number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 08,"Reflection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371880/somebodies-1x01-reflection"
2,1,2,09 Sep 08,"Anytime Minutes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371881/somebodies-1x02-anytime-minutes"
3,1,3,16 Sep 08,"Money Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371882/somebodies-1x03-money-touch"
4,1,4,23 Sep 08,"Taste Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371883/somebodies-1x04-taste-test"
5,1,5,30 Sep 08,"Anger Management","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371884/somebodies-1x05-anger-management"
6,1,6,07 Oct 08,"Dad-O-Lantern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371885/somebodies-1x06-dad-o-lantern"
7,1,7,14 Oct 08,"Ami Aggin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371886/somebodies-1x07-ami-aggin"
8,1,8,21 Oct 08,"You Motherpunkers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371887/somebodies-1x08-you-motherpunkers"
9,1,9,28 Oct 08,"Giving Back (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371888/somebodies-1x09-giving-back-1"
10,1,10,28 Oct 08,"Giving Back (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371889/somebodies-1x10-giving-back-2"