number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Oct 14,"Bugs And Stalkers Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226993/freak-out-1x01-bugs-and-stalkers-freak-me-out"
2,1,2,22 Oct 14,"Exorcisms And Ghosts Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226994/freak-out-1x02-exorcisms-and-ghosts-freak-me-out"
3,1,3,25 Mar 15,"Prison Breaks Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226995/freak-out-1x03-prison-breaks-freak-me-out"
4,1,4,01 Apr 15,"Spirit Boards Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226996/freak-out-1x04-spirit-boards-freak-me-out"
5,1,5,08 Apr 15,"The Ooze Freaks Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226997/freak-out-1x05-the-ooze-freaks-me-out"
6,1,6,15 Apr 15,"Photo Booths Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226998/freak-out-1x06-photo-booths-freak-me-out"
7,1,7,22 Apr 15,"Rodents Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226999/freak-out-1x07-rodents-freak-me-out"
8,1,8,29 Apr 15,"Nitrogen Freaks Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227000/freak-out-1x08-nitrogen-freaks-me-out"
9,1,9,06 May 15,"Flesh Eating Viruses Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227001/freak-out-1x09-flesh-eating-viruses-freak-me-out"
10,1,10,13 May 15,"Aliens Freak Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227002/freak-out-1x10-aliens-freak-me-out"
11,1,11,20 May 15,"Fire Freaks Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227003/freak-out-1x11-fire-freaks-me-out"
12,1,12,27 May 15,"Yoga Freaks Me Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227004/freak-out-1x12-yoga-freaks-me-out"