number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jul 10,"See One. Do One. Teach One.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32284/rizzoli-isles-1x01-see-one-do-one-teach-one"
2,1,2,19 Jul 10,"Boston Strangler Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32285/rizzoli-isles-1x02-boston-strangler-redux"
3,1,3,26 Jul 10,"Sympathy for the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32286/rizzoli-isles-1x03-sympathy-for-the-devil"
4,1,4,02 Aug 10,"She Works Hard for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32287/rizzoli-isles-1x04-she-works-hard-for-the-money"
5,1,5,09 Aug 10,"Money for Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32288/rizzoli-isles-1x05-money-for-nothing"
6,1,6,16 Aug 10,"I Kissed a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32289/rizzoli-isles-1x06-i-kissed-a-girl"
7,1,7,23 Aug 10,"Born to Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32290/rizzoli-isles-1x07-born-to-run"
8,1,8,30 Aug 10,"I'm Your Boogie Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32291/rizzoli-isles-1x08-im-your-boogie-man"
9,1,9,06 Sep 10,"The Beast in Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32292/rizzoli-isles-1x09-the-beast-in-me"
10,1,10,13 Sep 10,"When the Gun Goes Bang, Bang, Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32293/rizzoli-isles-1x10-when-the-gun-goes-bang-bang-bang"
11,2,1,11 Jul 11,"We Don't Need Another Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32294/rizzoli-isles-2x01-we-dont-need-another-hero"
12,2,2,18 Jul 11,"Living Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32295/rizzoli-isles-2x02-living-proof"
13,2,3,25 Jul 11,"Sailor Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32296/rizzoli-isles-2x03-sailor-man"
14,2,4,01 Aug 11,"Brown Eyed Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32297/rizzoli-isles-2x04-brown-eyed-girl"
15,2,5,08 Aug 11,"Don't Hate the Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32298/rizzoli-isles-2x05-dont-hate-the-player"
16,2,6,15 Aug 11,"Rebel Without a Pause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32299/rizzoli-isles-2x06-rebel-without-a-pause"
17,2,7,22 Aug 11,"Bloodlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32300/rizzoli-isles-2x07-bloodlines"
18,2,8,29 Aug 11,"My Own Worst Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32301/rizzoli-isles-2x08-my-own-worst-enemy"
19,2,9,05 Sep 11,"Gone Daddy Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32302/rizzoli-isles-2x09-gone-daddy-gone"
20,2,10,12 Sep 11,"Remember Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32303/rizzoli-isles-2x10-remember-me"
21,2,11,28 Nov 11,"Can I Get a Witness?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32304/rizzoli-isles-2x11-can-i-get-a-witness"
22,2,12,05 Dec 11,"He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32305/rizzoli-isles-2x12-he-aint-heavy-hes-my-brother"
23,2,13,12 Dec 11,"Seventeen Ain't So Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32306/rizzoli-isles-2x13-seventeen-aint-so-sweet"
24,2,14,19 Dec 11,"Don't Stop Dancing, Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32307/rizzoli-isles-2x14-dont-stop-dancing-girl"
25,2,15,26 Dec 11,"Burning Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32308/rizzoli-isles-2x15-burning-down-the-house"
26,3,1,05 Jun 12,"What Doesn't Kill You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32309/rizzoli-isles-3x01-what-doesnt-kill-you"
27,3,2,12 Jun 12,"Dirty Little Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32310/rizzoli-isles-3x02-dirty-little-secret"
28,3,3,19 Jun 12,"This Is How The Heart Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32311/rizzoli-isles-3x03-this-is-how-the-heart-breaks"
29,3,4,26 Jun 12,"Welcome to the Dollhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32312/rizzoli-isles-3x04-welcome-to-the-dollhouse"
30,3,5,03 Jul 12,"Throwing Down the Gauntlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32313/rizzoli-isles-3x05-throwing-down-the-gauntlet"
31,3,6,10 Jul 12,"Money Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32314/rizzoli-isles-3x06-money-maker"
32,3,7,17 Jul 12,"Crazy for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32315/rizzoli-isles-3x07-crazy-for-you"
33,3,8,24 Jul 12,"Cuts Like a Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32316/rizzoli-isles-3x08-cuts-like-a-knife"
34,3,9,31 Jul 12,"Home Town Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32317/rizzoli-isles-3x09-home-town-glory"
35,3,10,14 Aug 12,"Melt My Heart to Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32318/rizzoli-isles-3x10-melt-my-heart-to-stone"
36,3,11,27 Nov 12,"Class Action Satisfaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32319/rizzoli-isles-3x11-class-action-satisfaction"
37,3,12,04 Dec 12,"Love the Way You Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32320/rizzoli-isles-3x12-love-the-way-you-lie"
38,3,13,11 Dec 12,"Virtual Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32321/rizzoli-isles-3x13-virtual-love"
39,3,14,18 Dec 12,"Over/Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32322/rizzoli-isles-3x14-overunder"
40,3,15,25 Dec 12,"No More Drama in My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32323/rizzoli-isles-3x15-no-more-drama-in-my-life"
41,4,1,25 Jun 13,"We Are Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32324/rizzoli-isles-4x01-we-are-family"
42,4,2,02 Jul 13,"In Over Your Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32325/rizzoli-isles-4x02-in-over-your-head"
43,4,3,09 Jul 13,"But I Am a Good Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32326/rizzoli-isles-4x03-but-i-am-a-good-girl"
44,4,4,16 Jul 13,"Killer in High Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32327/rizzoli-isles-4x04-killer-in-high-heels"
45,4,5,23 Jul 13,"Dance with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32328/rizzoli-isles-4x05-dance-with-the-devil"
46,4,6,30 Jul 13,"Somebody's Watching Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32329/rizzoli-isles-4x06-somebodys-watching-me"
47,4,7,06 Aug 13,"All for One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32330/rizzoli-isles-4x07-all-for-one"
48,4,8,13 Aug 13,"Cold As Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32331/rizzoli-isles-4x08-cold-as-ice"
49,4,9,20 Aug 13,"No One Mourns the Wicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32332/rizzoli-isles-4x09-no-one-mourns-the-wicked"
50,4,10,27 Aug 13,"Built for Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32333/rizzoli-isles-4x10-built-for-speed"
51,4,11,03 Sep 13,"Judge, Jury & Executioner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32334/rizzoli-isles-4x11-judge-jury-executioner"
52,4,12,10 Sep 13,"Partners in Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32335/rizzoli-isles-4x12-partners-in-crime"
53,4,13,25 Feb 14,"Tears of a Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32336/rizzoli-isles-4x13-tears-of-a-clown"
54,4,14,04 Mar 14,"Just Push Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32337/rizzoli-isles-4x14-just-push-play"
55,4,15,11 Mar 14,"Food for Thought","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32338/rizzoli-isles-4x15-food-for-thought"
56,4,16,18 Mar 14,"You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32339/rizzoli-isles-4x16-youre-gonna-miss-me-when-im-gone"
57,5,1,17 Jun 14,"A New Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32340/rizzoli-isles-5x01-a-new-day"
58,5,2,24 Jun 14,"...Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32341/rizzoli-isles-5x02-goodbye"
59,5,3,01 Jul 14,"Too Good to Be True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32342/rizzoli-isles-5x03-too-good-to-be-true"
60,5,4,08 Jul 14,"Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32343/rizzoli-isles-5x04-doomsday"
61,5,5,15 Jul 14,"The Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32344/rizzoli-isles-5x05-the-best-laid-plans"
62,5,6,22 Jul 14,"Knockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32345/rizzoli-isles-5x06-knockout"
63,5,7,29 Jul 14,"Boston Keltic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32346/rizzoli-isles-5x07-boston-keltic"
64,5,8,05 Aug 14,"Lost & Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32347/rizzoli-isles-5x08-lost-found"
65,5,9,12 Aug 14,"It Takes a Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32348/rizzoli-isles-5x09-it-takes-a-village"
66,5,10,19 Aug 14,"Phoenix Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32349/rizzoli-isles-5x10-phoenix-rising"
67,5,11,26 Aug 14,"If You Can't Stand the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32350/rizzoli-isles-5x11-if-you-cant-stand-the-heat"
68,5,12,02 Sep 14,"Burden of Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32351/rizzoli-isles-5x12-burden-of-proof"
69,5,13,17 Feb 15,"Bridge to Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44362/rizzoli-isles-5x13-bridge-to-tomorrow"
70,5,14,24 Feb 15,"Foot Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129046/rizzoli-isles-5x14-foot-loose"
71,5,15,03 Mar 15,"Gumshoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129679/rizzoli-isles-5x15-gumshoe"
72,5,16,10 Mar 15,"In Plain View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140771/rizzoli-isles-5x16-in-plain-view"
73,5,17,17 Mar 15,"Bite Out of Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140772/rizzoli-isles-5x17-bite-out-of-crime"
74,5,18,17 Mar 15,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140773/rizzoli-isles-5x18-family-matters"
75,6,1,16 Jun 15,"The Platform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153077/rizzoli-isles-6x01-the-platform"
76,6,2,23 Jun 15,"Bassholes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153162/rizzoli-isles-6x02-bassholes"
77,6,3,30 Jun 15,"Deadly Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153163/rizzoli-isles-6x03-deadly-harvest"
78,6,4,07 Jul 15,"Imitation Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153164/rizzoli-isles-6x04-imitation-game"
79,6,5,14 Jul 15,"Misconduct Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182492/rizzoli-isles-6x05-misconduct-game"
80,6,6,21 Jul 15,"Face Value","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153166/rizzoli-isles-6x06-face-value"
81,6,7,28 Jul 15,"A Bad Seed Grows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153167/rizzoli-isles-6x07-a-bad-seed-grows"
82,6,8,04 Aug 15,"Nice to Meet You, Dr. Isles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153168/rizzoli-isles-6x08-nice-to-meet-you-dr-isles"
83,6,9,11 Aug 15,"Love Taps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153169/rizzoli-isles-6x09-love-taps"
84,6,10,18 Aug 15,"Sister Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153170/rizzoli-isles-6x10-sister-sister"
85,6,11,25 Aug 15,"Fake It 'Til You Make It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181906/rizzoli-isles-6x11-fake-it-til-you-make-it"
86,6,12,01 Sep 15,"5:26","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202857/rizzoli-isles-6x12-526"
87,6,13,16 Feb 16,"Hide & Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507139/rizzoli-isles-6x13-hide-seek"
88,6,14,16 Feb 16,"Murderjuana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507143/rizzoli-isles-6x14-murderjuana"
89,6,15,23 Feb 16,"Scared to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576389/rizzoli-isles-6x15-scared-to-death"
90,6,16,01 Mar 16,"East Meets West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576390/rizzoli-isles-6x16-east-meets-west"
91,6,17,08 Mar 16,"Bomb Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576391/rizzoli-isles-6x17-bomb-voyage"
92,6,18,15 Mar 16,"A Shot in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576392/rizzoli-isles-6x18-a-shot-in-the-dark"
93,7,1,06 Jun 16,"Two Shots: Move Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/679085/rizzoli-isles-7x01-two-shots-move-forward"
94,7,2,06 Jun 16,"Dangerous Curve Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763288/rizzoli-isles-7x02-dangerous-curve-ahead"
95,7,3,13 Jun 16,"Cops vs. Zombies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763289/rizzoli-isles-7x03-cops-vs-zombies"
96,7,4,20 Jun 16,"Post Mortem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763290/rizzoli-isles-7x04-post-mortem"
97,7,5,27 Jun 16,"Shadow of Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763291/rizzoli-isles-7x05-shadow-of-doubt"
98,7,6,11 Jul 16,"There Be Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770605/rizzoli-isles-7x06-there-be-ghosts"
99,7,7,18 Jul 16,"Dead Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819655/rizzoli-isles-7x07-dead-weight"
100,7,8,25 Jul 16,"2M7258-100","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819656/rizzoli-isles-7x08-2m7258-100"
101,7,9,01 Aug 16,"65 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837344/rizzoli-isles-7x09-65-hours"
102,7,10,15 Aug 16,"For Richer or Poorer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837345/rizzoli-isles-7x10-for-richer-or-poorer"
103,7,11,22 Aug 16,"Stiffed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837346/rizzoli-isles-7x11-stiffed"
104,7,12,29 Aug 16,"Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837347/rizzoli-isles-7x12-yesterday-today-tomorrow"
105,7,13,05 Sep 16,"Ocean Frank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867952/rizzoli-isles-7x13-ocean-frank"