number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 05,"The Weigh In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350840/celebrity-fit-club-1x01-the-weigh-in"
2,1,2,16 Jan 05,"The Pool Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350841/celebrity-fit-club-1x02-the-pool-challenge"
3,1,3,23 Jan 05,"The Boxing Workout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350842/celebrity-fit-club-1x03-the-boxing-workout"
4,1,4,30 Jan 05,"The Weakest Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350843/celebrity-fit-club-1x04-the-weakest-link"
5,1,5,13 Feb 05,"Celeb. Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350844/celebrity-fit-club-1x05-celeb-sleepover"
6,1,6,20 Feb 05,"Elementary Olympics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350845/celebrity-fit-club-1x06-elementary-olympics"
7,1,7,06 Mar 05,"Cells Phones, Spas and a Tug of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350846/celebrity-fit-club-1x07-cells-phones-spas-and-a-tug-of-war"
8,1,8,13 Mar 05,"The Final Weigh In (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350847/celebrity-fit-club-1x08-the-final-weigh-in"
9,2,1,10 Jul 05,"Welcome to Fit Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350848/celebrity-fit-club-2x01-welcome-to-fit-club"
10,2,2,17 Jul 05,"The Boxing Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350849/celebrity-fit-club-2x02-the-boxing-match"
11,2,3,24 Jul 05,"Rickshaw Races","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350850/celebrity-fit-club-2x03-rickshaw-races"
12,2,4,31 Jul 05,"The Zorb Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350852/celebrity-fit-club-2x04-the-zorb-challenge"
13,2,5,14 Aug 05,"Here Come the Marines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350853/celebrity-fit-club-2x05-here-come-the-marines"
14,2,6,21 Aug 05,"Flying Trapezes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350854/celebrity-fit-club-2x06-flying-trapezes"
15,2,7,28 Aug 05,"Fit Camp Shoot Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350855/celebrity-fit-club-2x07-fit-camp-shoot-off"
16,2,8,04 Sep 05,"The Biggest Loser (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350856/celebrity-fit-club-2x08-the-biggest-loser"
17,3,1,01 Jan 06,"Introduction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350857/celebrity-fit-club-3x01-introduction"
18,3,2,08 Jan 06,"The Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350858/celebrity-fit-club-3x02-the-meltdown"
19,3,3,15 Jan 06,"Three Strikes You're Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350859/celebrity-fit-club-3x03-three-strikes-youre-out"
20,3,4,22 Jan 06,"Why Countess is Crying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350860/celebrity-fit-club-3x04-why-countess-is-crying"
21,3,5,29 Jan 06,"Chastity's Workout Ambush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350861/celebrity-fit-club-3x05-chastitys-workout-ambush"
22,3,6,12 Feb 06,"The Team Vote Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350862/celebrity-fit-club-3x06-the-team-vote-off"
23,3,7,19 Feb 06,"Tears at 20 Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350863/celebrity-fit-club-3x07-tears-at-20-feet"
24,3,8,26 Feb 06,"The Finale (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350864/celebrity-fit-club-3x08-the-finale"
25,4,1,06 Aug 06,"What the Hell Did I Get Into?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350865/celebrity-fit-club-4x01-what-the-hell-did-i-get-into"
26,4,2,13 Aug 06,"Nick Blows Up!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350866/celebrity-fit-club-4x02-nick-blows-up"
27,4,3,20 Aug 06,"Burn Baby Burn!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350867/celebrity-fit-club-4x03-burn-baby-burn"
28,4,4,27 Aug 06,"The Cast Melts Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350868/celebrity-fit-club-4x04-the-cast-melts-down"
29,4,5,10 Sep 06,"You Just Got Injected with Victory Juice!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350869/celebrity-fit-club-4x05-you-just-got-injected-with-victory-juice"
30,4,6,17 Sep 06,"Put Up or Shut Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350870/celebrity-fit-club-4x06-put-up-or-shut-up"
31,4,7,24 Sep 06,"Carnie vs. The Lie Detector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350871/celebrity-fit-club-4x07-carnie-vs-the-lie-detector"
32,4,8,01 Oct 06,"Tears at the Grand Finale (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350872/celebrity-fit-club-4x08-tears-at-the-grand-finale"
33,5,1,22 Apr 07,"Fireworks at the Series Premiere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350873/celebrity-fit-club-5x01-fireworks-at-the-series-premiere"
34,5,2,29 Apr 07,"Porn Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350874/celebrity-fit-club-5x02-porn-tales"
35,5,3,06 May 07,"I'll Serve 10 Days...to Whip His Ass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350875/celebrity-fit-club-5x03-ill-serve-10-daysto-whip-his-ass"
36,5,4,13 May 07,"Fit Camp Hits the Slopes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350876/celebrity-fit-club-5x04-fit-camp-hits-the-slopes"
37,5,5,20 May 07,"The Last Man Standing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350877/celebrity-fit-club-5x05-the-last-man-standing"
38,5,6,27 May 07,"Will the Dust Settle?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350878/celebrity-fit-club-5x06-will-the-dust-settle"
39,5,7,10 Jun 07,"A Star is Scorned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350879/celebrity-fit-club-5x07-a-star-is-scorned"
40,5,8,17 Jun 07,"Fit Club Season Ends with a Bang! (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350880/celebrity-fit-club-5x08-fit-club-season-ends-with-a-bang"
41,6,1,13 Mar 08,"Welcome to Harvey's World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350881/celebrity-fit-club-6x01-welcome-to-harveys-world"
42,6,2,20 Mar 08,"Toccara vs. Dr. Ian, Round Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350882/celebrity-fit-club-6x02-toccara-vs-dr-ian-round-two"
43,6,3,27 Mar 08,"Dunkleman, Out!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350884/celebrity-fit-club-6x03-dunkleman-out"
44,6,4,30 Mar 08,"When Toccaras Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350885/celebrity-fit-club-6x04-when-toccaras-attack"
45,6,5,06 Apr 08,"Dustin's Back in the Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350886/celebrity-fit-club-6x05-dustins-back-in-the-fight"
46,6,6,13 Apr 08,"Erin's Monologue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350887/celebrity-fit-club-6x06-erins-monologue"
47,6,7,20 Apr 08,"Clash of the Fit Clubbers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350888/celebrity-fit-club-6x07-clash-of-the-fit-clubbers"
48,6,8,27 Apr 08,"Season Finale (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350890/celebrity-fit-club-6x08-season-finale"
49,7,1,08 Feb 10,"The Wake-Up Call (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350891/celebrity-fit-club-7x01-the-wake-up-call"
50,7,2,15 Feb 10,"The Warrior Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350892/celebrity-fit-club-7x02-the-warrior-within"
51,7,3,22 Feb 10,"Fight or Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350894/celebrity-fit-club-7x03-fight-or-flight"
52,7,4,01 Mar 10,"Teamwork","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350895/celebrity-fit-club-7x04-teamwork"
53,7,5,08 Mar 10,"The Art of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350896/celebrity-fit-club-7x05-the-art-of-war"
54,7,6,15 Mar 10,"Play to Your Strengths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350897/celebrity-fit-club-7x06-play-to-your-strengths"
55,7,7,22 Mar 10,"Mind Over Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350898/celebrity-fit-club-7x07-mind-over-matter"
56,7,8,29 Mar 10,"The Crucible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350899/celebrity-fit-club-7x08-the-crucible"
57,7,9,05 Apr 10,"Graduation (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350900/celebrity-fit-club-7x09-graduation"