number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 03,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348625/the-lyons-den-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 03,"The Other Side of Caution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348626/the-lyons-den-1x02-the-other-side-of-caution"
3,1,3,12 Oct 03,"Things She Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348627/the-lyons-den-1x03-things-she-said"
4,1,4,19 Oct 03,"Hubris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348628/the-lyons-den-1x04-hubris"
5,1,5,26 Oct 03,"Trick or Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348629/the-lyons-den-1x05-trick-or-treat"
6,1,6,30 Nov 03,"Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348630/the-lyons-den-1x06-ex"
7,1,7,         ,"The Quantum Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904374/the-lyons-den-1x07-the-quantum-theory"
8,1,8,         ,"Separation Anxiety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904375/the-lyons-den-1x08-separation-anxiety"
9,1,9,         ,"Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904376/the-lyons-den-1x09-blood"
10,1,10,         ,"Duty to Save","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904377/the-lyons-den-1x10-duty-to-save"
11,1,11,         ,"Beach House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904378/the-lyons-den-1x11-beach-house"
12,1,12,         ,"Privileged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904379/the-lyons-den-1x12-privileged"
13,1,13,         ,"The Fifth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904380/the-lyons-den-1x13-the-fifth"