number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 May 15,"The Escape, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220857/hetty-feather-1x01-the-escape-pt-1"
2,1,2,11 May 15,"The Escape, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220858/hetty-feather-1x02-the-escape-pt-2"
3,1,3,18 May 15,"The Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220859/hetty-feather-1x03-the-tower"
4,1,4,25 May 15,"Jack in the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220860/hetty-feather-1x04-jack-in-the-box"
5,1,5,01 Jun 15,"Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220861/hetty-feather-1x05-sisters"
6,1,6,08 Jun 15,"Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220862/hetty-feather-1x06-strike"
7,1,7,15 Jun 15,"Raising the Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220863/hetty-feather-1x07-raising-the-flag"
8,1,8,22 May 15,"Foundling Reclaimed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220864/hetty-feather-1x08-foundling-reclaimed"
9,1,9,29 Jun 15,"Open Day, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220865/hetty-feather-1x09-open-day-pt-1"
10,1,10,06 Jul 15,"Open Day, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220866/hetty-feather-1x10-open-day-pt-2"
11,2,1,10 May 16,"Foundling Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779361/hetty-feather-2x01-foundling-day"
12,2,2,17 May 16,"The Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779362/hetty-feather-2x02-the-haunting"
13,2,3,24 May 16,"Words from Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804579/hetty-feather-2x03-words-from-home"
14,2,4,31 May 16,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817739/hetty-feather-2x04-changes"
15,2,5,07 Jun 16,"Blanche","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827552/hetty-feather-2x05-blanche"
16,2,6,14 Jun 16,"Remember Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827553/hetty-feather-2x06-remember-me"
17,2,7,21 Jun 16,"Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844315/hetty-feather-2x07-dreams"
18,2,8,28 Jun 16,"The Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851029/hetty-feather-2x08-the-letter"
19,2,9,05 Jul 16,"Secrets and Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859396/hetty-feather-2x09-secrets-and-plans"
20,2,10,12 Jul 16,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866445/hetty-feather-2x10-the-reunion"
21,3,1,08 May 17,"News From Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156938/hetty-feather-3x01-news-from-nowhere"
22,3,2,15 May 17,"The Unexpected Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168587/hetty-feather-3x02-the-unexpected-friend"
23,3,3,22 May 17,"The Break-in","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175933/hetty-feather-3x03-the-break-in"
24,3,4,29 May 17,"Land of Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177073/hetty-feather-3x04-land-of-opportunity"
25,3,5,05 Jun 17,"Dangerous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195434/hetty-feather-3x05-dangerous-game"
26,3,6,12 Jun 17,"Cannon Fodder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202335/hetty-feather-3x06-cannon-fodder"
27,3,7,19 Jun 17,"The Last Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216623/hetty-feather-3x07-the-last-sunday"
28,3,8,26 Jun 17,"Farewell Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216624/hetty-feather-3x08-farewell-service"
29,3,9,03 Jul 17,"New Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224527/hetty-feather-3x09-new-beginnings"
30,3,10,10 Jul 17,"The Past Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237623/hetty-feather-3x10-the-past-returns"