number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 05,"Bachelor Break-In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385845/it-takes-a-thief-1x01-bachelor-break-in"
2,1,2,09 Feb 05,"Heist in the Suburbs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385846/it-takes-a-thief-1x02-heist-in-the-suburbs"
3,1,3,16 Feb 05,"Mom Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385847/it-takes-a-thief-1x03-mom-knows-best"
4,1,4,23 Feb 05,"City Slickers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385848/it-takes-a-thief-1x04-city-slickers"
5,1,5,02 Mar 05,"Pinching the Painter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385849/it-takes-a-thief-1x05-pinching-the-painter"
6,1,6,09 Mar 05,"The Great Harley Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385850/it-takes-a-thief-1x06-the-great-harley-heist"
7,1,7,16 Mar 05,"Three Women and a Burglar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385851/it-takes-a-thief-1x07-three-women-and-a-burglar"
8,1,8,23 Mar 05,"Grand Theft Autos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385852/it-takes-a-thief-1x08-grand-theft-autos"
9,1,9,30 Mar 05,"Reading, Writing and Robberies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385854/it-takes-a-thief-1x09-reading-writing-and-robberies"
10,1,10,13 Apr 05,"Like Mother, Like Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385853/it-takes-a-thief-1x10-like-mother-like-daughter"
11,1,11,20 Apr 05,"Desperate Housewife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385856/it-takes-a-thief-1x11-desperate-housewife"
12,1,12,27 Apr 05,"Little Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385857/it-takes-a-thief-1x12-little-women"
13,1,13,04 May 05,"Something Old, Something New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385858/it-takes-a-thief-1x13-something-old-something-new"
14,1,14,11 May 05,"Thief and the Single Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385859/it-takes-a-thief-1x14-thief-and-the-single-lady"
15,1,15,12 Sep 05,"Big Burglar on Campus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385860/it-takes-a-thief-1x15-big-burglar-on-campus"
16,1,16,13 Sep 05,"Diamond Dealer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385861/it-takes-a-thief-1x16-diamond-dealer"
17,1,17,14 Sep 05,"Haven in the Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385862/it-takes-a-thief-1x17-haven-in-the-hood"
18,1,18,15 Sep 05,"Shaking Up the Southern Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385863/it-takes-a-thief-1x18-shaking-up-the-southern-comfort"
19,1,19,16 Sep 05,"Open House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385864/it-takes-a-thief-1x19-open-house"
20,1,20,19 Sep 05,"Cops and Robbers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385865/it-takes-a-thief-1x20-cops-and-robbers"
21,1,21,20 Sep 05,"Special Assignment: Big Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385866/it-takes-a-thief-1x21-special-assignment-big-brother"
22,1,22,21 Sep 05,"Security He Said / She Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385867/it-takes-a-thief-1x22-security-he-said-she-said"
23,1,23,22 Sep 05,"Daddy's Little Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385868/it-takes-a-thief-1x23-daddys-little-girl"
24,1,24,23 Sep 05,"Bed and Break-Ins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385869/it-takes-a-thief-1x24-bed-and-break-ins"
25,1,25,26 Sep 05,"Wine, Dine and Dash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385870/it-takes-a-thief-1x25-wine-dine-and-dash"
26,1,26,27 Sep 05,"Unlocking the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385871/it-takes-a-thief-1x26-unlocking-the-past"
27,1,27,03 Oct 05,"Collecting Bad Habits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385872/it-takes-a-thief-1x27-collecting-bad-habits"
28,1,28,05 Oct 05,"Inherited Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385873/it-takes-a-thief-1x28-inherited-fortune"
29,1,29,11 Oct 05,"And Burglar Makes Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385874/it-takes-a-thief-1x29-and-burglar-makes-four"
30,1,30,17 Oct 05,"Nighttime is the Right Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385875/it-takes-a-thief-1x30-nighttime-is-the-right-time"
31,1,31,25 Oct 05,"Party Crashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385876/it-takes-a-thief-1x31-party-crashers"
32,1,32,27 Oct 05,"Good Cop, Bad Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385877/it-takes-a-thief-1x32-good-cop-bad-cop"
33,1,33,31 Oct 05,"Mi Casa es Su Casa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385878/it-takes-a-thief-1x33-mi-casa-es-su-casa"
34,1,34,05 Nov 05,"Leave It to Grandma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385879/it-takes-a-thief-1x34-leave-it-to-grandma"
35,1,35,07 Nov 05,"Big Apple Break-In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385880/it-takes-a-thief-1x35-big-apple-break-in"
36,1,36,08 Nov 05,"A Silent Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385884/it-takes-a-thief-1x36-a-silent-robbery"
37,1,37,16 Nov 05,"Shape Up or Ship Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385885/it-takes-a-thief-1x37-shape-up-or-ship-out"
38,1,38,21 Nov 05,"Car Repair ... or Robbery?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385881/it-takes-a-thief-1x38-car-repair-or-robbery"
39,1,39,29 Nov 05,"Jonny's Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385882/it-takes-a-thief-1x39-jonnys-angels"
40,1,40,05 Dec 05,"Theft on the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385883/it-takes-a-thief-1x40-theft-on-the-water"
41,2,1,16 Oct 06,"Thrashin' and Trashin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385886/it-takes-a-thief-2x01-thrashin-and-trashin"
42,2,2,17 Oct 06,"Station Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385887/it-takes-a-thief-2x02-station-break"
43,2,3,18 Oct 06,"Mayhem for the Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385888/it-takes-a-thief-2x03-mayhem-for-the-moms"
44,2,4,19 Oct 06,"Skating Away with the Goods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385889/it-takes-a-thief-2x04-skating-away-with-the-goods"
45,2,5,20 Oct 06,"See No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385890/it-takes-a-thief-2x05-see-no-evil"
46,2,6,23 Oct 06,"Security Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385891/it-takes-a-thief-2x06-security-wild"
47,2,7,24 Oct 06,"Par for the Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385892/it-takes-a-thief-2x07-par-for-the-course"
48,2,8,25 Oct 06,"Girls Day Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385893/it-takes-a-thief-2x08-girls-day-out"
49,2,9,26 Oct 06,"Commuter Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385894/it-takes-a-thief-2x09-commuter-chaos"
50,2,10,30 Oct 06,"Hectic House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385895/it-takes-a-thief-2x10-hectic-house"
51,2,11,31 Oct 06,"Crime Fighting Duo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385896/it-takes-a-thief-2x11-crime-fighting-duo"
52,2,12,01 Nov 06,"Bar Crawl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385897/it-takes-a-thief-2x12-bar-crawl"
53,2,13,06 Nov 06,"Crookin' in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385898/it-takes-a-thief-2x13-crookin-in-the-dark"
54,2,14,13 Nov 06,"Generation Gap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385899/it-takes-a-thief-2x14-generation-gap"
55,2,15,20 Nov 06,"Party Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385900/it-takes-a-thief-2x15-party-time"
56,2,16,27 Nov 06,"Dream Come True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385901/it-takes-a-thief-2x16-dream-come-true"
57,2,17,04 Dec 06,"I Love N.Y.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385902/it-takes-a-thief-2x17-i-love-ny"
58,2,18,11 Dec 06,"B&B Break-in","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385903/it-takes-a-thief-2x18-bb-break-in"
59,2,19,18 Dec 06,"High Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385904/it-takes-a-thief-2x19-high-seas"
60,2,20,19 Dec 06,"McMansion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385907/it-takes-a-thief-2x20-mcmansion"
61,2,21,08 Jan 07,"Diamond in the Rough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385908/it-takes-a-thief-2x21-diamond-in-the-rough"
62,2,22,15 Jan 07,"Security Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385909/it-takes-a-thief-2x22-security-sisters"
63,2,23,22 Jan 07,"Solid Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385910/it-takes-a-thief-2x23-solid-gold"
64,2,24,29 Jan 07,"Vacation Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385911/it-takes-a-thief-2x24-vacation-time"
65,2,25,05 Feb 07,"Play Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385912/it-takes-a-thief-2x25-play-date"
66,2,26,12 Feb 07,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385913/it-takes-a-thief-2x26-home-alone"
67,2,27,19 Feb 07,"Beach Hamlet Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385914/it-takes-a-thief-2x27-beach-hamlet-heist"
68,2,28,26 Feb 07,"Now You See It, Now You Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385915/it-takes-a-thief-2x28-now-you-see-it-now-you-dont"
69,2,29,05 Mar 07,"Swamp Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385916/it-takes-a-thief-2x29-swamp-thing"
70,2,30,12 Mar 07,"Monster Movies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385917/it-takes-a-thief-2x30-monster-movies"
71,2,31,19 Mar 07,"Speed Demons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385918/it-takes-a-thief-2x31-speed-demons"
72,2,32,20 Mar 07,"Empty Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385919/it-takes-a-thief-2x32-empty-nest"
73,2,33,28 Mar 07,"Dog Town and Thief Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385920/it-takes-a-thief-2x33-dog-town-and-thief-boys"
74,2,34,02 Apr 07,"Ambush Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385921/it-takes-a-thief-2x34-ambush-makeover"
75,2,35,03 Apr 07,"Safe Haven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385922/it-takes-a-thief-2x35-safe-haven"
76,2,36,09 Apr 07,"Reversal of Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385923/it-takes-a-thief-2x36-reversal-of-fortune"
77,2,37,10 Apr 07,"Gone in 60 Seconds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385924/it-takes-a-thief-2x37-gone-in-60-seconds"
78,2,38,11 Apr 07,"Peeping Jon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385925/it-takes-a-thief-2x38-peeping-jon"
79,2,39,12 Apr 07,"Who Done It?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385926/it-takes-a-thief-2x39-who-done-it"
80,2,40,13 Apr 07,"Ladies of the Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385927/it-takes-a-thief-2x40-ladies-of-the-lake"