number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 18,"Bangkok (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383798/somebody-feed-phil-1x01-bangkok"
2,1,2,12 Jan 18,"Saigon (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383799/somebody-feed-phil-1x02-saigon"
3,1,3,12 Jan 18,"Tel Aviv (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383800/somebody-feed-phil-1x03-tel-aviv"
4,1,4,12 Jan 18,"Lisbon (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383801/somebody-feed-phil-1x04-lisbon"
5,1,5,12 Jan 18,"New Orleans (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383802/somebody-feed-phil-1x05-new-orleans"
6,1,6,12 Jan 18,"Mexico City (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383803/somebody-feed-phil-1x06-mexico-city"
7,2,1,06 Jul 18,"Venice (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488524/somebody-feed-phil-2x01-venice"
8,2,2,06 Jul 18,"Dublin (58 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488525/somebody-feed-phil-2x02-dublin"
9,2,3,06 Jul 18,"Buenos Aires (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488526/somebody-feed-phil-2x03-buenos-aires"
10,2,4,06 Jul 18,"Copenhagen (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488527/somebody-feed-phil-2x04-copenhagen"
11,2,5,06 Jul 18,"Cape Town (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488528/somebody-feed-phil-2x05-cape-town"
12,2,6,06 Jul 18,"New York City (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488529/somebody-feed-phil-2x06-new-york-city"
13,3,1,29 May 20,"Marrakesh (46 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1851877/somebody-feed-phil-3x01-marrakesh"
14,3,2,29 May 20,"Chicago (48 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868450/somebody-feed-phil-3x02-chicago"
15,3,3,29 May 20,"London (47 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868451/somebody-feed-phil-3x03-london"
16,3,4,29 May 20,"Seoul (51 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868452/somebody-feed-phil-3x04-seoul"
17,3,5,29 May 20,"Montreal (51 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868453/somebody-feed-phil-3x05-montreal"
18,4,1,30 Oct 20,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1935130/somebody-feed-phil-4x01-tba"