number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 96,"The Doggone Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383955/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x01-the-doggone-truth"
2,1,2,28 Sep 96,"Field Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383956/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x02-field-trip"
3,1,3,05 Oct 96,"Lance the Wonder Pup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383957/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x03-lance-the-wonder-pup"
4,1,4,19 Oct 96,"Puppy Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383958/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x04-puppy-sitter"
5,1,5,02 Nov 96,"Dogs in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383959/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x05-dogs-in-the-house"
6,1,6,09 Nov 96,"Cyrano de Barkinac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383960/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x06-cyrano-de-barkinac"
7,1,7,16 Nov 96,"An Itch in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383961/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x07-an-itch-in-time"
8,1,8,23 Nov 96,"Mission Im-paws-ible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383962/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x08-mission-im-paws-ible"
9,1,9,30 Nov 96,"Mutts Ado About Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383963/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x09-mutts-ado-about-nothing"
10,1,10,18 Jan 97,"Dog Eat Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383964/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x10-dog-eat-dog"
11,1,11,25 Jan 97,"Will Success Spoil Itchy Itchiford?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383965/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x11-will-success-spoil-itchy-itchiford"
12,1,12,01 Feb 97,"Heaventh Inning Stretch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383966/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x12-heaventh-inning-stretch"
13,1,13,22 Feb 97,"The Perfect Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383967/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-1x13-the-perfect-dog"
14,2,1,20 Sep 97,"La Doggie Vita","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383968/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x01-la-doggie-vita"
15,2,2,27 Sep 97,"Travels with Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383969/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x02-travels-with-charlie"
16,2,3,04 Oct 97,"Charlie's Cat-astrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383970/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x03-charlies-cat-astrophe"
17,2,4,11 Oct 97,"Magical Misery Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383971/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x04-magical-misery-tour"
18,2,5,18 Oct 97,"Miss Guidance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383972/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x05-miss-guidance"
19,2,6,08 Nov 97,"Fearless Fido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383973/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x06-fearless-fido"
20,2,7,15 Nov 97,"Pair-a-Dogs Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383974/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x07-pair-a-dogs-lost"
21,2,8,22 Nov 97,"Kibbleland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383975/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x08-kibbleland"
22,2,9,31 Jan 98,"The Rexx Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383976/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x09-the-rexx-files"
23,2,10,07 Feb 98,"Sidekicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383977/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x10-sidekicked"
24,2,11,14 Feb 98,"Heaven Nose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383978/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x11-heaven-nose"
25,2,12,21 Feb 98,"The Big Fetch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383979/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x12-the-big-fetch"
26,2,13,28 Feb 98,"All Creatures Great & Dinky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383980/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2x13-all-creatures-great-dinky"
27,3,1,31 Jul 98,"Free Nelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383981/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x01-free-nelly"
28,3,2,07 Aug 98,"Dogfaces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383982/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x02-dogfaces"
29,3,3,14 Aug 98,"Charlie the Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383983/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x03-charlie-the-human"
30,3,4,21 Aug 98,"History of All Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383984/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x04-history-of-all-dogs"
31,3,5,28 Aug 98,"Trading Collars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383985/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x05-trading-collars"
32,3,6,04 Sep 98,"Whacked to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383986/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x06-whacked-to-the-future"
33,3,7,11 Sep 98,"Dr. Jekyll & Mangy Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383987/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x07-dr-jekyll-mangy-hide"
34,3,8,18 Sep 98,"Charlie's Angle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383988/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x08-charlies-angle"
35,3,9,25 Sep 98,"Agent from F.I.D.O.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383989/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x09-agent-from-fido"
36,3,10,02 Oct 98,"Bess and Itchy's Dog School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383990/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x10-bess-and-itchys-dog-school-reunion"
37,3,11,09 Oct 98,"When Hairy Met Silly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383991/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x11-when-hairy-met-silly"
38,3,12,16 Oct 98,"The Wrong Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383992/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x12-the-wrong-stuff"
39,3,13,30 Oct 98,"Haunted is as Haunted Does","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383993/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x13-haunted-is-as-haunted-does"
40,3,14,06 Nov 98,"He Barked, She Barked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383994/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-3x14-he-barked-she-barked"
S03,3,0,17 Nov 98,"An All Dogs Christmas Carol (73 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383995/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-s03-special-an-all-dogs-christmas-carol"
S01,1,0,17 Nov 89,"All Dogs Go to Heaven (85 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402193/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-s01-special-all-dogs-go-to-heaven"
S01,1,0,29 Mar 96,"All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 (83 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402194/all-dogs-go-to-heaven-s01-special-all-dogs-go-to-heaven-2"