number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Apr 14,"Looking Old But Feeling New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225025/fixer-upper-1x01-looking-old-but-feeling-new"
2,1,2,24 Apr 14,"Young Family Embraces Revitalization Efforts Making Their Own History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225026/fixer-upper-1x02-young-family-embraces-revitalization-efforts-making-their-own-history"
3,1,3,01 May 14,"Nomadic Suburbanites Seek Unique Retro Residence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225027/fixer-upper-1x03-nomadic-suburbanites-seek-unique-retro-residence"
4,1,4,08 May 14,"Client Rebuilds Life with Renovated Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225028/fixer-upper-1x04-client-rebuilds-life-with-renovated-home"
5,1,5,15 May 14,"Can Big Budget Buy Elusive French Country in Waco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225029/fixer-upper-1x05-can-big-budget-buy-elusive-french-country-in-waco"
6,1,6,22 May 14,"The Gaines' Carpenter and Family Seek Urban Environment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225030/fixer-upper-1x06-the-gaines-carpenter-and-family-seek-urban-environment"
7,1,7,29 May 14,"Family Returning to Waco Craves Cowboy Charm for Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225031/fixer-upper-1x07-family-returning-to-waco-craves-cowboy-charm-for-fixer-upper"
8,1,8,05 Jun 14,"Single Mom Starts New Life with Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225032/fixer-upper-1x08-single-mom-starts-new-life-with-fixer-upper"
9,1,9,12 Jun 14,"Missionaries Enlist Kids to Find Retreat in Their Hometown of Waco, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225033/fixer-upper-1x09-missionaries-enlist-kids-to-find-retreat-in-their-hometown-of-waco-texas"
10,1,10,19 Jun 14,"Couple Pursues Elusive Neighborhood Where Residents Never Leave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225034/fixer-upper-1x10-couple-pursues-elusive-neighborhood-where-residents-never-leave"
11,1,11,26 Jun 14,"Physicians Seek Farmhouse for Growing Household","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225035/fixer-upper-1x11-physicians-seek-farmhouse-for-growing-household"
12,1,12,03 Jul 14,"Professor and Family Crave Country Climate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225036/fixer-upper-1x12-professor-and-family-crave-country-climate"
13,1,13,10 Jul 14,"Active Baby Boomers Seek Sanctuary Near Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225037/fixer-upper-1x13-active-baby-boomers-seek-sanctuary-near-nature"
14,2,1,06 Jan 15,"Coffeehouse Owners Seek Home with Short Commute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225040/fixer-upper-2x01-coffeehouse-owners-seek-home-with-short-commute"
15,2,2,13 Jan 15,"First Time Buyers Take a Chance on a Vintage Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225042/fixer-upper-2x02-first-time-buyers-take-a-chance-on-a-vintage-fixer-upper"
16,2,3,20 Jan 15,"Searching for a New Homebuilder's Dream Home in an Old Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102198/fixer-upper-2x03-searching-for-a-new-homebuilders-dream-home-in-an-old-neighborhood"
17,2,4,27 Jan 15,"Almost Empty Nesters Want Waterfront Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225041/fixer-upper-2x04-almost-empty-nesters-want-waterfront-home"
18,2,5,03 Feb 15,"Baby's Due Date Causes Rush to Renovate an Outdated Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071672/fixer-upper-2x05-babys-due-date-causes-rush-to-renovate-an-outdated-ranch"
19,2,6,10 Feb 15,"An Old Friend Who Returns to Waco Hopes to Find a Family-Friendly Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225043/fixer-upper-2x06-an-old-friend-who-returns-to-waco-hopes-to-find-a-family-friendly-fixer-upper"
20,2,7,17 Feb 15,"A College Chaplain Seeks Home to Keep the Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225044/fixer-upper-2x07-a-college-chaplain-seeks-home-to-keep-the-peace"
21,2,8,24 Feb 15,"A Young Family Hopes for Fixer in Older Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225045/fixer-upper-2x08-a-young-family-hopes-for-fixer-in-older-neighborhood"
22,2,9,03 Mar 15,"Couple with Baby on the Way Looks for a Funky Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225048/fixer-upper-2x09-couple-with-baby-on-the-way-looks-for-a-funky-fixer-upper"
23,2,10,10 Mar 15,"Three Generations, One Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225049/fixer-upper-2x10-three-generations-one-fixer"
24,2,11,17 Mar 15,"Country Life Attracts Couple to Small Town Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225047/fixer-upper-2x11-country-life-attracts-couple-to-small-town-texas"
25,2,12,24 Mar 15,"Island Transplants Want a House Close to Water in Waco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225046/fixer-upper-2x12-island-transplants-want-a-house-close-to-water-in-waco"
26,2,13,31 Mar 15,"Family Favors French Country Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225050/fixer-upper-2x13-family-favors-french-country-fixer"
27,3,1,01 Dec 15,"Finding Small Town Texas Charm for a Young Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503709/fixer-upper-3x01-finding-small-town-texas-charm-for-a-young-family"
28,3,2,08 Dec 15,"School Spirit Spurs Home Search","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503710/fixer-upper-3x02-school-spirit-spurs-home-search"
29,3,3,15 Dec 15,"A Family Searches a Small Town for the Ultimate Open Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504708/fixer-upper-3x03-a-family-searches-a-small-town-for-the-ultimate-open-space"
30,3,4,22 Dec 15,"A Home Away from Home for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504709/fixer-upper-3x04-a-home-away-from-home-for-the-holidays"
31,3,5,01 Jan 16,"Chip and Jo's Favorite Houses and Never-Before-Seen Outtakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549273/fixer-upper-3x05-chip-and-jos-favorite-houses-and-never-before-seen-outtakes"
32,3,6,05 Jan 16,"Convenience and Character Are on the Wish List for a House Hunting Waco Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545848/fixer-upper-3x06-convenience-and-character-are-on-the-wish-list-for-a-house-hunting-waco-couple"
33,3,7,12 Jan 16,"A Home for Country Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549274/fixer-upper-3x07-a-home-for-country-living"
34,3,8,19 Jan 16,"Making New Family Memories in Rural Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549275/fixer-upper-3x08-making-new-family-memories-in-rural-texas"
35,3,9,26 Jan 16,"A New Home for Newlyweds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549276/fixer-upper-3x09-a-new-home-for-newlyweds"
36,3,10,02 Feb 16,"Lackluster Fixer Changes to Contemporary Charm for Young Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579003/fixer-upper-3x10-lackluster-fixer-changes-to-contemporary-charm-for-young-family"
37,3,11,09 Feb 16,"The Ultimate Bachelor Pad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609314/fixer-upper-3x11-the-ultimate-bachelor-pad"
38,3,12,16 Feb 16,"Parents of College Students Find Fixer Close to Campus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609315/fixer-upper-3x12-parents-of-college-students-find-fixer-close-to-campus"
39,3,13,23 Feb 16,"Newlyweds Take on a Run-Down Fixer for Their Future Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609316/fixer-upper-3x13-newlyweds-take-on-a-run-down-fixer-for-their-future-together"
40,3,14,01 Mar 16,"Chip and Jo Bring a Relaxing Coastal Feel to a Rural Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609317/fixer-upper-3x14-chip-and-jo-bring-a-relaxing-coastal-feel-to-a-rural-fixer"
41,3,15,08 Mar 16,"Chip and Jo Give a Run-Down Tiny House a Total Makeover for an Adventurous, Young Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609318/fixer-upper-3x15-chip-and-jo-give-a-run-down-tiny-house-a-total-makeover-for-an-adventurous-young-couple"
42,3,16,15 Mar 16,"Single Foster Mom Finds Fixer for Future Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609319/fixer-upper-3x16-single-foster-mom-finds-fixer-for-future-family"
43,3,17,22 Mar 16,"Home in the Heart of Waco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609320/fixer-upper-3x17-home-in-the-heart-of-waco"
44,3,18,29 Mar 16,"A Home for Hospitality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/657914/fixer-upper-3x18-a-home-for-hospitality"
45,4,1,29 Nov 16,"A Dog-Loving Couple Searches for Their First Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987373/fixer-upper-4x01-a-dog-loving-couple-searches-for-their-first-home"
46,4,2,06 Dec 16,"After Recent Adoption, Family Finds Space to Thrive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981385/fixer-upper-4x02-after-recent-adoption-family-finds-space-to-thrive"
47,4,3,13 Dec 16,"Bright, Open Design Transforms Couple's First Home Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981386/fixer-upper-4x03-bright-open-design-transforms-couples-first-home-together"
48,4,4,03 Jan 17,"Retiring to the Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024055/fixer-upper-4x04-retiring-to-the-country"
49,4,5,10 Jan 17,"A Veteran Home Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024056/fixer-upper-4x05-a-veteran-home-makeover"
50,4,6,17 Jan 17,"Traditional Goes Ultra Modern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024057/fixer-upper-4x06-traditional-goes-ultra-modern"
51,4,7,24 Jan 17,"Son Surprises His Family with a Major Renovation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024058/fixer-upper-4x07-son-surprises-his-family-with-a-major-renovation"
52,4,8,31 Jan 17,"Stately in White: From '80s to Elegant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048794/fixer-upper-4x08-stately-in-white-from-80s-to-elegant"
53,4,9,07 Feb 17,"The Floating Fixer Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048795/fixer-upper-4x09-the-floating-fixer-upper"
54,4,10,14 Feb 17,"Sweet Surprise at the Silos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066928/fixer-upper-4x10-sweet-surprise-at-the-silos"
55,4,11,21 Feb 17,"Space in the Suburbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065355/fixer-upper-4x11-space-in-the-suburbs"
56,4,12,28 Feb 17,"Tight Budgets and Big Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062186/fixer-upper-4x12-tight-budgets-and-big-dreams"
57,4,13,07 Mar 17,"Second Chance at a Country Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062187/fixer-upper-4x13-second-chance-at-a-country-home"
58,4,14,14 Mar 17,"Rustic Italian Dream Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062188/fixer-upper-4x14-rustic-italian-dream-home"
59,4,15,21 Mar 17,"The Flipper Upper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095325/fixer-upper-4x15-the-flipper-upper"
60,4,16,28 Mar 17,"The Colossal Crawford Reno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1108162/fixer-upper-4x16-the-colossal-crawford-reno"
61,5,1,21 Nov 17,"Austin Couple Finds Waco Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335916/fixer-upper-5x01-austin-couple-finds-waco-charm"
62,5,2,28 Nov 17,"Family Seeks Spacious Upgrade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351687/fixer-upper-5x02-family-seeks-spacious-upgrade"
63,5,3,05 Dec 17,"New Chapter for Family of Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351688/fixer-upper-5x03-new-chapter-for-family-of-four"
64,5,4,12 Dec 17,"Historic Tudor Style Home for a New Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352368/fixer-upper-5x04-historic-tudor-style-home-for-a-new-family"
65,5,5,19 Dec 17,"Ranch House to Modern Mediterranean Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352369/fixer-upper-5x05-ranch-house-to-modern-mediterranean-retreat"
66,5,6,02 Jan 18,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370195/fixer-upper-5x06-episode-6"
67,5,7,09 Jan 18,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370196/fixer-upper-5x07-episode-7"
68,5,8,16 Jan 18,"A Classic, Traditional Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370197/fixer-upper-5x08-a-classic-traditional-beauty"
69,5,9,23 Jan 18,"A Modern Cabin Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370198/fixer-upper-5x09-a-modern-cabin-makeover"
S04,4,0,27 Dec 16,"Bloopers, Outtakes and More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026236/fixer-upper-s04-special-bloopers-outtakes-and-more"