number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Mar 15,"Rumors & Roommates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220953/make-it-pop-1x01-rumors-roommates"
2,1,2,07 Apr 15,"Duet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220954/make-it-pop-1x02-duet"
3,1,3,08 Apr 15,"Failed Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220955/make-it-pop-1x03-failed-dreams"
4,1,4,09 Apr 15,"Stolen Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220956/make-it-pop-1x04-stolen-moves"
5,1,5,10 Apr 15,"I Can't Hear Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220957/make-it-pop-1x05-i-cant-hear-me"
6,1,6,13 Apr 15,"Popular","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220958/make-it-pop-1x06-popular"
7,1,7,14 Apr 15,"The Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220959/make-it-pop-1x07-the-situation"
8,1,8,15 Apr 15,"The Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220960/make-it-pop-1x08-the-campaign"
9,1,9,16 Apr 15,"I Am Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220961/make-it-pop-1x09-i-am-genius"
10,1,10,17 Apr 15,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220962/make-it-pop-1x10-homecoming"
11,1,11,20 Apr 15,"Mr. Chang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220963/make-it-pop-1x11-mr-chang"
12,1,12,21 Apr 15,"Fashion Truck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220964/make-it-pop-1x12-fashion-truck"
13,1,13,22 Apr 15,"The Troll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220965/make-it-pop-1x13-the-troll"
14,1,14,23 Apr 15,"The Tutor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220966/make-it-pop-1x14-the-tutor"
15,1,15,24 Apr 15,"Talent Show Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220967/make-it-pop-1x15-talent-show-redux"
16,1,16,27 Apr 15,"The Curse of Reality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220968/make-it-pop-1x16-the-curse-of-reality"
17,1,17,28 Apr 15,"Eggs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220969/make-it-pop-1x17-eggs"
18,1,18,29 Apr 15,"Love and Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220970/make-it-pop-1x18-love-and-detention"
19,1,19,30 Apr 15,"Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220971/make-it-pop-1x19-dreams"
20,1,20,01 May 15,"Heart, Courage, Brains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220972/make-it-pop-1x20-heart-courage-brains"
21,2,1,04 Jan 16,"Think","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512628/make-it-pop-2x01-think"
22,2,2,05 Jan 16,"Robomania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553728/make-it-pop-2x02-robomania"
23,2,3,06 Jan 16,"My Way or the Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553729/make-it-pop-2x03-my-way-or-the-highway"
24,2,4,07 Jan 16,"Oh, Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553730/make-it-pop-2x04-oh-boys"
25,2,5,08 Jan 16,"Potato Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553731/make-it-pop-2x05-potato-power"
26,2,6,11 Jan 16,"The Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553732/make-it-pop-2x06-the-mirror"
27,2,7,12 Jan 16,"It's a Twin Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553733/make-it-pop-2x07-its-a-twin-thing"
28,2,8,13 Jan 16,"Fashion 911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553734/make-it-pop-2x08-fashion-911"
29,2,9,14 Jan 16,"Spring Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553735/make-it-pop-2x09-spring-fling"
30,2,10,15 Jan 16,"Submission Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553736/make-it-pop-2x10-submission-impossible"
31,2,11,19 Jan 16,"Scuttlebutt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553737/make-it-pop-2x11-scuttlebutt"
32,2,12,20 Jan 16,"Triangles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553738/make-it-pop-2x12-triangles"
33,2,13,21 Jan 16,"Get on the Bus!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553739/make-it-pop-2x13-get-on-the-bus"
34,2,14,22 Jan 16,"Reality Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553740/make-it-pop-2x14-reality-bites"
35,2,15,25 Jan 16,"Band Blast Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553741/make-it-pop-2x15-band-blast-off"
36,2,16,26 Jan 16,"Staged and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553742/make-it-pop-2x16-staged-and-confused"
37,2,17,27 Jan 16,"Excess Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553743/make-it-pop-2x17-excess-baggage"
38,2,18,28 Jan 16,"Im-Prom-Tu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553744/make-it-pop-2x18-im-prom-tu"
39,2,19,29 Jan 16,"Looking for Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553745/make-it-pop-2x19-looking-for-trouble"
40,2,20,29 Jan 16,"Really? It's Over?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553746/make-it-pop-2x20-really-its-over"
S01,1,0,05 Dec 15,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502662/make-it-pop-s01-special-the-gift"
S02,2,0,20 Aug 16,"Summer Splash (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884017/make-it-pop-s02-special-summer-splash"