number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 15,"The Harbinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378160/jekyll-and-hyde-1x01-the-harbinger"
2,1,2,01 Nov 15,"Mr. Hyde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395710/jekyll-and-hyde-1x02-mr-hyde"
3,1,3,08 Nov 15,"The Cutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395711/jekyll-and-hyde-1x03-the-cutter"
4,1,4,22 Nov 15,"The Calyx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395713/jekyll-and-hyde-1x04-the-calyx"
5,1,5,29 Nov 15,"Black Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478710/jekyll-and-hyde-1x05-black-dog"
6,1,6,06 Dec 15,"Spring-Heeled Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395714/jekyll-and-hyde-1x06-spring-heeled-jack"
7,1,7,13 Dec 15,"The Reaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395716/jekyll-and-hyde-1x07-the-reaper"
8,1,8,20 Dec 15,"Moroii","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395717/jekyll-and-hyde-1x08-moroii"
9,1,9,27 Dec 15,"The Incubus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395718/jekyll-and-hyde-1x09-the-incubus"
10,1,10,27 Dec 15,"The Heart of Lord Trash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395719/jekyll-and-hyde-1x10-the-heart-of-lord-trash"