number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jul 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32352/covert-affairs-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Jul 10,"Walter's Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32353/covert-affairs-1x02-walters-walk"
3,1,3,27 Jul 10,"South Bound Suarez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32354/covert-affairs-1x03-south-bound-suarez"
4,1,4,03 Aug 10,"No Quarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32355/covert-affairs-1x04-no-quarter"
5,1,5,10 Aug 10,"In the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32356/covert-affairs-1x05-in-the-light"
6,1,6,17 Aug 10,"Houses of the Holy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32357/covert-affairs-1x06-houses-of-the-holy"
7,1,7,24 Aug 10,"Communication Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32358/covert-affairs-1x07-communication-breakdown"
8,1,8,31 Aug 10,"What Is and What Should Never Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32359/covert-affairs-1x08-what-is-and-what-should-never-be"
9,1,9,07 Sep 10,"Fool in the Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32360/covert-affairs-1x09-fool-in-the-rain"
10,1,10,14 Sep 10,"I Can't Quit You Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32361/covert-affairs-1x10-i-cant-quit-you-baby"
11,1,11,14 Sep 10,"When the Levee Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32362/covert-affairs-1x11-when-the-levee-breaks"
12,2,1,07 Jun 11,"Begin the Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32363/covert-affairs-2x01-begin-the-begin"
13,2,2,14 Jun 11,"Good Advices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32364/covert-affairs-2x02-good-advices"
14,2,3,21 Jun 11,"Bang and Blame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32365/covert-affairs-2x03-bang-and-blame"
15,2,4,28 Jun 11,"All the Right Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32366/covert-affairs-2x04-all-the-right-friends"
16,2,5,05 Jul 11,"Around the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32367/covert-affairs-2x05-around-the-sun"
17,2,6,12 Jul 11,"The Outsiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32368/covert-affairs-2x06-the-outsiders"
18,2,7,19 Jul 11,"Half a World Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32369/covert-affairs-2x07-half-a-world-away"
19,2,8,26 Jul 11,"Welcome To The Occupation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32370/covert-affairs-2x08-welcome-to-the-occupation"
20,2,9,02 Aug 11,"Sad Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32371/covert-affairs-2x09-sad-professor"
21,2,10,09 Aug 11,"World Leader Pretend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32372/covert-affairs-2x10-world-leader-pretend"
22,2,11,01 Nov 11,"The Wake-Up Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32373/covert-affairs-2x11-the-wake-up-bomb"
23,2,12,08 Nov 11,"Uberlin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32374/covert-affairs-2x12-uberlin"
24,2,13,15 Nov 11,"A Girl Like You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32375/covert-affairs-2x13-a-girl-like-you"
25,2,14,22 Nov 11,"Horse to Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32376/covert-affairs-2x14-horse-to-water"
26,2,15,29 Nov 11,"What's The Frequency, Kenneth?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32377/covert-affairs-2x15-whats-the-frequency-kenneth"
27,2,16,06 Dec 11,"Letter Never Sent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32378/covert-affairs-2x16-letter-never-sent"
28,3,1,10 Jul 12,"Hang on to Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32379/covert-affairs-3x01-hang-on-to-yourself"
29,3,2,17 Jul 12,"Sound And Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32380/covert-affairs-3x02-sound-and-vision"
30,3,3,24 Jul 12,"The Last Thing You Should Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32381/covert-affairs-3x03-the-last-thing-you-should-do"
31,3,4,31 Jul 12,"Speed Of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32382/covert-affairs-3x04-speed-of-life"
32,3,5,14 Aug 12,"This Is Not America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32383/covert-affairs-3x05-this-is-not-america"
33,3,6,21 Aug 12,"Hello Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32384/covert-affairs-3x06-hello-stranger"
34,3,7,28 Aug 12,"Loving The Alien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32385/covert-affairs-3x07-loving-the-alien"
35,3,8,04 Sep 12,"Glass Spider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32386/covert-affairs-3x08-glass-spider"
36,3,9,11 Sep 12,"Suffragette City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32387/covert-affairs-3x09-suffragette-city"
37,3,10,18 Sep 12,"Let's Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32388/covert-affairs-3x10-lets-dance"
38,3,11,16 Oct 12,"Rock 'n' Roll Suicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32389/covert-affairs-3x11-rock-n-roll-suicide"
39,3,12,23 Oct 12,"Wishful Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32390/covert-affairs-3x12-wishful-beginnings"
40,3,13,30 Oct 12,"Man in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32391/covert-affairs-3x13-man-in-the-middle"
41,3,14,06 Nov 12,"Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32392/covert-affairs-3x14-scary-monsters-and-super-creeps"
42,3,15,13 Nov 12,"Quicksand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32393/covert-affairs-3x15-quicksand"
43,3,16,20 Nov 12,"Lady Stardust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32394/covert-affairs-3x16-lady-stardust"
44,4,1,16 Jul 13,"Vamos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32395/covert-affairs-4x01-vamos"
45,4,2,23 Jul 13,"Dig For Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32396/covert-affairs-4x02-dig-for-fire"
46,4,3,30 Jul 13,"Into the White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32397/covert-affairs-4x03-into-the-white"
47,4,4,06 Aug 13,"Rock A My Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32398/covert-affairs-4x04-rock-a-my-soul"
48,4,5,13 Aug 13,"Here Comes Your Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32399/covert-affairs-4x05-here-comes-your-man"
49,4,6,20 Aug 13,"Space (I Believe In)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32400/covert-affairs-4x06-space-i-believe-in"
50,4,7,27 Aug 13,"Crackity Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32401/covert-affairs-4x07-crackity-jones"
51,4,8,03 Sep 13,"I've Been Waiting For You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32402/covert-affairs-4x08-ive-been-waiting-for-you"
52,4,9,10 Sep 13,"Hang Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32403/covert-affairs-4x09-hang-wire"
53,4,10,17 Sep 13,"Levitate Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32404/covert-affairs-4x10-levitate-me"
54,4,11,17 Oct 13,"Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32405/covert-affairs-4x11-dead"
55,4,12,24 Oct 13,"Something Against You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32406/covert-affairs-4x12-something-against-you"
56,4,13,31 Oct 13,"No. 13 Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32407/covert-affairs-4x13-no-13-baby"
57,4,14,07 Nov 13,"River Euphrates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32408/covert-affairs-4x14-river-euphrates"
58,4,15,14 Nov 13,"There Goes My Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32409/covert-affairs-4x15-there-goes-my-gun"
59,4,16,21 Nov 13,"Trompe le Monde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32410/covert-affairs-4x16-trompe-le-monde"
60,5,1,24 Jun 14,"Shady Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32411/covert-affairs-5x01-shady-lane"
61,5,2,01 Jul 14,"False Skorpion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32412/covert-affairs-5x02-false-skorpion"
62,5,3,08 Jul 14,"Unseen Power of the Picket Fence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32413/covert-affairs-5x03-unseen-power-of-the-picket-fence"
63,5,4,15 Jul 14,"Silence Kit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32414/covert-affairs-5x04-silence-kit"
64,5,5,22 Jul 14,"Elevate Me Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32415/covert-affairs-5x05-elevate-me-later"
65,5,6,29 Jul 14,"Embassy Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32416/covert-affairs-5x06-embassy-row"
66,5,7,05 Aug 14,"Brink of the Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32417/covert-affairs-5x07-brink-of-the-clouds"
67,5,8,12 Aug 14,"Grounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32418/covert-affairs-5x08-grounded"
68,5,9,19 Aug 14,"Spit on a Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32419/covert-affairs-5x09-spit-on-a-stranger"
69,5,10,26 Aug 14,"Sensitive Euro Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32420/covert-affairs-5x10-sensitive-euro-man"
70,5,11,06 Nov 14,"Trigger Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32421/covert-affairs-5x11-trigger-cut"
71,5,12,13 Nov 14,"Starlings of the Slipstream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40915/covert-affairs-5x12-starlings-of-the-slipstream"
72,5,13,20 Nov 14,"She Believes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45268/covert-affairs-5x13-she-believes"
73,5,14,04 Dec 14,"Transport is Arranged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57137/covert-affairs-5x14-transport-is-arranged"
74,5,15,11 Dec 14,"Frontwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57138/covert-affairs-5x15-frontwards"
75,5,16,18 Dec 14,"Gold Soundz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57139/covert-affairs-5x16-gold-soundz"