number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 11,"Emily the Imaginary Friend; The Lost Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221765/paranormal-witness-1x01-emily-the-imaginary-friend-the-lost-girl"
2,1,2,14 Sep 11,"Haunted Highway; Kentucky UFO Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221766/paranormal-witness-1x02-haunted-highway-kentucky-ufo-chase"
3,1,3,21 Sep 11,"The Poltergeist; Watched in the Wilderness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221767/paranormal-witness-1x03-the-poltergeist-watched-in-the-wilderness"
4,1,4,28 Sep 11,"The Haunting of Mansfield Mansion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221768/paranormal-witness-1x04-the-haunting-of-mansfield-mansion"
5,1,5,05 Oct 11,"The Dangerous Game; Trumbull County UFO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221769/paranormal-witness-1x05-the-dangerous-game-trumbull-county-ufo"
6,1,6,12 Oct 11,"The Rain Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221770/paranormal-witness-1x06-the-rain-man"
7,2,1,08 Aug 12,"Man in the Attic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221771/paranormal-witness-2x01-man-in-the-attic"
8,2,2,15 Aug 12,"Brooklyn Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221772/paranormal-witness-2x02-brooklyn-haunting"
9,2,3,22 Aug 12,"Capitol Theater Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221773/paranormal-witness-2x03-capitol-theater-haunting"
10,2,4,29 Aug 12,"The Dybbuk Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221774/paranormal-witness-2x04-the-dybbuk-box"
11,2,5,05 Sep 12,"Lady on the Stairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221775/paranormal-witness-2x05-lady-on-the-stairs"
12,2,6,12 Sep 12,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221776/paranormal-witness-2x06-the-apartment"
13,2,7,19 Sep 12,"The Real Haunting in Connecticut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221777/paranormal-witness-2x07-the-real-haunting-in-connecticut"
14,2,8,26 Sep 12,"Fox Hollow Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221778/paranormal-witness-2x08-fox-hollow-farm"
15,2,9,03 Oct 12,"The Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221779/paranormal-witness-2x09-the-abduction"
16,2,10,10 Oct 12,"The Cabin/Ghost in the Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221780/paranormal-witness-2x10-the-cabinghost-in-the-garden"
17,2,11,17 Oct 12,"The Good Skeleton/Hollywood Sign Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221781/paranormal-witness-2x11-the-good-skeletonhollywood-sign-haunting"
18,2,12,24 Oct 12,"The Tenants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221782/paranormal-witness-2x12-the-tenants"
19,3,1,05 Jun 13,"The Long Island Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221783/paranormal-witness-3x01-the-long-island-terror"
20,3,2,12 Jun 13,"The Lost Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221784/paranormal-witness-3x02-the-lost-boy"
21,3,3,19 Jun 13,"The Curse of Lonergan Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221785/paranormal-witness-3x03-the-curse-of-lonergan-farm"
22,3,4,26 Jun 13,"Dining with the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221786/paranormal-witness-3x04-dining-with-the-dead"
23,3,5,10 Jul 13,"Deliver Us from Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221787/paranormal-witness-3x05-deliver-us-from-evil"
24,3,6,17 Jul 13,"The Hospital Hauntings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221788/paranormal-witness-3x06-the-hospital-hauntings"
25,3,7,24 Jul 13,"The Manson Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221789/paranormal-witness-3x07-the-manson-curse"
26,3,8,31 Jul 13,"The Bad Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221790/paranormal-witness-3x08-the-bad-man"
27,3,9,07 Aug 13,"The Wolf Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221791/paranormal-witness-3x09-the-wolf-pack"
28,3,10,14 Aug 13,"The Saint of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221792/paranormal-witness-3x10-the-saint-of-death"
29,3,11,21 Aug 13,"The Lynchville Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221793/paranormal-witness-3x11-the-lynchville-secret"
30,3,12,28 Aug 13,"The House on the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221794/paranormal-witness-3x12-the-house-on-the-lake"
31,3,13,11 Sep 13,"A Ghostly Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221795/paranormal-witness-3x13-a-ghostly-affair"
32,3,14,18 Sep 13,"Through the Eyes of a Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221796/paranormal-witness-3x14-through-the-eyes-of-a-killer"
33,3,15,25 Sep 13,"The Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221797/paranormal-witness-3x15-the-innocent"
34,3,16,02 Oct 13,"The Coven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221798/paranormal-witness-3x16-the-coven"
35,3,17,06 Nov 13,"The Visitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221799/paranormal-witness-3x17-the-visitors"
36,3,18,13 Nov 13,"The Harpy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221800/paranormal-witness-3x18-the-harpy"
37,3,19,20 Nov 13,"The Exorcist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221801/paranormal-witness-3x19-the-exorcist"
38,3,20,27 Nov 13,"The Rendelsham Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221802/paranormal-witness-3x20-the-rendelsham-files"
39,4,1,26 Aug 15,"The Motel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221803/paranormal-witness-4x01-the-motel"
40,4,2,02 Sep 15,"Nightmare on Chestnut Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221804/paranormal-witness-4x02-nightmare-on-chestnut-street"
41,4,3,09 Sep 15,"The Molech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221805/paranormal-witness-4x03-the-molech"
42,4,4,16 Sep 15,"Suzy Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221806/paranormal-witness-4x04-suzy-doll"
43,4,5,23 Sep 15,"Poppy's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246276/paranormal-witness-4x05-poppys-revenge"
44,4,6,30 Sep 15,"The Dark Pond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246277/paranormal-witness-4x06-the-dark-pond"
45,4,7,07 Oct 15,"Demon House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278728/paranormal-witness-4x07-demon-house"
46,4,8,14 Oct 15,"Sacred Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299003/paranormal-witness-4x08-sacred-ground"
47,4,9,21 Oct 15,"The Fireplace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299005/paranormal-witness-4x09-the-fireplace"
48,4,10,28 Oct 15,"The Real Conjuring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299006/paranormal-witness-4x10-the-real-conjuring"
49,4,11,04 Nov 15,"When Hell Freezes Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299007/paranormal-witness-4x11-when-hell-freezes-over"
50,4,12,11 Nov 15,"Beneath the Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299008/paranormal-witness-4x12-beneath-the-rock"
51,4,13,18 Nov 15,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299009/paranormal-witness-4x13-ashes-to-ashes"
52,5,1,03 Aug 16,"Voodoo Preacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871310/paranormal-witness-5x01-voodoo-preacher"
53,5,2,10 Aug 16,"They Are Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879840/paranormal-witness-5x02-they-are-mine"
54,5,3,17 Aug 16,"From H.E.L.L.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883734/paranormal-witness-5x03-from-hell"
55,5,4,24 Aug 16,"The Contract","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892125/paranormal-witness-5x04-the-contract"
56,5,5,31 Aug 16,"Zozo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897598/paranormal-witness-5x05-zozo"
57,5,6,07 Sep 16,"The Mothman Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897599/paranormal-witness-5x06-the-mothman-curse"
58,5,7,14 Sep 16,"Nebraska Fiend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897600/paranormal-witness-5x07-nebraska-fiend"
59,5,8,21 Sep 16,"The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897601/paranormal-witness-5x08-the-pit"
60,5,9,28 Sep 16,"The Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897602/paranormal-witness-5x09-the-ranch"
61,5,10,05 Oct 16,"The Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897603/paranormal-witness-5x10-the-jail"
62,5,11,12 Oct 16,"The Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897604/paranormal-witness-5x11-the-hotel"
63,5,12,19 Oct 16,"The Mojave Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897605/paranormal-witness-5x12-the-mojave-encounter"
64,5,13,26 Oct 16,"The Night Ward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897606/paranormal-witness-5x13-the-night-ward"