number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 18,"Like I Always Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376798/this-close-1x01-like-i-always-wanted"
2,1,2,14 Feb 18,"Who We Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376799/this-close-1x02-who-we-are"
3,1,3,22 Feb 18,"Night and Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376800/this-close-1x03-night-and-day"
4,1,4,01 Mar 18,"The Chances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412646/this-close-1x04-the-chances"
5,1,5,08 Mar 18,"The Way We Were","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412647/this-close-1x05-the-way-we-were"
6,1,6,15 Mar 18,"What Happened to Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412648/this-close-1x06-what-happened-to-us"
7,2,1,12 Sep 19,"Look Both Ways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696823/this-close-2x01-look-both-ways"
8,2,2,12 Sep 19,"No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696824/this-close-2x02-no-place-like-home"
9,2,3,13 Sep 19,"Three's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696825/this-close-2x03-threes-company"
10,2,4,13 Sep 19,"Wait Until Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696826/this-close-2x04-wait-until-dark"
11,2,5,19 Sep 19,"Frog of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696827/this-close-2x05-frog-of-truth"
12,2,6,19 Sep 19,"Games People Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696828/this-close-2x06-games-people-play"
13,2,7,20 Sep 19,"It's About Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696829/this-close-2x07-its-about-time"
14,2,8,20 Sep 19,"Begin Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696830/this-close-2x08-begin-again"