number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Feb 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473847/whiskey-cavalier-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Mar 19,"The Czech List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610916/whiskey-cavalier-1x02-the-czech-list"
3,1,3,13 Mar 19,"When in Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610917/whiskey-cavalier-1x03-when-in-rome"
4,1,4,20 Mar 19,"Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616169/whiskey-cavalier-1x04-mrs-mr-trowbridge"
5,1,5,27 Mar 19,"The English Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610919/whiskey-cavalier-1x05-the-english-job"
6,1,6,03 Apr 19,"Five Spies and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626736/whiskey-cavalier-1x06-five-spies-and-a-baby"
7,1,7,10 Apr 19,"Spain, Trains, and Automobiles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627820/whiskey-cavalier-1x07-spain-trains-and-automobiles"
8,1,8,17 Apr 19,"Confessions of a Dangerous Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629901/whiskey-cavalier-1x08-confessions-of-a-dangerous-mind"
9,1,9,24 Apr 19,"Hearts & Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634589/whiskey-cavalier-1x09-hearts-minds"
10,1,10,01 May 19,"Good Will Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635037/whiskey-cavalier-1x10-good-will-hunting"
11,1,11,08 May 19,"College Confidential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635039/whiskey-cavalier-1x11-college-confidential"
12,1,12,15 May 19,"Two of a Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635038/whiskey-cavalier-1x12-two-of-a-kind"
13,1,13,22 May 19,"Czech Mate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635040/whiskey-cavalier-1x13-czech-mate"