number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jun 18,"Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469096/mystery-road-1x01-gone"
2,1,2,03 Jun 18,"Blood Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471230/mystery-road-1x02-blood-ties"
3,1,3,10 Jun 18,"Chasing Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471231/mystery-road-1x03-chasing-ghosts"
4,1,4,17 Jun 18,"Silence (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471232/mystery-road-1x04-silence"
5,1,5,24 Jun 18,"The Waterhole (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471233/mystery-road-1x05-the-waterhole"
6,1,6,01 Jul 18,"The Truth (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471234/mystery-road-1x06-the-truth"
7,2,1,19 Apr 20,"The Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815716/mystery-road-2x01-the-road"
8,2,2,26 Apr 20,"The Flare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837615/mystery-road-2x02-the-flare"
9,2,3,03 May 20,"Artefacts (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837616/mystery-road-2x03-artefacts"
10,2,4,10 May 20,"Broken (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837617/mystery-road-2x04-broken"
11,2,5,17 May 20,"To Live with the Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837618/mystery-road-2x05-to-live-with-the-living"
12,2,6,24 May 20,"What You Do Now (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837619/mystery-road-2x06-what-you-do-now"
S01,1,0,05 Jun 13,"Mystery Road (121 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826397/mystery-road-s01-special-mystery-road"
S01,1,0,08 Jun 16,"Goldstone (110 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826398/mystery-road-s01-special-goldstone"