number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Feb 77,"Blansky's Biking Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342176/blanskys-beauties-1x01-blanskys-biking-beauty"
2,1,2,19 Feb 77,"Blansky for the Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342177/blanskys-beauties-1x02-blansky-for-the-defense"
3,1,3,26 Feb 77,"Nancy's Cover-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342179/blanskys-beauties-1x03-nancys-cover-up"
4,1,4,12 Mar 77,"Nancy's Magic Moment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342180/blanskys-beauties-1x04-nancys-magic-moment"
5,1,5,19 Mar 77,"Nancy Goes Sheik","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342178/blanskys-beauties-1x05-nancy-goes-sheik"
6,1,6,26 Mar 77,"Anthony Falls in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342181/blanskys-beauties-1x06-anthony-falls-in-love"
7,1,7,02 Apr 77,"Nancy Meets Francis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342182/blanskys-beauties-1x07-nancy-meets-francis"
8,1,8,09 Apr 77,"Nancy Remembers Laverne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342183/blanskys-beauties-1x08-nancy-remembers-laverne"
9,1,9,16 Apr 77,"Nancy Meets Pa Bates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342184/blanskys-beauties-1x09-nancy-meets-pa-bates"
10,1,10,30 Apr 77,"My Nephew's Debut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342186/blanskys-beauties-1x10-my-nephews-debut"
11,1,11,21 May 77,"Dear Nancy...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342190/blanskys-beauties-1x11-dear-nancy"
12,1,12,07 Jun 77,"To Nancy with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342188/blanskys-beauties-1x12-to-nancy-with-love"
13,1,13,27 Jun 77,"Nancy Breaks a Leg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342192/blanskys-beauties-1x13-nancy-breaks-a-leg"