number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Oct 18,"Chapter 1: Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509710/tell-me-a-story-1x01-chapter-1-hope"
2,1,2,08 Nov 18,"Chapter 2: Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556080/tell-me-a-story-1x02-chapter-2-loss"
3,1,3,15 Nov 18,"Chapter 3: Greed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556081/tell-me-a-story-1x03-chapter-3-greed"
4,1,4,22 Nov 18,"Chapter 4: Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565559/tell-me-a-story-1x04-chapter-4-rage"
5,1,5,29 Nov 18,"Chapter 5: Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567863/tell-me-a-story-1x05-chapter-5-madness"
6,1,6,06 Dec 18,"Chapter 6: Guilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567864/tell-me-a-story-1x06-chapter-6-guilt"
7,1,7,13 Dec 18,"Chapter 7: Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567865/tell-me-a-story-1x07-chapter-7-betrayal"
8,1,8,20 Dec 18,"Chapter 8: Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567866/tell-me-a-story-1x08-chapter-8-truth"
9,1,9,27 Dec 18,"Chapter 9: Deception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567867/tell-me-a-story-1x09-chapter-9-deception"
10,1,10,03 Jan 19,"Chapter 10: Forgiveness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579881/tell-me-a-story-1x10-chapter-10-forgiveness"
11,2,1,05 Dec 19,"The Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721476/tell-me-a-story-2x01-the-curse"
12,2,2,12 Dec 19,"Writer's Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727882/tell-me-a-story-2x02-writers-block"
13,2,3,19 Dec 19,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727883/tell-me-a-story-2x03-family-business"
14,2,4,26 Dec 19,"Number One Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727884/tell-me-a-story-2x04-number-one-fan"
15,2,5,02 Jan 20,"New Pages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727885/tell-me-a-story-2x05-new-pages"
16,2,6,09 Jan 20,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727886/tell-me-a-story-2x06-lost-and-found"
17,2,7,16 Jan 20,"Thorns and All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727887/tell-me-a-story-2x07-thorns-and-all"
18,2,8,23 Jan 20,"Sweet Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727888/tell-me-a-story-2x08-sweet-dreams"
19,2,9,30 Jan 20,"Favorite Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727889/tell-me-a-story-2x09-favorite-son"
20,2,10,06 Feb 20,"Ever After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727890/tell-me-a-story-2x10-ever-after"