number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 07,"Mexico","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364523/slacker-cats-1x01-mexico"
2,1,2,20 Aug 07,"The Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364524/slacker-cats-1x02-the-woods"
3,1,3,27 Aug 07,"Big Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364525/slacker-cats-1x03-big-guy"
4,1,4,03 Sep 07,"Ozymandias","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364527/slacker-cats-1x04-ozymandias"
5,1,5,10 Sep 07,"Casino Miaow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364528/slacker-cats-1x05-casino-miaow"
6,1,6,17 Sep 07,"Buckley and Eddie Deceased","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364529/slacker-cats-1x06-buckley-and-eddie-deceased"
7,1,7,19 Jan 09,"Dolenz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364531/slacker-cats-1x07-dolenz"
8,1,8,19 Jan 09,"Sex and the Kitties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364532/slacker-cats-1x08-sex-and-the-kitties"
9,1,9,20 Jan 09,"Buckley on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364533/slacker-cats-1x09-buckley-on-the-run"
10,1,10,21 Jan 09,"Garage A Trois","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364534/slacker-cats-1x10-garage-a-trois"
11,1,11,22 Jan 09,"Work Work Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364535/slacker-cats-1x11-work-work-work"
12,1,12,23 Jan 09,"Buckley Versus the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364536/slacker-cats-1x12-buckley-versus-the-future"