number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Aug 06,"Kickoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348230/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x01-kickoff"
2,1,2,23 Aug 06,"Rivals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348231/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x02-rivals"
3,1,3,30 Aug 06,"Any Given Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348232/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x03-any-given-friday"
4,1,4,06 Sep 06,"Perseverance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348233/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x04-perseverance"
5,1,5,13 Sep 06,"Homecoming Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348234/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x05-homecoming-week"
6,1,6,20 Sep 06,"The Rematch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348235/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x06-the-rematch"
7,1,7,27 Sep 06,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348236/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x07-thanksgiving"
8,1,8,04 Oct 06,"One Last Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348237/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x08-one-last-game"
9,1,9,11 Oct 06,"What Next?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348238/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x09-what-next"
10,1,10,18 Oct 06,"In the Huddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348239/two-a-days-hoover-high-1x10-in-the-huddle"
11,2,1,30 Jan 07,"Back to Basics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348240/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x01-back-to-basics"
12,2,2,06 Feb 07,"Old Rival, New Faces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348241/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x02-old-rival-new-faces"
13,2,3,13 Feb 07,"Rough All Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348242/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x03-rough-all-over"
14,2,4,20 Feb 07,"Scary Hoover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348243/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x04-scary-hoover"
15,2,5,27 Feb 07,"The Next Level","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348244/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x05-the-next-level"
16,2,6,06 Mar 07,"Future Decisions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348245/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x06-future-decisions"
17,2,7,13 Mar 07,"High Tensions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348246/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x07-high-tensions"
18,2,8,27 Mar 07,"Rivals Revisited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348247/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x08-rivals-revisited"
19,2,9,03 Apr 07,"The End Is Near (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348248/two-a-days-hoover-high-2x09-the-end-is-near"