number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 May 15,"The Escape, Pt. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220857/hetty-feather-1x01-the-escape-pt-1"
2,1,2,11 May 15,"The Escape, Pt. 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220858/hetty-feather-1x02-the-escape-pt-2"
3,1,3,18 May 15,"The Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220859/hetty-feather-1x03-the-tower"
4,1,4,25 May 15,"Jack in the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220860/hetty-feather-1x04-jack-in-the-box"
5,1,5,01 Jun 15,"Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220861/hetty-feather-1x05-sisters"
6,1,6,08 Jun 15,"Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220862/hetty-feather-1x06-strike"
7,1,7,15 Jun 15,"Raising the Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220863/hetty-feather-1x07-raising-the-flag"
8,1,8,22 May 15,"Foundling Reclaimed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220864/hetty-feather-1x08-foundling-reclaimed"
9,1,9,29 Jun 15,"Open Day, Pt. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220865/hetty-feather-1x09-open-day-pt-1"
10,1,10,06 Jul 15,"Open Day, Pt. 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220866/hetty-feather-1x10-open-day-pt-2"
11,2,1,10 May 16,"Foundling Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779361/hetty-feather-2x01-foundling-day"
12,2,2,17 May 16,"The Haunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779362/hetty-feather-2x02-the-haunting"
13,2,3,24 May 16,"Words from Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804579/hetty-feather-2x03-words-from-home"
14,2,4,31 May 16,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817739/hetty-feather-2x04-changes"
15,2,5,07 Jun 16,"Blanche","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827552/hetty-feather-2x05-blanche"
16,2,6,14 Jun 16,"Remember Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827553/hetty-feather-2x06-remember-me"
17,2,7,21 Jun 16,"Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844315/hetty-feather-2x07-dreams"
18,2,8,28 Jun 16,"The Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851029/hetty-feather-2x08-the-letter"
19,2,9,05 Jul 16,"Secrets and Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859396/hetty-feather-2x09-secrets-and-plans"
20,2,10,12 Jul 16,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866445/hetty-feather-2x10-the-reunion"
21,3,1,08 May 17,"News From Nowhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156938/hetty-feather-3x01-news-from-nowhere"
22,3,2,15 May 17,"The Unexpected Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168587/hetty-feather-3x02-the-unexpected-friend"
23,3,3,22 May 17,"The Break-in","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175933/hetty-feather-3x03-the-break-in"
24,3,4,29 May 17,"Land of Opportunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177073/hetty-feather-3x04-land-of-opportunity"
25,3,5,05 Jun 17,"Dangerous Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195434/hetty-feather-3x05-dangerous-game"
26,3,6,12 Jun 17,"Cannon Fodder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202335/hetty-feather-3x06-cannon-fodder"
27,3,7,19 Jun 17,"The Last Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216623/hetty-feather-3x07-the-last-sunday"
28,3,8,26 Jun 17,"Farewell Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216624/hetty-feather-3x08-farewell-service"
29,3,9,03 Jul 17,"New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224527/hetty-feather-3x09-new-beginnings"
30,3,10,10 Jul 17,"The Past Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237623/hetty-feather-3x10-the-past-returns"
31,4,1,07 May 18,"The New Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1463587/hetty-feather-4x01-the-new-arrival"
32,4,2,14 May 18,"Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1463617/hetty-feather-4x02-trouble"
33,4,3,21 May 18,"Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467511/hetty-feather-4x03-family"
34,4,4,28 May 18,"Prisons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1470760/hetty-feather-4x04-prisons"
35,4,5,04 Jun 18,"For Shame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474140/hetty-feather-4x05-for-shame"
36,4,6,11 Jun 18,"Wolves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476934/hetty-feather-4x06-wolves"
37,4,7,18 Jun 18,"Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477649/hetty-feather-4x07-pride"
38,4,8,25 Jun 18,"Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479542/hetty-feather-4x08-fate"
39,4,9,02 Jul 18,"Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479543/hetty-feather-4x09-truth"
40,4,10,09 Jul 18,"The Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479544/hetty-feather-4x10-the-birthday-party"
41,5,1,06 May 19,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1653024/hetty-feather-5x01-the-return"
42,5,2,13 May 19,"The Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1653025/hetty-feather-5x02-the-proposal"
43,5,3,20 May 19,"The Hidden Compartment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655959/hetty-feather-5x03-the-hidden-compartment"
44,5,4,27 May 19,"The Folly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659252/hetty-feather-5x04-the-folly"
45,5,5,03 Jun 19,"The Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661773/hetty-feather-5x05-the-tunnel"
46,5,6,10 Jun 19,"The Parchment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664889/hetty-feather-5x06-the-parchment"
47,5,7,17 Jun 19,"The Secret Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667448/hetty-feather-5x07-the-secret-door"
48,5,8,24 Jun 19,"The Accused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672293/hetty-feather-5x08-the-accused"
49,5,9,01 Jul 19,"The Search","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675046/hetty-feather-5x09-the-search"
50,5,10,08 Jul 19,"The Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677307/hetty-feather-5x10-the-homecoming"