number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 04,"Rock Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346081/nanny-911-1x01-rock-family"
2,1,2,10 Nov 04,"McCray Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346082/nanny-911-1x02-mccray-family"
3,1,3,17 Nov 04,"Paul Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346083/nanny-911-1x03-paul-family"
4,1,4,01 Dec 04,"Priore Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346084/nanny-911-1x04-priore-family"
5,1,5,15 Dec 04,"Lorimor Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346085/nanny-911-1x05-lorimor-family"
6,1,6,22 Dec 04,"Johnston Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346086/nanny-911-1x06-johnston-family"
7,1,7,12 Jan 05,"Sterneman Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346087/nanny-911-1x07-sterneman-family"
8,1,8,14 Mar 05,"Finck Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346088/nanny-911-1x08-finck-family"
9,1,9,21 Mar 05,"Cubbison Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346089/nanny-911-1x09-cubbison-family"
10,1,10,28 Mar 05,"Dunleavy Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346090/nanny-911-1x10-dunleavy-family"
11,1,11,04 Apr 05,"Amico Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346091/nanny-911-1x11-amico-family"
12,1,12,11 Apr 05,"McKelvain Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346092/nanny-911-1x12-mckelvain-family"
13,1,13,18 Apr 05,"King Family, Week #1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346093/nanny-911-1x13-king-family-week-1"
14,1,14,25 Apr 05,"King Family, Week #2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346094/nanny-911-1x14-king-family-week-2"
15,1,15,02 May 05,"Lawrence Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346095/nanny-911-1x15-lawrence-family"
16,1,16,09 May 05,"Silcock Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346096/nanny-911-1x16-silcock-family"
17,1,17,16 May 05,"Dickson Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346097/nanny-911-1x17-dickson-family"
18,1,18,30 May 05,"McRoberts Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346098/nanny-911-1x18-mcroberts-family"
19,2,1,05 Sep 05,"Tieso Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346099/nanny-911-2x01-tieso-family"
20,2,2,28 Sep 05,"Abner Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346100/nanny-911-2x02-abner-family"
21,2,3,05 Oct 05,"Race Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346101/nanny-911-2x03-race-family"
22,2,4,05 Dec 05,"Maucione Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346102/nanny-911-2x04-maucione-family"
23,2,5,12 Dec 05,"Nannis Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346103/nanny-911-2x05-nannis-family"
24,2,6,19 Dec 05,"Spaulding Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346104/nanny-911-2x06-spaulding-family"
25,2,7,04 Jan 06,"Moore Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346105/nanny-911-2x07-moore-family"
26,2,8,11 Jan 06,"Graham Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346106/nanny-911-2x08-graham-family"
27,2,9,10 Mar 06,"Delaney Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346107/nanny-911-2x09-delaney-family"
28,2,10,17 Mar 06,"George Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346108/nanny-911-2x10-george-family"
29,2,11,24 Mar 06,"Longairc-Green Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346109/nanny-911-2x11-longairc-green-family"
30,2,12,08 Sep 06,"Morris Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346110/nanny-911-2x12-morris-family"
31,2,13,15 Sep 06,"Scharnitzky Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346111/nanny-911-2x13-scharnitzky-family"
32,3,1,22 Sep 06,"Arilotta Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346112/nanny-911-3x01-arilotta-family"
33,3,2,06 Oct 06,"Giannetto Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346113/nanny-911-3x02-giannetto-family"
34,3,3,06 Oct 06,"Elgin Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346114/nanny-911-3x03-elgin-family"
35,3,4,05 Jan 07,"McCafferty Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346115/nanny-911-3x04-mccafferty-family"
36,3,5,12 Jan 07,"Landsberger Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346116/nanny-911-3x05-landsberger-family"
37,3,6,19 Jan 07,"Walker Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346117/nanny-911-3x06-walker-family"
38,3,7,26 Jan 07,"McDowell Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346118/nanny-911-3x07-mcdowell-family"
39,3,8,02 Feb 07,"Dirks Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346120/nanny-911-3x08-dirks-family"
40,3,9,09 Feb 07,"Brogdon Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346121/nanny-911-3x09-brogdon-family"
41,3,10,16 Feb 07,"Mills Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346122/nanny-911-3x10-mills-family"
42,3,11,23 Feb 07,"Kramer Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346123/nanny-911-3x11-kramer-family"
43,4,1,18 Apr 09,"The Mazzei Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346126/nanny-911-4x01-the-mazzei-family"
44,4,2,25 Apr 09,"The Balsamo Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346128/nanny-911-4x02-the-balsamo-family"
45,4,3,02 May 09,"Connolly Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346129/nanny-911-4x03-connolly-family"
46,4,4,09 May 09,"O'Melia Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346131/nanny-911-4x04-omelia-family"
47,4,5,16 May 09,"Valenti Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346132/nanny-911-4x05-valenti-family"
48,4,6,23 May 09,"Whipple Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346134/nanny-911-4x06-whipple-family"
49,4,7,30 May 09,"Mauro Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346135/nanny-911-4x07-mauro-family"
50,4,8,06 Jun 09,"Henry Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346136/nanny-911-4x08-henry-family"