number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 17,"Temple Kapow! / Dance Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339641/kody-kapow-1x01-temple-kapow-dance-kapow"
2,1,2,07 Aug 17,"Dumpling Kapow! / Noise Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339642/kody-kapow-1x02-dumpling-kapow-noise-kapow"
3,1,3,08 Aug 17,"Kite Kapow! / Tunnel Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339643/kody-kapow-1x03-kite-kapow-tunnel-kapow"
4,1,4,09 Aug 17,"Bunny Kapow! / Robot Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339644/kody-kapow-1x04-bunny-kapow-robot-kapow"
5,1,5,10 Aug 17,"Birthday Kapow! / Sneeze Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339645/kody-kapow-1x05-birthday-kapow-sneeze-kapow"
6,1,6,12 Aug 17,"Lantern Kapow! / Fireworks Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339646/kody-kapow-1x06-lantern-kapow-fireworks-kapow"
7,1,7,13 Aug 17,"Itchy Kapow! / Water Works Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339647/kody-kapow-1x07-itchy-kapow-water-works-kapow"
8,1,8,19 Aug 17,"Tuk Tuk Kapow! / Stinkbug Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339648/kody-kapow-1x08-tuk-tuk-kapow-stinkbug-kapow"
9,1,9,26 Aug 17,"Snowy Kapow! / Dragon Egg Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339649/kody-kapow-1x09-snowy-kapow-dragon-egg-kapow"
10,1,10,02 Sep 17,"Berry Kapow! / Goggles Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339650/kody-kapow-1x10-berry-kapow-goggles-kapow"
11,1,11,09 Sep 17,"Mini Mogo Kapow! / Treasure Map Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339651/kody-kapow-1x11-mini-mogo-kapow-treasure-map-kapow"
12,1,12,16 Sep 17,"Basketball Kapow! / Music Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339652/kody-kapow-1x12-basketball-kapow-music-kapow"
13,1,13,23 Sep 17,"Ostrich Kapow! / Bigville Kapow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339653/kody-kapow-1x13-ostrich-kapow-bigville-kapow"