number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 15,"Adopted; Caught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220947/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x01-adopted-caught"
2,1,2,15 Apr 15,"Escort; RIP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220948/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x02-escort-rip"
3,1,3,22 Apr 15,"Cougar; Hired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220949/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x03-cougar-hired"
4,1,4,29 Apr 15,"Money; Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220950/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x04-money-twins"
5,1,5,06 May 15,"Family; Surrogate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220951/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x05-family-surrogate"
6,1,6,13 May 15,"Family; Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220952/i-love-you-but-i-lied-1x06-family-identity"
7,2,1,24 Dec 15,"Psych / Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609042/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x01-psych-sick"
8,2,2,06 Jan 16,"Torn / Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609043/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x02-torn-gone"
9,2,3,13 Jan 16,"Hookup / Manslaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609044/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x03-hookup-manslaughter"
10,2,4,20 Jan 16,"Promotion / Engaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609045/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x04-promotion-engaged"
11,2,5,27 Jan 16,"Stalked / Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609046/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x05-stalked-education"
12,2,6,03 Feb 16,"Denial / Hardcore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609047/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x06-denial-hardcore"
13,2,7,16 Mar 16,"Addicted / Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660154/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x07-addicted-politics"
14,2,8,23 Mar 16,"Fame / Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660155/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x08-fame-heart"
15,2,9,30 Mar 16,"Premature / Skeletons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684626/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x09-premature-skeletons"
16,2,10,06 Apr 16,"Scandal / Framed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684627/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x10-scandal-framed"
17,2,11,13 Apr 16,"Hard Body / Full Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684628/i-love-you-but-i-lied-2x11-hard-body-full-service"
18,3,1,30 Jun 16,"Playboy / Cradle Robber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837322/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x01-playboy-cradle-robber"
19,3,2,07 Jul 16,"Dirty Divorce / Desperate Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837323/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x02-dirty-divorce-desperate-deal"
20,3,3,14 Jul 16,"Twisted Sisterhood / Greed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837324/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x03-twisted-sisterhood-greed"
21,3,4,21 Jul 16,"Dirty Talk / Revenge Porn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859471/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x04-dirty-talk-revenge-porn"
22,3,5,28 Jul 16,"Gold Digger / Paranoid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/876294/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x05-gold-digger-paranoid"
23,3,6,04 Aug 16,"Knocked Up / Double Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872515/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x06-knocked-up-double-lives"
24,3,7,         ,"Sugar Daddy / Deadly Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872516/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x07-sugar-daddy-deadly-affair"
25,3,8,         ,"Love and War / Cut Throat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872517/i-love-you-but-i-lied-3x08-love-and-war-cut-throat"