sleeper Under the Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31840/midsomer-murders-14x05-the-sleeper-under-the-hill"
86,14,6,12 Oct 11,"The Night of the Stag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31841/midsomer-murders-14x06-the-night-of-the-stag"
87,14,7,26 Oct 11,"A Sacred Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31842/midsomer-murders-14x07-a-sacred-trust"
88,14,8,11 Jan 12,"A Rare Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31843/midsomer-murders-14x08-a-rare-bird"
89,15,1,01 Feb 12,"The Dark Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31844/midsomer-murders-15x01-the-dark-rider"
90,15,2,21 Mar 12,"Murder of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31845/midsomer-murders-15x02-murder-of-innocence"
91,15,3,25 Sep 12,"Written in the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31846/midsomer-murders-15x03-written-in-the-stars"
92,15,4,02 Jan 13,"Death and the Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31847/midsomer-murders-15x04-death-and-the-divas"
93,15,5,09 Jan 13,"The Sicilian Defence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31848/midsomer-murders-15x05-the-sicilian-defence"
94,15,6,30 Jan 13,"Schooled in Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31849/midsomer-murders-15x06-schooled-in-murder"
95,16,1,24 Dec 13,"The Christmas Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31850/midsomer-murders-16x01-the-christmas-haunting"
96,16,2,08 Jan 14,"Let Us Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31851/midsomer-murders-16x02-let-us-prey"
97,16,3,29 Jan 14,"Wild Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31852/midsomer-murders-16x03-wild-harvest"
98,16,4,05 Feb 14,"The Flying Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31853/midsomer-murders-16x04-the-flying-club"
99,16,5,12 Feb 14,"The Killings of Copenhagen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31854/midsomer-murders-16x05-the-killings-of-copenhagen"
100,17,1,28 Jan 15,"The Dagger Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118441/midsomer-murders-17x01-the-dagger-club"
101,17,2,04 Feb 15,"Murder by Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118442/midsomer-murders-17x02-murder-by-magic"
102,17,3,11 Feb 15,"The Ballad of Midsomer County","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118443/midsomer-murders-17x03-the-ballad-of-midsomer-county"
103,17,4,18 Feb 15,"A Vintage Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118444/midsomer-murders-17x04-a-vintage-murder"
104,18,1,06 Jan 16,"Habeas Corpus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532335/midsomer-murders-18x01-habeas-corpus"
105,18,2,13 Jan 16,"The Incident at Cooper Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537579/midsomer-murders-18x02-the-incident-at-cooper-hill"
106,18,3,27 Jan 16,"Breaking the Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555899/midsomer-murders-18x03-breaking-the-chain"
107,18,4,03 Feb 16,"A Dying Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555900/midsomer-murders-18x04-a-dying-art"
108,18,5,10 Feb 16,"Saints and Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555901/midsomer-murders-18x05-saints-and-sinners"
109,18,6,17 Feb 16,"Harvest of Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555902/midsomer-murders-18x06-harvest-of-souls"
110,19,1,18 Dec 16,"The Village That Rose from the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999847/midsomer-murders-19x01-the-village-that-rose-from-the-dead"
111,19,2,04 Jan 17,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009617/midsomer-murders-19x02-crime-and-punishment"
112,19,3,11 Jan 17,"Last Man Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014738/midsomer-murders-19x03-last-man-out"
113,19,4,18 Jan 17,"Red in Tooth and Claw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021486/midsomer-murders-19x04-red-in-tooth-and-claw"
114,19,5,20 Aug 17,"Death by Persuasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277730/midsomer-murders-19x05-death-by-persuasion"
115,19,6,27 Aug 17,"The Curse of The Ninth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277731/midsomer-murders-19x06-the-curse-of-the-ninth"
S08,8,0,25 Dec 04,"Ghosts of Christmas Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31855/midsomer-murders-s08-special-ghosts-of-christmas-past"
S11,11,0,24 Dec 08,"Days of Misrule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31856/midsomer-murders-s11-special-days-of-misrule"
S01,1,0,23 Mar 97,"The Killings at Badger's Drift (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31757/midsomer-murders-1x00-the-killings-at-badgers-drift-pilot"