number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 May 19,"The Curse of Cleopatra – Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629040/blood-treasure-1x01-the-curse-of-cleopatra-part-i"
2,1,2,21 May 19,"The Curse of Cleopatra – Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629045/blood-treasure-1x02-the-curse-of-cleopatra-part-ii"
3,1,3,28 May 19,"Code of the Hawaladar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648577/blood-treasure-1x03-code-of-the-hawaladar"
4,1,4,04 Jun 19,"The Secret of Macho Grande","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655778/blood-treasure-1x04-the-secret-of-macho-grande"
5,1,5,11 Jun 19,"The Brotherhood of Serapis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655875/blood-treasure-1x05-the-brotherhood-of-serapis"
6,1,6,18 Jun 19,"The Ghost Train of Sierra Perdida","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655876/blood-treasure-1x06-the-ghost-train-of-sierra-perdida"
7,1,7,25 Jun 19,"Escape from Casablanca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655877/blood-treasure-1x07-escape-from-casablanca"
8,1,8,02 Jul 19,"The Lunchbox of Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666105/blood-treasure-1x08-the-lunchbox-of-destiny"
9,1,9,09 Jul 19,"The Shadow of Projekt Athena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668647/blood-treasure-1x09-the-shadow-of-projekt-athena"
10,1,10,16 Jul 19,"The Wages of Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673433/blood-treasure-1x10-the-wages-of-vengeance"
11,1,11,23 Jul 19,"Return of the Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676340/blood-treasure-1x11-return-of-the-queen"
12,1,12,30 Jul 19,"Legacy of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680037/blood-treasure-1x12-legacy-of-the-father"
13,1,13,06 Aug 19,"The Revenge of Farouk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680038/blood-treasure-1x13-the-revenge-of-farouk"