number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 99,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368185/work-with-me-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 99,"The Best Policy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368186/work-with-me-1x02-the-best-policy"
3,1,3,13 Oct 99,"Time Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368187/work-with-me-1x03-time-apart"
4,1,4,20 Oct 99,"Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368188/work-with-me-1x04-crush"
5,1,5,         ,"'Til Death Do Us Partner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368189/work-with-me-1x05-til-death-do-us-partner"
6,1,6,         ,"The Reception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368190/work-with-me-1x06-the-reception"
7,1,7,         ,"Better Legal Advice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368191/work-with-me-1x07-better-legal-advice"
8,1,8,         ,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368192/work-with-me-1x08-thanksgiving"
9,1,9,         ,"Daddy's Little Lawyer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368193/work-with-me-1x09-daddys-little-lawyer"